confast.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 743 Ratings

5
647 (87.1%)
4
84 (11.3%)
3
10 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

confast.com

About Us

We are the only company in the United States that specializes in selling concrete fasteners and bits, which has been our mission since 1987. Our warehouse is stocked with every size and type of concrete fasteners in order to provide shipping of every order complete and on the same day it is received. Every customer receives their order in 1 to 3 days from the date it is shipped. 90% of all the products sold are our brand in order to insure maximum quality at a minimal price.

D

Dannels E.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast responce and good pricing"

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

needed 8/32 anchor

Public Comment

Dannels Electric Incorporated,  thanks for your feedback. "Good pricing" is the result of buying direct from the manufacturer, which saves our customers like you up to 70% off retail mark-ups.
B

BROCAW B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO ORDER, QUICK SHIPPING"

Public Comment

Brocaw Bearing & Drive Incorporated, your order is appreciated and so is your feedback. Quick shipping is due to our hard-working shipping staff who get orders out of the warehouse on the same business day they are received. 
T

Tor T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy"

Company Choice

Great product

Product Choice

It works

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments, Tor Torkelsen and for being our valued customer.
L

Laswell S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and fast."

Company Choice

Great price.

Public Comment

Laswell Steel, great to hear that your ordering process went smoothly. Thank you for your order and for taking time to leave feedback.
A

Art S.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast shipping"

Company Choice

previous customer

Product Choice

price and speed of parts

Art S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/2" x 4-1/4" Wedge Anchor Zinc Plated, 25/Box

View this product

Great buy

C

CHAD E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy to find what your looking for"

Company Choice

Bought from before and had perfect service

Product Choice

Work great last time

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback, Chad Ellingson. "Quick and easy" is what our customers have come to expect when placing their orders, which is followed with a speedy delivery of your products.
D

Daniel P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking for 1/2" concrete anchors. Was initially looking at Hilti, and Confast provided an alternate as the CONFAST brand. looking forward to finding out how they do on my deck"

Company Choice

pricing

Product Choice

pricing, and it met all my specifications. Hopefully the product performs well, so i can continue using this brand

Public Comment

Daniel Phrsai, your 100% customer satisfaction with the product you purchased for your deck project is guaranteed. Thanks for giving the Confast anchors a try!
P

Paul J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I was looking for was easily found. The instructions for use seem to be clear. The PayPal checkout process is easy. Thanks."

Company Choice

Need for product and videos of using and installing the product.

Product Choice

Want a flush mount concrete anchor to hold a machine to the floor.

Public Comment

Glad to hear that your purchase process was easy, Paul Jorgenson. Thanks for being our customer.
Paul J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

5/8" Drop-In Anchor Zinc Plated, 25/Box

View this product

Exactly what I needed.

Exactly what I needed for my project. Good shipping time, well packaged.

5/8" Drop-In Setting Tool, Each

View this product

If you have to set drop-in anchors, this is the tool to set them with.

H

Home P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice web site layout. user friendly"

Company Choice

great price, quick delivery

Product Choice

needed it

R

Robert G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy ordering"

Company Choice

good prices & free shipping

Product Choice

need for HVAC installations

Public Comment

Robert Garrett, "quick and easy ordering" is a perfect description of how online ordering should be experienced. Thanks for your feedback and for your order.
S

Sanford D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine."

Company Choice

Products work.

Product Choice

It works.

R

R&S F.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy !!"

Public Comment

Thanks for your order and for taking time to provide feedback, R&S Fence Company!
R

Robert G.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had what i nead"

Public Comment

Robert Greenrose, you found your fastener on our site because we stock extensive lines of fasteners in our warehouse that are ready for same-day shipment. Thanks for your order!
T

The C.
03/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and fast."

Company Choice

Best price.

Product Choice

Only product that met my requirements. Great reputation.

The C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/16" x 1-3/4" 410 Stainless Steel Flat Phillips Tapcon, 100/Box

View this product

Super price!

L

Lynn V.
03/11/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Xxxx"

Company Choice

They had the size I was looking for.

Product Choice

That’s what I needed.

K

KATHY W.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always"

Public Comment

Thanks, as always! Your order is appreciated, Kathy Wolfe.
B

Bandimere S.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good?"

Public Comment

Great to hear that all went well with your purchase, Bandimere Speedway. Thanks for your order.
R

Robert W.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

had what I wanted and could not find elsewhere

Public Comment

Robert Webb, the reason you could find products to order on our site that may be difficult to locate is that our focus is solely on selling fasteners. Our warehouse is fully stocked with extensive lines of products that are ready to ship out ASAP.  Thanks for your business.
H

Hunter S.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"

Public Comment

"Very easy to use" is just how we want our business transactions to proceed. Thanks for your order, Hunter Service, Corporation.
R

Ric
03/02/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed"

Company Choice

Just what I needed

Product Choice

Just what I needed

Ric has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3/8" Drop-In Anchor Zinc Plated, 100/Box

View this product

Just what I needed

I'm using these to form up a wall. Just what I needed

3/8" Drop-In Setting Tool, Each

View this product

Just what I needed

Just what I needed

See more confast.com Reviews

Visit confast.com ►