computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,260 Ratings

5
967 (76.7%)
4
217 (17.2%)
3
64 (5.1%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(223)
4
(38)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(202)
4
(55)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(193)
4
(58)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

computerdealsdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Consolidated Computers. Consolidated Computers is a family-owned business started back in 1992. Specializing in Original Factory Recertified (like new) and New Excess Inventories. With over 23 years in the industry we have the experience and knowledge to provide the best products at the best prices bundled with the highest level of personalized customer service available.

B

Bill H.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best deal in town for me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best deal. I trust refurbs from solid companies.

Product Choice

Best for my needs.

D

David
2 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and support in finding the unit I needed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web recommendations and customer replys.

Product Choice

Met all my needs.

W

WARREN
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT!!!!!!

Merchant Choice

EXCELLENT PRICE

Product Choice

HIGH QUALITY, GOOD REPUTATION

D

D L.
11/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very streamlined and secure checkout! Liked the free shipping!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the best price for what I wanted. A search in order of review ratings placed Consolidated Computers among the higher rated sellers.

Product Choice

Based on my experience with the brand over an extended period of time I have come to trust their products. The product had the features I wanted.

M

Marcus F.
08/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service that you provided and the product that I ordered was spot on! I will be using you guys again and telling others about you.

Once again,

Thank you
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

J

Jim H.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website & great prices.

Merchant Choice

I found Consolidated Computers through a Google search, I was looking for a specific laptop and Consolidated had the best price.

Product Choice

Best combination of RAM, Hard Drive, Screen Size, Processor, and OS for the price.

L

Lynn V.
08/10/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good stuff,excellent service and products!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

best price and specs

Product Choice

what I needed

B

Billy T.
08/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Descriptive website with a lot of reviews.

Merchant Choice

Good price on the computer and nice variety to choose from.

Product Choice

Need a good laptop for multiple requirements.

R

Robert T.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very good! I anticipated the product to be a great customer experience. The product is highly recommended! Will provide a great review upon receipt of laptop.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The product was a great opportunity for me. I just stared a new job and need a reliable laptop!

Product Choice

I had the same laptop at my previous job and it met all the my needs and exceeded, especially the windows pro.

C

Carlos C.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Compared prices and CC has the best quality and prices around.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Better prices than competitors on same quality products

Product Choice

HP is my PC of choice both for office and personal use.

K

Kent B.
08/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Open box order of 32' LG monitor was a phenomenal deal. Perfect condition for $114 less than amazon's best price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search/price

Product Choice

Review reputation

M

Matthew S.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I had a need to confirm a certain specification on the SSD and I received a quick reply.

Merchant Choice

Good prices and the company seemed established and reliable.

Product Choice

I got a killer deal on a refurbished HP Pavilion 790. with an awesome configuration.

R

Robert D.
06/20/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the products your looking for, with quick and efficient ordering.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Purchased in the past, good selection and prices.

Product Choice

Dependable product at a good price.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy, great reviews! easy to do all your research from the info they provide
D

David
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good find on an excellent computer tower.

Merchant Choice

Did extensive web research and found nothing but good.

Product Choice

Research showed it to be a good choice.

P

Paul P.
05/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questions answered quickly and help provided.
R

Russell H.
05/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Price and easy checkout. Great product description and site layout.

Merchant Choice

google shopping

Product Choice

Fast and a lot of Hard Disk Space

T

Tricia T.
04/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and user friendly

Merchant Choice

Found exactly what I was looking for at a descent price

Product Choice

???? drive built in, gold color, reasonable price, touch screen, free shipping, and has good reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic selection of newer computer configurations

Merchant Choice

Good reputation - good price

Product Choice

Price

D

Douglas S.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for the computer I've wanted for 2 years

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

It has the exact (and unique) features that I need

B

Bernie
02/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick Easy

Merchant Choice

You had the product I wanted. I know the product , model and performance of it. The price was very reasonable

Product Choice

You had the product I wanted. I know the product , model and performance of it. The price was very reasonable

Loading Page Animation

See more computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

Visit computerdealsdirect.com ►