concretefasteners.com Reviews

About this Company

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

Filter
Filter
1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/4" x 4" Hammer Bit, Each
See more product reviews

Wilfred D - 09/26/2019

Cheaper in volume


3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/8" x 3-3/4" Galvanized Wedge Anchor, 50/Box
See more product reviews

Glacier L - 09/25/2019

Very fast and efficient

Glacier L

09/25/2019 - WI

Overall good and fast


1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/4" x 1-3/4" Hex Head CONFAST® Concrete Screw, 100/Box
See more product reviews

Altman P - 09/24/2019

Awesome

Altman P

09/24/2019

easy


5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5/8" x 6" Hex Sleeve Anchor Zinc Plated, 10/Box
See more product reviews

Henry L - 09/23/2019

Product was as described delivered quickly and at a good price! Thanks!

Henry L

09/23/2019 - NC

Next time i need anchors, i know where to shop!


5/16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5/16" x 2-3/4" Stainless Steel Wedge Anchor, 100/Box
See more product reviews

son P - 09/20/2019

Everthing on it is OK!

Good quality!

son P

09/20/2019 - GA

Exact on time shipping and qood quality items!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit concretefasteners.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022