confast.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 996 Ratings

5
867 (87%)
4
105 (10.5%)
3
17 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

confast.com

About Us

We are the only company in the United States that specializes in selling concrete fasteners and bits, which has been our mission since 1987. Our warehouse is stocked with every size and type of concrete fasteners in order to provide shipping of every order complete and on the same day it is received. Every customer receives their order in 1 to 3 days from the date it is shipped. 90% of all the products sold are our brand in order to insure maximum quality at a minimal price.

C

C S.
03/19/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy website. Great service and fast shipping. The free shipping makes buying from confast a no brainer.

Company Choice

Affordable, big selection and free shipping.

Product Choice

Quality and affordability

Public Comment

Thanks for your stellar review, C Suchoski! Our free shipping is an added bonus, and it is one way we can show our customers that they are appreciated.
C S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/8" x 2-3/4" Stainless Steel Wedge Anchor, 50/Box

View this product

Great product and fast delivery

R

Redneck G.
03/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've looked for these anchors for 2 weeks but no one in my town carries these sizes. Hope to do more busness with you guys in the future
Thank you
George the REDNECK

Company Choice

PRICE AND AVALABILITY

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, George! The local retail stores are convenient, but cannot offer a wide variety of fasteners.  Our warehouse is fully stocked with extensive lines of fasteners, all at a direct sale price.
D

Docktech S.
03/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are very competitive. Products seem to be of good quality. I'm hoping the free shipping meets my needs as I require my order for a job on Friday march 20. Thanks.

Company Choice

Heard it was a great value.

Product Choice

Heard they were of good Quality.

Public Comment

Your business is appreciated, Docktech South PM LLC. Your price was lower than retail price because we sell direct to the customer without retail markups. 
R

Rick D.
03/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
F

Femenella &.
03/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, quick navigation and so many options.

Company Choice

Great supply options and pricing. Free shipping perk is great.

Product Choice

Work need

Public Comment

It is convenient to shop online and locate your product plus available options, which is why our warehouse is always fully stocked. Thank you for your review, Femenella & Associates and for your order.
M

Mr
03/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is exactly how we want our customers to experience their online ordering process. Your order is appreciated.
P

Pumping S.
03/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice site

Public Comment

Pumping Station One, your order and positive feedback about our site are both highly appreciated! 
J

Jeff B.
03/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good...

Company Choice

Great pricing...

Product Choice

Need it.

Public Comment

The "great pricing" is because you have purchased your fasteners direct from the manufacturer and avoided the retail mark-ups. Thanks for your order, Jeff Brown!
P

Paul W.
03/03/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Found them on line

Product Choice

Needed floor anchors.

Paul W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/2" x 3-3/4" Wedge Anchor Zinc Plated, 25/Box

View this product

Supper

Great very fast delivery

M

Matt F.
02/29/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, easy to compare different products, overall very satisfied with the shopping experience.

Company Choice

Price and features. Exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

I needed something suitable for outdoor environments, with a good solid fastening strength. This product was hands down better than anything I could find in any local stores and the price for the quantity blew me away.

I’ll see how the product stands up when I use it, but I’m sure I won’t be disappointed.

G

Gerardo P.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

A friend recommendation

Product Choice

Because is cheap

Public Comment

Gerardo Perez Reveles, your savings on your fasteners were big because you chose to shop direct from the manufacturer and bypassed the retail markups. Thanks for your business.
H

happy C.
02/28/2020 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quality products and efficient service

Product Choice

Quality

R

R&S F.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, Easy, Awesome

Company Choice

Fast, Free Shipping

Product Choice

Supplies for fence and railing installations

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, R&S Fence Company. Your feedback of "Simple. Easy." is exactly the experience our customers have come to expect when purchasing fasteners on our site!
F

Francis R.
02/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Public Comment

Your order is appreciated, Francis Rotondo. Thanks for taking your time to provide feedback about your "quick and easy" ordering process!
F

Fuel 4.
02/25/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is working well

Company Choice

Found through search engine. Easy to shop.

Product Choice

Met my needs

Fuel 4. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/2" x 10" Hot-Dipped Galvanized Wedge Anchor, 25/Box

View this product

Worked well and they are what I was expecting

H

Hypercision A.
02/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Selection

Product Choice

I needed it

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is exactly how we want our customers to experience their online ordering process. Your business is appreciated, Hypercision Automotive Incorporated.
N

Nash
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buena

Company Choice

Lo encontré en internet

Product Choice

Me hace falta

Nash has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/2" Drop-In Setting Tool, Each

View this product

Good

C

Craig D.
02/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always good to work with!!

Public Comment

We feel the same about you, Craig Derks. Thank you for your orders and for taking time to leave feedback. Your business is appreciated.
M

Marcus W.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great -
M

Michael L.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty good layout of website but manufacturer selection is limited. Easy to find technical info on wedge anchors

Company Choice

Has products I need

Product Choice

Torque specifications meet Rotary Lift requirements of minimum 150ftlb

Public Comment

Michael Long, your order is appreciated. Our warehouse is stocked with every manufacturer who produces wedge anchors, and the technical information is included for each product to further assist your order choice. If there is a question, please contact mike@confast for assistance.
Loading Page Animation

See more confast.com Reviews

Visit confast.com ►