conferencecalling.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 963 Ratings

5
854 (88.7%)
4
101 (10.5%)
3
7 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(459)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(855)
4
(103)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferencecalling.com

R

RS
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use, never had an issue.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brandon H.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using conferencecalling.com for years and never had a issue with service. The website account portal is very user friendly. Never had an issue when downloading bills, changing account information, or payment types. They were pro-active in reaching out to me with the best available plan options and payment schedules based on my usage.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nítida
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doy gracias a Ariana Ortiz por su excelente ayuda
Es muy profesional
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have 8 different conference lines that we can host. It is very easy to add a line, when needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jordan P.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.

Arianna Ortiz is fantastic.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda R.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vast conferencing is so easy to use and makes our communications with clients so easy. We have never had an issue with the service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JC
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to ascertain if I indeed, had an account with your Organization
Zac expeditiously asked me a couple of questions and provided me with the information
He was personable, helpful and a great asset to your company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Barnett L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amanda was fantastic, great energy and patient with us when explaining the obstacle we needed to overcome.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anita W.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used the chat function. I've used it before also. This time (as well as last time) I got an answer very quickly and the explanations through our conversation were written well and easily understood. I appreciate your service!
Anita Wuellner
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ana P.
2 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zach was extremely helpful in securing an 800 number. Very quick and knowledgeable. Great job.

Regards, Ana
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more conferencecalling.com Reviews

Visit conferencecalling.com ►