concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,200 Ratings

5
1012 (84.3%)
4
153 (12.8%)
3
27 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(345)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

G

Gary S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Gary Stout, thank you for your continued business. 
D

Dennis L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick,easy"

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is exactly the description of your shopping experience that we strive to provide. Thanks!
C

clay D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hh"
G

global W.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Public Comment

Global Warehouse Solutions, because you purchased your fasteners direct from the manufacturer, you skipped the price mark-ups from distribution and retail merchants. Thanks for your order!
I

ICSE I.
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
D

Donald M.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Reliable Service"

Public Comment

"Quick, reliable service" is the reputation our company works hard to earn by offering a user-friendly site, competitive pricing and speedy delivery. Your business is appreciated, Donald Mueller!
R

ryan C.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, fast and free shipping and great prices."

Public Comment

The "fast and free shipping" is one way our company can show appreciation for our great customers, Ryan Carney. Thanks for your order and for taking time to provide feedback.
L

LONNIE S.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FINE"
T

Technique I.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Public Comment

Technique Incorporated, "quick and easy" is just what you deserve when placing an online order. Thanks for your business.
P

Palmetto I.
10/28/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping, lowest cost!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Palmetto I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/4" x 5-1/2" Red Head Trubolt Zinc Plated WS-3454, 10/Box

View this product

Very fast shipping!

P

Premier S.
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Public Comment

"Fast and easy" is exactly what our customers need when placing their order online. Thanks for your feedback, Premier Structures Incorporated.
G

GClark
10/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ Shopping Experience, Best service, Best Price and Super Fast Shipping. Very Satisfied Customer...."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Gregory Clark! Your order and A+ rating are highly appreciated.
N

Nick C.
10/24/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a private homeowner and your site is great. You have all the technical specs at my fingertips. The interface is well designed and a customer support rep got in touch with me while I was browsing and asked if I needed help. Great job!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Nicholas Connor, your detailed feedback is greatly valued and your order is appreciated. Our site is packed with customer assistance tools so that everyone orders what they need, and at a huge savings.
D

David F.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Had the product I needed!"

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is always how we want customers to describe their online purchasing! Thanks for your business, David Fulton.
K

Kathleen D.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy...Mike chatted with me and answered my product questions"

Public Comment

Mike is one of the top professionals in the fastener industry, and  his expertise is valuable for helping our customers. Your feedback is appreciated, Kathleen Dugan.
L

Lemuel K.
10/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Absolutely love how reasonable they are."

Public Comment

Lemuel Kimball, your savings up to 70% over retail pricing is due to your decision to purchase direct from the manufacturer of your fasteners. You bypassed the mark-ups! Thanks for choosing our company to fill your order.
H

hrt I.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

HRT Installations, "quick and easy" is how we want our customers to describe their ordering process. Your input is valued!
hrt I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/2" x 5-1/2" Red Head Trubolt Zinc Plated WS-1254, 25/Box

View this product

Great Service

H

H.B. A.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS FIND THE SIZE OF THE FASTENERS I NEED FOR MY PROJECT"

Public Comment

H.B. Automotive Service, our warehouse if stocked full of a wide range of fasteners for customers who need to purchase various sizes that may not be available elsewhere. Thank you for your comments.
P

Place S.
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to do business"

Public Comment

We agree, Place Services, Incorporated! Purchasing high quality fasteners online that are sold at a savings and will be delivered quickly to your doorstep is a great way to do business. Thanks for your order.
D

David B.
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Your "good pricing" reflected your wise decision to buy direct from the manufacturer, which saved you both money and time. Your business is appreciated, David Blackwell.
Loading Page Animation

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►