confast.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,145 Ratings

5
1003 (87.6%)
4
115 (10%)
3
20 (1.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

confast.com

About Us

We are the only company in the United States that specializes in selling concrete fasteners and bits, which has been our mission since 1987. Our warehouse is stocked with every size and type of concrete fasteners in order to provide shipping of every order complete and on the same day it is received. Every customer receives their order in 1 to 3 days from the date it is shipped. 90% of all the products sold are our brand in order to insure maximum quality at a minimal price.

J

Jreey P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to find what I needed quickley

Company Choice

Reference by a friend

Product Choice

Reference by a friend

Public Comment

Jreey Payton, thank you for your order. Finding the product that you need quickly with an easy checkout is exactly the process that we want our customers to experience. Your feedback is appreciated.
T

Tom B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazon pay is perfect

Company Choice

Con fast provides stainless steel products/ bolts in the configuration i need

Product Choice

stainless steel

Public Comment

Thank you for your purchase, Tom Barkis. Customer convenience is a top priority, and offering various payment choices makes checkout easy and speedy.
S

Steve K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website.

Company Choice

Good description of products. Fair price.

Public Comment

Steve Koschmann, thank you for your order. Our tech staff has created a user-friendly, quick and easy shopping site for customer convenience and appreciate your feedback.
D

Delaine P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good website and easy to use good price good assortment of brands.

Company Choice

I went to your website it was user friendly and they have options with good price

Product Choice

Price

Public Comment

Your order is appreciated, Delaine Petersen. Your good price reflects your direct purchase from the manufacturer, which saves you from retail markups!
T

Todd W.
2 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good choice, free shipping and spec info good.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It was easy to find what I needed on the website, they had what I needed and it was free shipping. Thank you!

Product Choice

I needed them for my project.... building a garage at my residence...15 ft X 30 ft.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Todd Weissenborn. Our warehouse is filled with many fastener choices for our customers. The free shipping is one way to say "thanks" to our customers for their purchases.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service

Company Choice

web price

Public Comment

Your business is appreciated.
B

Brian D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website to quickly choose the right product, I only wish there were smaller quantity packages .

Company Choice

I was looking for a substitute for a competitors product

Product Choice

It fits my needs

Public Comment

Brian Dominguez, your feedback about smaller quantity packages is appreciated and will be considered. If there is every a need for a special order, contact mike@confast.com for customer assistance. Thank you for your order.
J

John P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Company Choice

Split anchor

Product Choice

It's what I use

Public Comment

"Fast and easy" is exactly the shopping process that we want every one of our customers to experience. Thank you for your business.
P

Peter
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick order and pay, good customer service

Company Choice

had the product I needed

Product Choice

superior to what was available at HD

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Peter. Earning 100% customer satisfaction is a top priority for our company, which makes your feedback especially important to receive.
W

Wesley T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wide selection and accurate descriptions

Public Comment

Wesley Terrell, your order is appreciated. Our warehouse is always kept well-stocked so that our customers can quickly find their fastener products and never need to wait for a backorder.
Loading Page Animation

See more confast.com Reviews

Visit confast.com ►