concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,390 Ratings

5
1180 (84.9%)
4
167 (12%)
3
33 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(383)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

G

===> Gary C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

could not get cart to open. Tried several times and finally got it. Tried to pay via amazon and that crashed. Tried paypal and it was a back and forth process. Finally got it done. Not sure why I persevered.

Public Comment

Please accept our apologies for your difficult experience in getting your order placed, and thank you for persevering. Best wishes on your hurricane repairs.
M

===> Michael G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Pricing
Easy to find the product we use

Public Comment

Michael Grasso, you saved money because you chose to buy your fastener products direct from the manufacturer and bypassed retail markups. Thank you for your order!
W

===> Wayne B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Transaction, easy to Navigate Checkout Portal

Public Comment

Our tech department has created a user-friendly site for speedy, easy ordering. Thank you for your feedback, Wayne Baker, as well as for your order.
L

===> L P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.

Public Comment

"Easy to use" is just how we want our customers to experience their ordering process on our site. Thanks for your feedback, L. Perry.
L

===> lawrence W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheaper than others

Public Comment

Your fasteners were less expensive because you chose to purchase them direct from the manufacturer, Lawrence Welk. That decision saved you the retail markups. Thank you for your order.
T

===> tom W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy with amazon pay anchors were priced right

Public Comment

Online shopping is a great opportunity to purchase concrete anchors at a lower price because you have sidestepped the retail markups. Your business is appreciated, Tom Wilmes.
T

===> Tom S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always great

Public Comment

Your continued business with our company is appreciated, Tom Shafer!
R

===> Robert R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site to find products needed.

Public Comment

Your business is appreciated, Robert Reynolds. Our tech team has made customer convenience a top priority for locating and ordering products online.
R

===> Ron C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I was looking for within minutes of visiting the site. The 5 % discount for subscribing to the newsletter was a nice surprise.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

People are too busy these days to waste time (or money) trying to figure out how to find their products. Our tech team has customer convenience as a priority for our search process and check out procedure. Thank you for your order, Ron Cordell.
C

===> Cindy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop.

Public Comment

Thank you for being our customer, Cindy. We are pleased that your ordering experience was easy!
Loading Page Animation

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►