concretefasteners.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,332 Ratings

5
1131 (84.9%)
4
161 (12.1%)
3
30 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.5%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(372)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

concretefasteners.com

About Us

Concrete Fasteners… it’s all we do! 

We do it best because we are experts focused on one product line. 

Unlike others who merely stock the “A” items, we have a complete inventory of every size and style in stock that includes stocking the B, C and D items. 

 We have an extensive library of articles and videos that describe our products and how to use them.   

Concrete Fasteners…we offer support for your order from our experts with over 50 years of experience!

P

Paul
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Public Comment

"Quick and easy" is exactly how our website is designed for user-friendly ordering. Your feedback and order are appreciated, Paul.
R

Rosa
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and free shipping.

Public Comment

Thank you for your order and review, Scott. The "great price and free shipping" add up to savings that just aren't possible when buying from retail fastener suppliers. 
B

Brent A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find exactly what I was needing
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Our warehouse is always fully stocked to customers like you can get the fastener that is needed. Thanks for your business, Brent A Bingham.
K

Kenneth C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awsome prices

Public Comment

"Awesome prices" is the result of buying your fasteners direct from the manufacturer, Kenneth Cardwell. You saved yourself money by avoiding the retail markups. Your business is appreciated.
S

Steven J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help Michael. Went wit hot dip, since I am over 50 years old.

Public Comment

Steven Jepsen, it's always good to reach out to Mike for customer assistance since he's among the best professional in the fastener industry. Thanks for your order.
D

Doug C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward. Login and made purchase in a couple minutes.

Public Comment

Doug Carlson, our customers don't have time to waste placing orders for their fasteners. Our ordering process is user-friendly and speedy, just like our shipping and delivery. Thanks for your business.
A

andrew M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fdsfsd
J

Jim W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to find what I need.

Public Comment

Jim Witmer, our business is founded upon customer service and customer satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback that lets us know we continue to hit that high standard. Your order is appreciated.
J

Joseph T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Help full and fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Joseph Tasca, your order is appreciated. Our quick and easy ordering process is designed for the convenience of our customers to save them time and money.
P

PATRICK
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Great price. Prompt delivery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Patrick, often the local stores limit their fastener choices due to space. Our warehouse in Cleveland, OH is filled with extensive lines of fasteners so that customers like you can find what is needed. Thanks for your order.
B

Benito R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product availability. Have never ordered before so I will look into the quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Benito Rodriquez-Masso, our fasteners are top-of-the-line products sold direct to the public to save customers the retail mark-ups. Your order is appreciated!
J

john R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy to find fastners
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Offering a user-friendly site for finding your fastener quickly has always been a top priority. Thank you for your order and for your feedback, John Ratini.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time using Concrete Fasteners, so far so good

Public Comment

"Good prices and free shipping" is why first time customers become long time customers. Thank you for trying out our fastener products.
D

Dan C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick

Public Comment

Dan C Holt, having a quick check-out process is an important way to help our customers save time. Your order is appreciated.
J

John P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had everything in stock, just have to wait and see when I get them

Received and already installed, perfect for my application
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your order, John Petro. Your fastener products should arrive in 1-3 days. 
M

mike
06/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast, easy

Public Comment

Thank you for your order, Mike! "Fast, easy" is what busy customers like you need when placing online orders. We are always pleased to hear that our site met your expectations for a user-friendly experience.
G

Gerald P.
06/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

"Quick and easy checkout" is exactly how our tech staff has designed our site to save customers like you both time and money. Your order is appreciated, Gerald Picard.
P

paula
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good

Public Comment

Paula, we regard personal recommendations to buy from our site a great compliment and appreciate your business!
T

Ted /.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and fast

Public Comment

Ted from Complete Design, your first time order is appreciated. You have saved your company both money and time by ordering direct from the manufacturer online. We look forward to filling more fastener orders in the future. 
Loading Page Animation

See more concretefasteners.com Reviews

Visit concretefasteners.com ►