confast.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 664 Ratings

5
580 (87.3%)
4
74 (11.1%)
3
8 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

We are the only company in the United States that specializes in selling concrete fasteners and bits, which has been our mission since 1987. Our warehouse is stocked with every size and type of concrete fasteners in order to provide shipping of every order complete and on the same day it is received. Every customer receives their order in 1 to 3 days from the date it is shipped. 90% of all the products sold are our brand in order to insure maximum quality at a minimal price.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

confast.com

C

Craig
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They don't set as quick as Hilti KB3/TZ, but they are similar in strength and half of the cost. I am a repeat customer."

Company Choice

value and quality

Product Choice

value and quality

Public Comment

Thanks for your specific feedback, Craig. The high quality fasteners you purchased at significant savings was due to your decision to bypass the distributor/retail marketplace and buy direct from the manufacturer. 
Craig has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kimberly-Clark C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Price and delivery

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is just how your purchase experience should proceed, Kimberly-Clark Corp/GNW. Thanks for your order and for your comments.
D

Donald S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing, quick and easy check-out"

Company Choice

Past experiences

Public Comment

"Great pricing, quick and easy check-out" are all features that make our site a smart alternative to buying from retail marketplaces - you save both time and money. Thanks for  your order, Donald Scholl.
S

salvador B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

No hasel

Product Choice

Easy to find here

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is always appreciated when trying to place an order! Thanks for your feedback, Salvador Buenrostro.
F

Francis H.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. Internet search"

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

I use this item all the time for home projects

Public Comment

Francis House, we are happy that your internet search led you to our site. Your order is appreciated, and we hope to see you back for future fastener purchases.
B

Bastian S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good!"

Company Choice

Pricing, and ease of doing business

Product Choice

quality

Public Comment

Great to hear that your online purchasing process was good, Bastian Solutions. Thanks for your order and for your feedback.
G

Griswold T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received just what I ordered in a timely manner and the correct product "

Company Choice

I was online and read about product for a few companies and Comcast seemed the best

Product Choice

They seemed to be the best

J

James W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good choices and charts"

Company Choice

I had an account with you from 2017...

but your system did not recognize it.... even though Mike sends me emails. Disappointed that I had to reenter all my acct info

Product Choice

need concrete screws

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to enter in your customer information, James Wagner. As frustrating as that may be, sometimes it's necessary.  Hopefully the good prices and speedy shipment of your order will make it worthwhile, plus your information is now updated for your next orders. 
Q

QTS
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Public Comment

You are welcome, QTS! We appreciate your business.
S

Steve W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A nice, swift experience."

Company Choice

Had the needed product.

Product Choice

Used in my construction business.

Public Comment

Steve Watson, your comments are appreciated and so is your order! "A nice, swift experience" is just how we want our customers' ordering process to be experienced.
M

Michael D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy with Confast"

Public Comment

Michael DeStefano, a "fast and easy" online purchase for our customers is a goal that we are always pleased to hear that we've achieved. Thanks for your order and for your feedback.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Confast was the only provider of stainless steel concrete fasteners of this size. "

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Public Comment

Glad that you found the stainless steel fasteners in the size you needed. Our extensive stocks helps our customers avoid backorders. Thanks for your feedback and for your business.
E

Eric J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Way better price than Home Depot"

Public Comment

Home Depot is always handy for quick trips to the local big box store. However, ordering your fasteners online also saves both time and money, especially if you need a large quantity or a specialized product. Thanks for your order, Eric James. 
Eric J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kenn S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Worked with you before.

Product Choice

Best quality

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback, Kenn Seals. We appreciate your order.
P

Peter H.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order online"

Company Choice

Price was reasonable

Product Choice

Exact as needed

Public Comment

"Easy to order online" is exactly how we want our customers to experience their ordering process. No one has time or money to waste these days! Thanks for your order, Peter Huntley.
Peter H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Robert B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always try to purchase my concrete fasteners from them,,, great products and service"

Company Choice

Previous experiences

Product Choice

It’s what I needed

Public Comment

Robert Berry, we appreciate your repeat business and longevity as a valued customer. Thanks for your order, and for taking time to provide feedback.
T

Ty N.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helped online, thanks"

Public Comment

You are very welcome, Ty Nichols. Our online customer assistance is put into place to support your purchase, and it's always great to hear that it was helpful. Thanks for your order.
E

Edward J.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had products I needed."

Public Comment

Good to hear that you found the products you needed, Edward Johnson. Our warehouse is stocked with a wide variety of fasteners to meet the wide range of products that our customers need on the job site. 
Edward J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jerry G.
11/07/2018 , tel aviv

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product."

Public Comment

Thanks, Jerry Guttman! We stock only the highest quality of products but at a price that reflects sidestepping the distributor/retailer higher costs. Your order is appreciated.
Jerry G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Christopher A.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike is very helpful."

Company Choice

Web search

Product Choice

Best solution to restore church benches as part of my son's Eagle Scout project.

Public Comment

Best wishes for the success of your son's very worthwhile Eagle Scouts project! Thanks for your feedback...yes, Mike is one of the best professionals in the business, and always ready to use his expertise to assist customers. 

See more confast.com Reviews

Visit confast.com ►