confast.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,240 Ratings

5
1086 (87.6%)
4
125 (10.1%)
3
21 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

confast.com

About Us

We are the only company in the United States that specializes in selling concrete fasteners and bits, which has been our mission since 1987. Our warehouse is stocked with every size and type of concrete fasteners in order to provide shipping of every order complete and on the same day it is received. Every customer receives their order in 1 to 3 days from the date it is shipped. 90% of all the products sold are our brand in order to insure maximum quality at a minimal price.

J

Jon B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

on line shopping

Product Choice

specified

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Jon Bix. 
G

george M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great easy and simple .see you on my next order. Thanks !!

Company Choice

the best service on e-commerce

Product Choice

used it before

Public Comment

Thank you, George Munne. We will definitely look forward to servicing your next order, and appreciate your continued business.
P

Patrick G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are A pleasure to do business with, keep up the good work.

Company Choice

It just looked like the right place to order from. Was in the business of putting thing on concrect wall for 40 years.

Product Choice

Used it before.........

Public Comment

Your continued business is appreciated, Patrick Guertler. We feel fortunate to have a great customer like you!
D

Deborah S.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is easy to navigate, order arrived on time, packed well and is just as we ordered.

Company Choice

Inventory and shipping

Product Choice

Our electricians will only use Tapcon Brand

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Deborah Sumerfield. Good to know that your ordering was easy, just as it should be for our customers!
B

BILL C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY ACCESS GOOD PRICE

Company Choice

INTERNET SEARCH

Product Choice

RESTOCK

Public Comment

The good pricing was due to your purchase direct from our company, which saved you from paying the retail markups. Bill Coughlin, your business is appreciated.
C

Cliff C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what i needed

Company Choice

Confast makes what i need and was recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

I need to bolt a metal bender to a cement floor and not leave studs sticking up.

Public Comment

We appreciate our word-of-mouth business from customer recommendations. Thank you for your order, Cliff Chism.
L

LIONEL V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST, CONVENIENT

Public Comment

Lionel Varvel, "fast and convenient" is exactly how our tech team has designed our site. Customers do not want to waste time placing an online order. Thanks for your feedback.
W

William M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chat girl knew nothing about bits and called Mike to e-mail me my question. Well, the info on bits is right there on your site. I found it later. She needs more training - like read the site.

Public Comment

Thank for your feedback about the lack of help you received through our 24/7 chat. It is made available to help customers, and we are disappointed that it failed to provide information on the bits for you. We are not sure what happened, and apologize for your inconvenience.
J

Jonathan K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST AND REASONABLE

Public Comment

"Fast and reasonable" are great compliments that are appreciated, Jonathan Knight. Thank you for your feedback and for using our fasteners.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jayden on chat was helpfull

Company Choice

Surfing

Product Choice

Its what I needed

Public Comment

Our chat is made available 24/7 to assist our customers' product selection so that they are 100% satisfied with their purchase. Thank you for your order.
Loading Page Animation

See more confast.com Reviews

Visit confast.com ►