We are the only company in the United States that specializes in selling concrete fasteners and bits, which has been our mission since 1987. Our warehouse is stocked with every size and type of concrete fasteners in order to provide shipping of every order complete and on the same day it is received. Every customer receives their order in 1 to 3 days from the date it is shipped. 90% of all the products sold are our brand in order to insure maximum quality at a minimal price.

Filter

1,508 Verified Customer Reviews

1,508 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1329
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(9.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are the only company in the United States that specializes in selling concrete fasteners and bits, which has been our mission since 1987. Our warehouse is stocked with every size and type of concrete fasteners in order to provide shipping of every order complete and on the same day it is received. Every customer receives their order in 1 to 3 days from the date it is shipped. 90% of all the products sold are our brand in order to insure maximum quality at a minimal price.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney
4 days ago

Good.

Product Choice

Good product.

Company Choice

Like products and used Contrast before.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron R.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to use this site

Product Choice

Reliability

Company Choice

I like their products


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick P.
2 weeks ago

Excellent

Product Choice

Pricing

Company Choice

Price and product details


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis N.
3 weeks ago

Simple and easy

Product Choice

Its what is needed to anchor in bricks

Company Choice

Had what I needed


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
3 weeks ago

There was no timeline indicated for the free shipping. However, the product arrived within 4 days, which is great for free shipping.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

You have the product I need.

Product Choice

Per engineer.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

No issues. User friendly with multiple check out methods.

Product Choice

Had hard to find products in stock at a good price.

Company Choice

Had hard to find products in stock at a good price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
4 weeks ago , Ks

Confast has a wide variety of anchors and website is easy to navigate. The order was delivered complete and in a timely manner.

Product Choice

Seems to be a good product.

Company Choice

Their prices are reasonable and they have a wide variety of anchors.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom R.
4 weeks ago

Found what I was looking for and check out was simple

Product Choice

It fit my application

Company Choice

Purchased a hard to find anchor on your site


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Super

Product Choice

Spec’s out on drawing

Company Choice

Only place I could find what I was looking for.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary S.
10/31/2022

Website easy to use.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger
10/29/2022

Your site was orderly. But installation, use, application was not organized as well as it could be. Had to surf around to finally narrow down on best and fitting items.
It's a tiny order. But I like to understand the full scope. Use. And application of all your products, endeavoring to make a best choice.

Product Choice

Based on my project and your proscribed use ratings.

Company Choice

You had a nice video on YouTube I bumped into. Between it and a USA company, I selected you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT W.
10/25/2022

IT WAS GREAT THIS ISN"T THE FIRST TIME

Product Choice

BEST ON MARKET


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
10/24/2022

Easy and simple to navigate to find what I was looking for

Company Choice

Local and great prices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey C.
10/22/2022

Good

Product Choice

Good holding capability. I only want to do this once :)

Company Choice

Product looked appropriate for my application


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
10/22/2022

Quick and simple ordering

Product Choice

Need them for a barn build

Company Choice

Price is right for what looks like a quality product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/20/2022

Very Smooth Transaction, thanks

Product Choice

very well made and sturdy

Company Choice

Great selection of Anchors and other products.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/17/2022

dfgfgbfdgdfgbdfgbdfgb

Product Choice

fsgbsfgbfgbsfgbsgfb

Company Choice

fgbfdgbfsdgbsgfbsfgb


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas R.
10/14/2022

You guys are great … always have been . Thanks.

Company Choice

Loyalty

Product Choice

Need them


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek
10/04/2022

Quick and easy, reasonably priced


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022