concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,212 Ratings

5
1022 (84.3%)
4
154 (12.7%)
3
28 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(348)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

R

Ray V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Every click worked as expected. Thanks
K

kEN F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU

Public Comment

Our thanks belongs to you, Ken Fisk. Your order is appreciated.
D

Deborah S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! You sent me exactly what I was looking for and they were right on time!
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Best wishes for your new room addition, Deborah Sabotta.   A "fast and easy" ordering process is an important feature of our website for our customers.
D

David
4 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

"Good so far" should be the way your customer experience should be described through to the application of your fastener product or we will make it right. Thanks for your order, David Allen.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy check out

Public Comment

Glad to hear that your check out was easy! Thank you for your business and for the feedback.
M

Marco K.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to find what I need, great product for a reasonable price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Marco Krebs, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your ordering process is quick and easy, and that your purchase has saved your budget from paying higher retail costs.
R

ROBERT R.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ron was very helpful. I appreciated his assistance.

Public Comment

While online ordering is always convenient, it's even better when it's backed by staff who can pick up the phone to assist a customer when needed. Thanks for your order, Robert R. Baur.
M

Michael M.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike is super helpful

Public Comment

Yes, Mike is one of the top professionals in the fastener industry. We are glad you received solid support for your purchase, and appreciate your feedback.
I

Irving J.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order process easy

Public Comment

An easy ordering process is always an important feature to offer customers, and we appreciate your feedback about your experience. Thanks, Irving Jones.
D

David K.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and reordering with fast delivery. Always has the stock I need.

Public Comment

Thanks for your continued orders, David Kee. We appreciate your business.
G

Gary S.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Gary Stout, thank you for your continued business. 
D

Dennis L.
12/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick,easy

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is exactly the description of your shopping experience that we strive to provide. Thanks!
C

clay D.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hh
G

global W.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Public Comment

Global Warehouse Solutions, because you purchased your fasteners direct from the manufacturer, you skipped the price mark-ups from distribution and retail merchants. Thanks for your order!
I

ICSE I.
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
D

Donald M.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, Reliable Service

Public Comment

"Quick, reliable service" is the reputation our company works hard to earn by offering a user-friendly site, competitive pricing and speedy delivery. Your business is appreciated, Donald Mueller!
R

ryan C.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website, fast and free shipping and great prices.

Public Comment

The "fast and free shipping" is one way our company can show appreciation for our great customers, Ryan Carney. Thanks for your order and for taking time to provide feedback.
L

LONNIE S.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FINE
T

Technique I.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!

Public Comment

Technique Incorporated, "quick and easy" is just what you deserve when placing an online order. Thanks for your business.
P

Palmetto I.
10/28/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast shipping, lowest cost!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Palmetto I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/4" x 5-1/2" Red Head Trubolt Zinc Plated WS-3454, 10/Box

View this product

Very fast shipping!

Loading Page Animation

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►