concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,252 Ratings

5
1061 (84.7%)
4
155 (12.4%)
3
28 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(350)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

D

DAWN C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was exceptionally easy to use and I'm a girl.
J

James
2 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what was ordered, delivered quickly
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, James Flanagan. We appreciate your business.
R

Robert A.
3 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything was smooth
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Robert Anthonyson, providing an easy purchase process is important to our business, and we appreciate your feedback. Thanks for your order!
H

Hector L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy to connect with my paypal!

Public Comment

The option to use PayPal offer convenience to our customers and saves them time. Thanks for your order, Hector Lopez!
T

TONY
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to use

Public Comment

Tony, "easy to use" is exactly the experience we want our customers to have when they order from our site. Your business is appreciated.
S

scott H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an easy order form to complete. Simple is nice

Public Comment

Scott Houston, thank you for being a repeat customer. Yes, "simple is nice"! 
R

Rich
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site easy to use & quick response

Public Comment

Rich, thank you for your order and for your feedback. Glad to hear that your ordering process was simple and quick. 
J

Joseph V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate site

Public Comment

Joseph Valderrama, an "easy to navigate site" is an important feature of our ordering process so that customers like you save both their time and money. Thank you for your order.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Public Comment

Thank you for your order!
C

C.P. L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Public Comment

Good to hear that your ordering process was good, C.P. Leopold. Your business is appreciated.
B

Bob H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was quick and easy Mike was a great help

Public Comment

Mike is one of the top professionals in the fastening industry, and his customer support is over the top. Thanks for your order, Bob Hughes.
J

Jeannine R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the best!!! In stock and same day shipping. Can't ask for more than that!!! Except free shipping which you ALSO give....

Public Comment

Thanks for your business, Jeannine Reese! We appreciate your orders and will continue to get them out ASAP to your doorstep.
B

Bob B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and good prices

Public Comment

"Easy to order" is an essential feature of our website to help our customers save time; "good prices" is an essential feature of our business to help our customers save money. Thanks for your order, Bob Beede.
S

susan G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast. Secure Good experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Our site offer excellent customer privacy and security because those are highly important safety factors. Thank you for your business, Susan Gibbs.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site

Public Comment

Our American made product line is one that we are proud to offer. Thank you for your business!
R

Ricky H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the product was perfect for our application

Public Comment

Great to hear that your application was successful, Ricky Heitmann. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your next fastener order.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience

Public Comment

Thank you for your continued business! 
R

Robert J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for fast service

Public Comment

Most of our customers need their product to arrive ASAP, which is why your order will always be immediately shipped from our warehouse. Thanks for your business, Robert Jackson.
G

Gerald S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Public Comment

Gerald Schostag, "easy" is just how your ordering process should be experienced! Your business is appreciated.
M

Mike K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is just how your online ordering process should be experienced, Mike King. Your order and feedback are appreciated.
Loading Page Animation

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►