conferencecalling.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 790 Ratings

5
694 (87.8%)
4
91 (11.5%)
3
5 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(345)
4
(23)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(697)
4
(90)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferencecalling.com

S

Sean
5 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never an issue with the conference calling capability. Great value for the price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

George
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service is easy to use and seems to be always ready to go. Takes little to no time for a user to be assigned and their up and running."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Beth B.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience has always been good...with both produces and services. We are long time customers."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roy F.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good conferencing service and customer support. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alexandra
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan S.
4 weeks ago , Guerrero

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was persistent on solving my situation. They were patient with my limited skills and got me going. You have my email and you know I a costomer in good standing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mandy O.
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eddie was extremely helpful and walked me through the simple process of labeling accounts and assigning codes to my executives, while allowing me continued admin access over my company's Vast Conference accounts. He was very professional, friendly, and helpful and the product is very easy to navigate and user friendly!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Craig C.
10/27/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service - I never have to worry about my account - it's always well taken care of."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thom R.
10/25/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue in setting up my computer. I was able to fix it through prompt support from the on line chat rep."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M. J.
10/23/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The online support, and Chat feature, helped me complete the process I needed to achieve, quick and easy! Thanks Vast for being so fast! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Phil W.
10/23/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good day Vest Conference Management Our church ministry group had a chance to use your services and we're very pleased. This conference calling service will be presented to our church board with hopes of purchasing an annual subscription. Thank you so much for having an awesome, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful representative (Arianna Ortiz) who assisted me and setting up and using your conference calling program. Very Satisfied Customer, Phil Washington"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hunter H.
10/21/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, receieving help from Eddie Perez was absolutey fantastic! He did an absolutely fantastic job providing me with quick and detailed assistance on my problems. Overall, I've been very impressed by Vast services too. Whatever you guys are doing, you're doing it right. Thanks Eddie and team!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Holly
10/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in explaining exactly what we need to do when setting up conference calls. I will not use any other conference call company. I would highly recommend."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gordon A.
10/15/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used several conferencing services over the years and in some cases, experienced frustrations. For the nine months I have used Vast, I have never experienced any issues. In addition, Vast proactively reached out to see if they could make any suggestions to improve service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pearlie J.
10/15/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative (Cynthia Padilla) provided an update to my account. She then took time to demo the upgrade to me. She informed me that she would follow-up to get feedback. And she did just that! Great follow-up and taking the time to make your customers your highest priority. Cynthia went over and beyond .... outstanding leadership qualities!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom C.
09/19/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The audio was good, everyone on the call could hear and understand everyone else. There was no time limit on the call, and no dropped calls from conference participants. We will use it again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gunnar T.
09/19/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of having a custom greeting message recorded was easy, straightforward, and not too expensive. Small detail but gives our conference calls (often with clients or prospects) a much more professional appearance."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Denise S.
09/19/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were contacted about more cost effective options."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hal H.
09/06/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied with Vast Conference. They have provided us excellent customer service. They are easy to access and most helpful in answering our questions and making things right."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph B.
08/27/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because I had never previously hosted a conference call before, I called customer service and spoke with April Ly. April methodically explained how the process work and made everything extremely clear. she was a wonderful representative. I had a very productive and successful conference call last week and I highly recommend conferencecalling.com and April!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more conferencecalling.com Reviews

Visit conferencecalling.com ►