computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,106 Ratings

5
841 (76%)
4
194 (17.5%)
3
61 (5.5%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(192)
4
(32)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(171)
4
(50)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

computerdealsdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Consolidated Computers. Consolidated Computers is a family-owned business started back in 1992. Specializing in Original Factory Recertified (like new) and New Excess Inventories. With over 23 years in the industry we have the experience and knowledge to provide the best products at the best prices bundled with the highest level of personalized customer service available.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic selection of newer computer configurations"

Merchant Choice

Good reputation - good price

Product Choice

Price

D

Douglas S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price for the computer I've wanted for 2 years"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

It has the exact (and unique) features that I need

B

Bernie
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Easy"

Merchant Choice

You had the product I wanted. I know the product , model and performance of it. The price was very reasonable

Product Choice

You had the product I wanted. I know the product , model and performance of it. The price was very reasonable

M

Matt M.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. My only criticism was that I couldn't update shipping to a faster date. However the shipping is free 5-7 day so I can't argue with that."

Merchant Choice

the price. absolutely the price. the monitor was only $375 when it could have been 500.

Product Choice

combination of 1440p IPS and wide 21:9 with a decent refresh rate.

W

Walt K.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good with the ordering process"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found it on line. Shows a 4.7 approval reviews and A+ from BBB

Product Choice

Good HP reviews for this product and the price seems fair

D

Dick M.
09/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, a variety of excellent products are available & easily defined & selected."

Merchant Choice

Have always found interaction to be positive and personal.

Thanks

Product Choice

Dell - in my opinion - is an extremely reliable choice for a laptop.

C

Chanpet
08/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and helpful employees!!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had products similar to what I was looking for and their website was very detailed. When I didn't understand something I simply called and used the chat line service.

Product Choice

I don't use it for more than surfing, word processing, and occasionally streaming. It appears to be more than enough for my needs. I'm looking forward to receiving it!

M

Maihoa
08/01/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I wanted for a cheaper price than other places, but I only just finished my order. Will update soon. UPDATE: The costumer service here was amazing. After a small misunderstanding with the product I ordered, I contacted support, and they gave me a quick response alongside a detailed explanation that cleared my anxiety. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheaper price for better specs

Product Choice

Lightweight + long battery life. Good for college/university

W

William F.
07/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a quick question and called them. They picked up right away and answered my question! No stupid phone trees to work through!"

Merchant Choice

Had the item in stock.

Product Choice

Have a special requirement.

A

Andrew
07/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and find info, reduced price"

Merchant Choice

Link to site showed up on google when searching for a specific laptop

Product Choice

Specifications and reduced price compared to other sites

J

James D.
06/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Computer shipped across the country timely and was just what I wanted. The price was excellent, and product was easy to find on the website. No complaints and am very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralph
05/23/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy, good price, VERY fast shipping, would buy from again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike R.
05/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Smooth, Excellent Advice. Will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eduardo S.
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Good Selection, and guaranteed satisfaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BL
03/19/2018 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The monitor was the best price online even with shipping added to the price. The shipment was received in three days as promised. The monitor was refurbished, but it looks brand new. The quality is as expected. I would buy from Consolidated Computers again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan M.
03/14/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the computer and delivery was FAST!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trevor J.
01/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience, great prices, no tax. Love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene J.
01/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy K.
01/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy that you had the product that I was searching for. Your price was better than all other sources I researched."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JACK M.
01/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response to my query about payment methods. Everything as described, website asy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven
12/21/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied, shipping, price, and quality of the computer. I would definitely recommend Computer Direct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

Visit computerdealsdirect.com ►