conferencecalling.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 693 Ratings

5
606 (87.4%)
4
84 (12.1%)
3
3 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(290)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(611)
4
(80)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferencecalling.com

M

Miss Q.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My issue was resolved quickly and with not extra work, or time, on my part needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Todd S.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to setup, great call quality and affordable!! No issues at all and great easy experience for my conference callers! Not like other conference calling services where your callers have to download something just to participate. Great follow-up by April to make sure we were all setup and if there were any issues. Thanks April !!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Claire M.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, any questions I had were quickly answered. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carlos P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arianna was the best!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia W.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Conferencecalling.com is a top notch service! The account set-up was quick and our callers find it easy to use. Thank you for creating a service that promotes the professionalism of our small-staffed organization."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave S.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"April was very helpful for setting up our first conference call, a patience needed for a first time user. The quality and audio worked well with a Bose speaker system and an iPhone, easy to set up."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marcus D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a call in number last minute for a big meeting I had with participants located all over the world and I was able to sign up with Vast Conference plus get a call in number in under 10 minutes. It was really simple and fast. I highly recommend their service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nicholas G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The conference went extremely well! The executive staff were very happy with the quality of the call, the professional manner of the call assistant, the ConferenceWatchPro (we ended up adding it last minute), and the service as a whole. We will definitely be using their services for future important conference calls. I have also already received the audio file from the meeting and the listing of all users that dialed in within minutes after the conference concluded!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jose J.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The setup was very easy and using the system was extremely easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rudie G.
4 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service is extremely easy to use and proved valuable to our meeting experience! We will surely be using for future church team meetings>"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MarieAnge A.
03/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arianna was so great she take time with me.She explained everything to me, she demonstrated exceptional customer service when on the call with me.Arianna was patient and kind, she was certainly trained well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pacific C.
03/12/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before finding Vastconference, we were using another service. After months of poor quality phone service and awful customer service, I searched around and found Vastconference. WOW! What a night and day difference! The phone service is excellent and the customer service is outstanding. We have not had any problems at all and if we did, I have no doubt Arianna would be on it in a heart beat. You guys ROCK!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bruce
03/06/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used these kinds of services for many years. Your service is, so far, very clear and a good value."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josh
03/06/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for an easy, cost-efficient way to hold conference calls when necessary. Vast Conference was a perfect fit. It was easy to set up, we can pay as we use it, and we've never had an issue with product. I haven't had to contact customer service for anything, but that says something in and of itself. I did appreciate a representative proactively reaching out to me to see how the service was working for us and if we had any questions. That was a nice touch. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan
03/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find VAST to be very beneficial to my business. It is easy to work with and it is easy for my clients to participate in conference calls using VAST. My interaction with customer service has been superb. Thank you to Cynthia Padilla for her patience with me and her attention to my issues. Her knowledge helped me to find what I was seeking. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emily M.
03/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"April Ly was so helpful! I had a ton of questions and she quickly had responses to all of them. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Station F.
03/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We moved our business from Verizon conferencing to Vast and have saved a ton of money have actually get great customer service! One of the best changes we made last year!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diamond K.
03/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to use and I did not have any issues. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Batta
02/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elle Lewis is an excellent Ambassador for your brand. She is professional, courteous, efficient & knowledgeable about the product we are subscribed to. She was able to resolve the challenge and I I appreciated her kind assistance. Thank YOU!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more conferencecalling.com Reviews

Visit conferencecalling.com ►