conferencecalling.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 944 Ratings

5
836 (88.6%)
4
100 (10.6%)
3
7 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(446)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(838)
4
(101)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferencecalling.com

S

===> Sheila O.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Vast Conference Call customer service team once again shines with quick, efficient service while providing great value. They continued to circle back to ensure I was getting exactly the product that would best serve the needs of my company before processing our annual renewal.

Still happy and continuing with Vast Conference Calls.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

===> Dawn A.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't use the conference calling however, I have had a couple of questions regarding misc things and they have been great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

===> Chery L.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has the best customer service I have ever dealt with. They answer calls and emails very promptly and always do their best to satisfy my requests.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Steve
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed our conference code changed, which the chat support person was able to quickly help me with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

===> James M.
09/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cynthia was excellent. She explained the benefit of making a switch to annual pay. She also let me know how I could make better use of the services available to me. She was kind professional and a delight to do business with.

Regards

James McKnight
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
09/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Marilyn C.
09/22/2020 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had the conferencecalling.com service in place for many years but rarely used it. Then, during the COVID-19 pandemic, we needed to use this service almost on a daily basis. I called customer service to change our plan to accommodate more users and was also able to reduce the cost. The system is very easy to use, and we have had no problems or issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

===> DR
09/22/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the conference call options. Customer Service has been very helpful when I have asked for training or needed to make changes to my account. Overall very happy with the service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Melanie
09/18/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ability to contact them to change the pin and host code multiple times. This is a really a great service especially when you work for a company that has over 50 users, and to have that ability to change the pin and host codes multiple times to avoid any unwanted or misuse of the number is extremely helpful. Love it and every time I call their customer service agents are always so helpful and polite.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more conferencecalling.com Reviews

Visit conferencecalling.com ►