concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,434 Ratings

5
1221 (85.1%)
4
169 (11.8%)
3
33 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(394)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

P

perry W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your site said I would have free shipping on the order, but then you charged me $8.95 for a $23.00 order. Total shipping rip off.

Public Comment

Perry Witkin, the free shipping applies to orders over $25, which is pretty much the standard minimum across the fastener industry. Please accept sincere apologies for the misunderstanding that led to your disappointment over your higher final costs. Our intent is to never mislead or "rip off" our customers.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time. Found what I wanted and purchased very quickly.

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback and for giving our fasteners a try! We look forward to doing future business with you!
M

Mark W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far all is good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for trusting our fasteners for your project, Mark W Oblak. Your 100% satisfaction is guaranteed. 
C

Crystal W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order

Public Comment

Crystal Wheelon, our Cleveland, OH warehouse is fully stocked so that customers like you can find their fasteners, order them and have them on site quickly. Local stores are perfect for some projects, but they cannot carry a wide variety like our specialty fastener business does. We appreciate your order.
G

Geoff
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Our Cleveland, OH warehouse is fully stocked so that customers like you can get their fastener ordered and delivered quickly. Thanks for your business, Geoff.
T

Travis H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate.

Public Comment

Travis Horvath, our competitive pricing is due to selling direct to the customers, thereby skipping the retail markups. Thank you for your order!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
M

Mike B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

"So far so good" is backed by a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee to make sure that you feel the same way when your transaction is completed. Thank you for your order, Mike Broker.
A

Anthony B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service

Public Comment

Anthony Bates, thanks for your order. Our company hold its 100% customer satisfaction as a top priority, and are appreciative of your feedback.
G

Gregory G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Public Comment

Gregory Gardiner, good to read that your ordering experience was easy - just as it should be! Thank you for your business.
Loading Page Animation

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►