concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,017 Ratings

5
861 (84.7%)
4
126 (12.4%)
3
24 (2.4%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(304)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(33)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

P

Pharr B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great folks to deal with"

Public Comment

Thanks, Pharr Better Solutions! We treat our customers just like we would appreciate being treated. 
C

Corey P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

CAMELBACK R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple to order. Very good price"

Public Comment

Camelback Resort, "very good price" is the result of buying direct from the manufacturer and avoiding retail mark-ups. Thanks for your order and for your feedback.
J

Jim C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great place for concrete fastners"

Public Comment

Jim Collier, thanks for being our great customer! Our company specializes in concrete fasteners in order to give customers a full line of products, information  that comes from decades of experience, and 24/7 customer assistance.
N

Norris P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, easy navigation."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Norris Penrose Event Center, "good website, easy navigation" is always great feedback! Thanks for your order and for being our customer.
Norris P. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

5/8" Drop-In Anchor Zinc Plated, 25/Box

View this product

Cheaper than Home Depot.

5/8" Drop-In Setting Tool, Each

View this product

Saves time shopping the web.

E

EMTRAK C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"vd"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

FAST G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks for letting us know that your ordering process was easy! Your business is appreciated.
FAST G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5/8" x 5" Wedge Anchor Zinc Plated, 20/Box

View this product

Savings were great. Easy to purchase..

M

MASY S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed order so far so good"

Public Comment

Thanks for trusting our company with your concrete fastener products, Masy Systems Incorporated. "So far so good" should be the way your order continues to be described - your 100% customer satisfaction is guaranteed. 
M

mike W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
T

TNT T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy even updating to tax free status."

Public Comment

Thanks for your order, TNT Touchless, Inc.! Our tech staff is continually updating our ordering process, and appreciate the specific feedback. "Quick and easy" is just how we want customers to experience our site.
G

Godfrey C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
E

Enoch S.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to manage"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

"Easy website to manage" is what we strive to provide for customers. Thanks for finding us through an online search, and we look forward to filling your next orders.
R

ryan C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to use."

Public Comment

Glad that you found the stainless steel anchors you needed, Ryan Carney. Thanks for your order.
H

HOLTEC U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering !! hope it all works out!"

Public Comment

As important as offering your fastener at a significant savings, your easy ordering  process is followed by speedy delivery. Thanks for giving our products a try, Holtec USA.
J

J. H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection and easy website to navigate."

Public Comment

J. Hurst Woodworking LLC, thanks for your order and also for taking time for other online shoppers to read your comments before they place their order. "Easy website to navigate" is just how we want your experience to proceed.
M

michael R.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy, and i got a product that isn't easy to find locally."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
michael R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3/8" Drop-In Anchor Zinc Plated, 100/Box

View this product

Superior all the way around

grade A product, competitive price, quick delivery, great communications.....what's not to like?

3/8" Drop-In Setting Tool, Each

View this product

can't really use the anchors without it.....good finish to a utility piece

C

CAN U.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!!!"
A

aisin M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"

Public Comment

Your order is appreciated, Aisin Manufacturing. 
D

Dean A.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website with details for the pro's and the layman home owner. The website sealed the deal for me."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Clickityclick.com, thanks for your detailed feedback...and, yes!, Mike is certainly the "icing on the cake"! His fastener experience and availability to provide customer assistance cannot be found anywhere else. Your order is appreciated.
Dean A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/2" x 7" Hot-Dipped Galvanized Wedge Anchor, 25/Box

View this product

Great Value

I knew nothing about cement anchors but I easily and successfully got them installed correctly and the job is done.

W

William C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order....thanks."

Public Comment

William Campbell, "easy to order" describes what we want customers like you to experience when placing their order. Thanks for your business, and for leaving feedback.

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►