concretefasteners.com Reviews

About this Company

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

Filter

1,578 Verified Customer Reviews

1,578 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1348
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(11.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
419
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl D.
1 week ago

easy to shop


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
1 week ago

easy to find and order the products I am looking for!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kee S.
2 weeks ago

great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
2 weeks ago

quick and easy to navigate


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bert W.
10/31/2022 , Virgina

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/28/2022

Easy to use website


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
10/18/2022

Excellent website, very easy to navigate


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel B.
10/09/2022 , Mo

so far, so good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/08/2022

By far it is the easiest system i have used o the internet. Very Nice!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
10/07/2022

All good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/06/2022

All went well except for while I was trying to input shipping address the it kept wanting to go to next step.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pat Y.
10/05/2022

Easy, Fast and user friendly!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/09/2022

fast and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/19/2022

Just found Concrete Fasteners will be using them all the time!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hawk
08/19/2022

Great! However, had to search a bit to find the stainless steel item.

Work great! Last forever, would not hesitate to buy again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy F.
08/18/2022

Many choices and the website is simple to navigate. MUCH better than the local hardware store!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james O.
08/10/2022

easy to order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clay
08/04/2022

I ordered from this company before and was very satisfied


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam B.
08/01/2022

Easy order and pay


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/26/2022

So Far, So Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022