concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 887 Ratings

5
748 (84.3%)
4
114 (12.9%)
3
20 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.3%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(259)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

J

Jeremy N.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience. Timely arrival of product. "
D

danny R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICE AND FAST SHIPPING."
danny R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tank C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate. Prices were good and I received my order quickly."
Tank C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Edwards E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
B

Bob P.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product+service..... "
Bob P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

The B.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure doing business with you."
C

Choose
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike gave me excellent help and was courteous and patient. I used both email and the chat service. The checkout process was easy."
J

jerome M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to read"
M

Martin
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike was helpful. The chat feature answered my question and encouraged me to give you my business instead of Home Depot or Amazon."

Public Comment

We offer 24/7 customer assistance to better support our customers' purchase decisions - 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. Thanks for your order, Martin Hansen!
D

Dewayne C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Public Comment

Dewayne Cheramie, "quick and easy" is what you deserve when spending your hard-earned  money! Thanks for your order and for your feedback.
R

ROBERT A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate"

Public Comment

Good that your purchasing process was easy to navigate, Robert Alexander. Thanks for letting us know, and for your order.
P

Perry G.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Thanks for your purchase, Perry Goetsch. Your time taken to provide feedback is also appreciated.
J

John C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Public Comment

Thanks for your order, John Crane, and hope your deck installation goes smoothly. 
F

fort L.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company ,fast delivery"

Public Comment

Fort le Boeuf School District, thanks for your business and for your feedback. Yes, "fast delivery" is an important goal of ours so that our customers get their products in their hands within 1-3 days after ordering them.
fort L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
T

TDS
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent online shopping experience!"

Public Comment

TDS, so glad that your online shopping experience was "excellent".  That's what our customers expect, and we work to provide a smooth purchase process. Thanks for your order.
K

Kenny P.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got just what I ordered"

Public Comment

Kenny Pezold, thanks for your order and for taking time to leave feedback.
M

Mark A.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good online experience. "
A

Andrew J.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
M

Michael E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search, way more selection than in stores"

Public Comment

Local stores are great for those times when you need a standard fastener, but you also can't beat ordering online direct from the manufacturer to save time and money. Thanks for your feedback, Michael Evans, and for your order.
W

william W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item I needed was in stock"

Public Comment

William Wicker, your item needed was in stock and is on its way for delivery! We have a fully stocked warehouse that offers an extensive choice of products plus that can be shipped quickly to our customers. Thanks for your order!

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►