concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,175 Ratings

5
994 (84.6%)
4
148 (12.6%)
3
26 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(339)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

D

David B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pricing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Your "good pricing" reflected your wise decision to buy direct from the manufacturer, which saved you both money and time. Your business is appreciated, David Blackwell.
R

Richard F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Richard Ford!
K

Ken Y.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use!"

Public Comment

Ken York, offering a "very easy site to use" is one way to make sure our customers are saving both time and money. Your order is appreciated!
H

hrt I.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Public Comment

HRT Installations, "quick and easy" is how we want our customers to describe their ordering process. Your input is valued!
A

Austin C.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, step by step."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Customers appreciate our extensively stocked inventory because it saves them time and avoids backorders. Thanks for your feedback, Austin Commercial. 
D

David R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy."

Public Comment

Buying American-made products is made possible by our extensive line of products that include many options for specific needs. Your order is appreciated, David Rogers.
J

Jose J.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I ordered Thank You"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carl D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy"

Public Comment

Carl Duckworth, an easy purchasing experience is always important goal for our tech team. Thanks for your comments and for your order.
M

mark R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Public Comment

Agreed, Mark Rossi...purchasing your fasteners online saved you both time and money! Local stores are handy, but can't match the price of buying direct from the manufacturer...not to mention free shipping.
D

dave S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick"
J

Jeffrey H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted. Thanks!"

Public Comment

Jeffrey Halter, your order is always appreciated!
G

gary W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Public Comment

Your repeat business is certainly valued, Gary Whalen. Thanks for your order and for leaving comments.
A

All A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought what I needed, didn’t buy what I didn’t, everything worked out exactly as planned"

Public Comment

All American Handyman and Renovations, thanks for for comments about your successful ordering process. Your business is appreciated.
G

Glacier L.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good and fast"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Glacier L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/8" x 3-3/4" Galvanized Wedge Anchor, 50/Box

View this product

Very fast and efficient

A

Altman P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Altman P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1/4" x 1-3/4" Hex Head CONFAST® Concrete Screw, 100/Box

View this product

Awesome

H

Henry L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Next time i need anchors, i know where to shop!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Henry L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5/8" x 6" Hex Sleeve Anchor Zinc Plated, 10/Box

View this product

Product was as described delivered quickly and at a good price! Thanks!

M

Mark B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items"

Public Comment

Glad you located your fastener products easily, Mark Bostic. Thanks for your comments and for your order.
M

Margaret L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find what I needed."

Public Comment

Margaret Lindsay, "quick and easy" is just how we want our customers to describe their ordering process! Thanks for your business.
G

Gerald M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Best price"

Public Comment

The great price that you paid  is due to buying direct from the manufacturer, Gerald Murphy. Savings of both time and money are available when placing your fastener order with us.
T

The P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Package arrived early and was exactly what I was purchasing no hidden gimmicks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►