conferencecalling.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 632 Ratings

5
549 (86.9%)
4
80 (12.7%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(553)
4
(77)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(267)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferencecalling.com

C

Chris M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Easy to use and worked perfectly. I would highly recommend it to anyone."
E

Evan
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The conference calling has worked well so far and the customer service and follow-up has been great."
S

Scott
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Setup and running in just minutes. Great follow-up on their product."
C

Carol C.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used this service for over 2 years and have not had a single problem. It is very inexpensive and cost receipts arrive by email within 24 hours of every call. We are very satisfied."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, easy to work conferencing calls. No complaints so far. "
C

Casey S.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a standing conference line. Everything has worked flawlessly. Would recommend to any company needing a conference line. "
S

Superior M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"see comments in body of email"
G

Gary
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arianna was very knowledgable, professional and helped me quickly set up my custom greeting. The customer service response time to call was immediate. Well done Arianna - Vast Conference!"
J

Janelle G.
11/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service!!"
J

Joni V.
11/13/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The CSRs at Vast Conference were very helpful as I weighed my options on our service plans. They provided a demo and walked me through everything I needed to do to get up and running."
L

Lisa K.
11/13/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to the company when our previous company failed us (and of course, it was our CEO's conference call that didn't work) and Kurt got back to me soon after. He had our multiple dedicated conference lines set up and walked me through the easy to maneuver website. As questions came up, he was very knowledgeable and answered them quickly. Once I was comfortable with the system (it didn't take long) he introduced me to Arianna, a customer service rep. I haven't had the need to reach out to her but she has touched base with me on occasion to make sure we are happy with their services. "
E

Evette J.
11/12/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has been excellent . I so appreciate the fact that I can speak with someone and not get automation and website instructions. Very user friendly. "
G

George W.
11/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a service for a quick conference call between two attorneys, a court coordinator and a judge, and I needed it asap. Within a few minutes I had signed up, placed my call and had the conference set up, and after a brief email, everyone came on the line one after the other and I was able to bow out and let my attorney handle everything. It was all immediate, necessary, and helpful. And oh so inexpensive as to be less than nominal."
S

Stacey C.
11/08/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was incredibly easy to set up the account and the conference calling service was available immediately. I would highly recommend."
R

Rick W.
10/30/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of activation and quick access. I needed a last minute ConfCall solution since we had a conflict with our normal host. I was able to activate an account late night and distribute to our key team and customer for a productive meeting the following morning. Thanks for helping us out in a tough situation. "
J

Jess R.
10/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your platform is easy to use. Audio quality and caller experience have been great. Excellent customer service."
J

Joe
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to use. "
K

Kelly
10/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love this service. We do not use conference calling very much, and the pricing model fits our needs perfectly. It is very easy to use - perfect for those of us who do not regularly use conference calling. I would definitely recommend."
S

Sal
10/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. "
D

Divine H.
10/22/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best company for business and prayer groups highly recommend to any."

See more conferencecalling.com Reviews

Visit conferencecalling.com ►