comstrom.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 470 Ratings

5
355 (75.5%)
4
69 (14.7%)
3
27 (5.7%)
2
6 (1.3%)
1
13 (2.8%)
250+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

comstrom.com

A

Allison F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I found what I was looking for right away"
S

Steven H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
W

Wendy T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Website loads slightly slow but not enough to make me frustrated. Like the ease of the website. Found what I wanted."
F

Francisco F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
M

Melody S.
1 week ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straightforward"
A

angela
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
P

Patrick B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please contact with shipping updates. Thank you!"
T

Tammy P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase. Just wish gift wrap was an option so I could send directly to couple for wedding present rather than shipping after I receive/wrap"
C

Chris
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
R

Robert S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site seems to be the only one showing the Falmouth Rattan Chairside Chest 9361398 By Butler is in stock. If it is not in stock now, I want to cancel the order."
M

Mary J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering. Had window scarf that I have been looking for."
K

kenny H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web site"
J

Joyce J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the shopping experience has been good."
T

Tom S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
K

Krissy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sooo far so good!! Thanks"
K

kiki M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried placing this order with Amazon and after 4 tries I gave up. I went to your site and was done in one minute. Thanks!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good site, better price than other sites for same item not enough info regarding product I had to go to another site to find out what it weighed"
D

Dee R.
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple to order & easy to put together."
S

Shay F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

See more comstrom.com Reviews

Visit comstrom.com ►