confast.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 883 Ratings

5
762 (86.3%)
4
102 (11.6%)
3
14 (1.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

confast.com

About Us

We are the only company in the United States that specializes in selling concrete fasteners and bits, which has been our mission since 1987. Our warehouse is stocked with every size and type of concrete fasteners in order to provide shipping of every order complete and on the same day it is received. Every customer receives their order in 1 to 3 days from the date it is shipped. 90% of all the products sold are our brand in order to insure maximum quality at a minimal price.

J

jerry S.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site and fast delivery ."

Company Choice

Had the items I needed .

Product Choice

Used them before and could not find them locally .

Public Comment

Customers like you need their products ASAP, Jerry S., which is why our warehouse staff works hard to get orders sent out on the same day they are received. Thanks for your order.
jerry S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

1/2" Machine Screw Anchor, 20/Box

View this product

Makes life easy .

Product worked great and easy to install.

1/2" Machine Screw Anchor Set Tool, Each

View this product

A must have .

Easy to use and worked great .

R

Range &.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great- fast and easy ordering!"
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Quality of product

Product Choice

Meets specifications of job

Public Comment

Range & Associates, "fast and easy ordering" is just what customers deserve when placing an order! Thanks for your comments and for your business.
J

Joseph L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"

Company Choice

previous experience

Product Choice

needed

Public Comment

Thank you for being a loyal customer, Joseph Leffler! Your business is appreciated.
D

Daven E.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price"

Public Comment

Daven Electric, the "great price" is due to your smart choice to purchase direct from the manufacturer and skipping the retail markups. Thanks for your order.
J

jerome L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site ."

Company Choice

Had what I needed .

Product Choice

Item was needed to complete job .

K

Kim R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website!"

Public Comment

Your comment about our "great website" is appreciated, Kim Ristow. It is an important for our customers to feel that their ordering process went smoothly, and we appreciate your feedback.
U

Unirac, I.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was FAST!"

Company Choice

They are FAST!

Product Choice

We use this product a lot.

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback, Unirac, Incorporated. A fast shopping site followed by fast shipping is what gets your fasteners to the job site without wasting any time. 
H

Homespace C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There website was informative, the product was shipped out quickly, and the product performed as described. Not much else to add, they do what they say!"

Public Comment

Your feedback is always appreciated, Homespace Corporation. Thanks for your order.
Homespace C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/4" Double Expansion Anchor, 100/Box

View this product

Once you use the double expansion anchors on brick, you will always want to use them on brick! Contractors have used single expansion on much of our brick work, most resulting in cracked bricks. These are not heard of by most contractors/suppliers in my area, glad I came across Confast!!

H

Harold G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i'll rate ya after receipt of order"

Public Comment

Fair enough, Harold Gray! We will look forward to your feedback after receipt of order and, in the meantime, contact Mike@confast.com if you are not completely happy with your purchase.
T

TAC C.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site very easy to use"

Company Choice

always has everything we need in stock

Product Choice

use them in our business

Public Comment

Having a user-friendly site is as important as stocking our warehouse with extensive lines of every type of fastener because both provide our customers with top-notch service. Thanks for your order, TAC Construction.
B

Brad W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good deal"

Public Comment

Your order is appreciated, Brad Windham!
J

Jody J.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistently excellent customer service."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

repeat customer

Product Choice

it meets my needs

Jody J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/8" x 3" Stainless Steel Wedge Anchor, 50/Box

View this product

Quality product for a reasonable price. Customer service is always fast.

J

Jacob F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Good quality affordable price

Product Choice

They work

W

Woodbrook F.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate."

Company Choice

saw your product on amazon...went to your website

Product Choice

good price and descriptions for first time user.

Public Comment

Welcome to buying your fasteners direct from the manufacturer, Woodbrook Farm. Thanks for your business, and we will look forward to your next order.
M

MNowakow
1 month ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response and delivery timeframe."

Company Choice

They had the product we needed... FAST!

Product Choice

Met a manufacturers requirement.

MNowakow has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/4" x 3-1/4" Flat Phillips Tapcon Concrete Screw, 100/Box

View this product

Got the job done

F

Fast M.
09/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live chat was very responsive."

Public Comment

Fast Master, Inc., your feedback about our helpful live chat is appreciated. Thanks for your order.
J

jeremy L.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Public Comment

Thanks for your order and for leaving feedback, Jeremy Levy. "Great service" is always what we strive to offer to our great customers.
L

Lawrence M.
09/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Ease of ordering

G

GUN S.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Public Comment

Your order and feedback are appreciated, Gun Safes for Cops, LLC.
D

DP
09/05/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I was looking for"

Company Choice

easy to pick items needed

Product Choice

used in past

Public Comment

Dilip Patel, thank you for your order and for taking time to let us know that your product was located. Our warehouse is fully stocked with a wide variety of fasteners so that customers like you can find what is needed without backordering.
Loading Page Animation

See more confast.com Reviews

Visit confast.com ►