concretefasteners.com Reviews

About this Company

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

Filter

1,656 Verified Customer Reviews

1,656 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1420
(85.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
443
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward N.
Today , Florida

Great price and fast shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip S.
1 week ago

itS OK


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip Y.
1 week ago

Quick reliable service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
1 week ago

Fast service on ordering


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George C.
1 week ago

Went smoothly

Product Satisfaction
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl S.
2 weeks ago

easy to navigate website.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff T.
3 weeks ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
01/24/2024 , Florida

New website,,,, not as smooth as i would like,,,, interesting glitches but I was able to get my order thru and feel confident

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1/8" x 6" Hammer Bit, Each
1/8" x 6" Hammer Bit, Each
Read more reviews about this product

01/24/2024

Rare find

These drill bits are very unique,,,,, not something easily found,,,,many many thanks from bob


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyanna N.
01/19/2024

FAST & EASY


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance H.
01/17/2024

confast is so customer service oriented


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Baron W.
01/15/2024

Great website. Easy purchase


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter O.
01/15/2024

Great store


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim K.
01/13/2024 , SC

Easy shopping experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bruce C.
01/08/2024

EXCELLENT


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen G.
01/05/2024 , MA

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1/4" x 6" Flat Phillips CONFAST Concrete Screw, 100/Box
1/4" x 6" Flat Phillips CONFAST Concrete Screw, 100/Box
Read more reviews about this product

01/05/2024

As described, well packaged… fast delivery


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wes B.
12/29/2023

Quick


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger W.
12/22/2023

Exactly what I needed and extremely fast shipping !

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda W.
12/19/2023 , AZ

I am a Repeat Customer. This is a Great Company with Great Products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
1/4" x 2" Hammer Drive Anchor, 100/Box
1/4" x 2" Hammer Drive Anchor, 100/Box
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Great Products, Great Value

1/4" x 1-1/2" Hammer Drive Anchor, 100/Box
1/4" x 1-1/2" Hammer Drive Anchor, 100/Box
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Great Products, Great Value!

3/8" x 3" Hex Sleeve Anchor Zinc Plated, 50/Box
3/8" x 3" Hex Sleeve Anchor Zinc Plated, 50/Box
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Great Products, Great Value


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth
11/28/2023

The website is easy to navigate

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy P.
11/17/2023

Easy and Quick


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024