computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,062 Ratings

5
807 (76%)
4
188 (17.7%)
3
58 (5.5%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(167)
4
(49)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(162)
4
(48)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Consolidated Computers. Consolidated Computers is a family-owned business started back in 1992. Specializing in Original Factory Recertified (like new) and New Excess Inventories. With over 23 years in the industry we have the experience and knowledge to provide the best products at the best prices bundled with the highest level of personalized customer service available.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

computerdealsdirect.com

W

Walt K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good with the ordering process"

Merchant Choice

Found it on line. Shows a 4.7 approval reviews and A+ from BBB

Product Choice

Good HP reviews for this product and the price seems fair

C

Chasity L.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because they had the best price for the laptop I wanted.

Product Choice

It had the specs I was looking for.

C

Caleb C.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy with this new laptop. I bought it for my fiancee, not inherently for the purpose of travel, but because her old one was failing and slowing down. She loves it, and she loves it has Windows 7 Professional. Thanks for being the only place I could find selling this on Black Friday."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Huge upgrade

Merchant Choice

A good price on top of being the only place I could find selling this Acer.

J

Jeff J.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all is good"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

great price

Product Choice

hp is the best

T

Thomas
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Company

A

Aminata M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Execelent"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Good price for product"

Merchant Choice

Good experience with previous purchase

Product Choice

Price, quality

P

Phyllis C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"

Merchant Choice

Best price I could find

Product Choice

I found a $15 lower price, but they were sold out.

M

Mary B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, clear process"

Merchant Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Had a good experience with this model for my wife

T

tom Z.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a+"

Merchant Choice

cheapest price

Product Choice

my preference

A

Aaron A.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy to see and the purchase was easy."

Merchant Choice

They had the best price and value for the hp x360 product with a 3 year warranty for only $85

Product Choice

It was the best product in my budget has a great design, quality materials, SSD, 8GB RAM, 2 in 1, 15 in screen, good graphics card and display, good audio, and tons of connectivity

R

robert P.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, easy, easy.. So glad to have found you. Have been looking for this model for weeks and was about to pay much more before finding your website."

Merchant Choice

Found you on the web

Product Choice

Have a friend that has this one and It was just what I needed.

R

Rich
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY!"

Merchant Choice

Great price

Product Choice

requested by our IT dept

A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing and customer service"

Merchant Choice

The have the best price I could find for the model I was looking for

Product Choice

Top rated by all of the reviews that I read

A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"

Merchant Choice

The had what I wanted for the best price

Product Choice

Great reviews

D

Dick M.
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, a variety of excellent products are available & easily defined & selected."

Merchant Choice

Have always found interaction to be positive and personal.

Thanks

Product Choice

Dell - in my opinion - is an extremely reliable choice for a laptop.

M

Monty A.
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very good."

Merchant Choice

Good pricing

Product Choice

Already have one.

C

Cletus K.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Merchant Choice

Because what I have reviewed was good,and the tv's,the reviews were good.

Product Choice

I needed it.

J

Juanita P.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Merchant Choice

Stock of Item

Product Choice

Good product

M

Melissa M.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will see if shipped promptly. If so it deserves 5 stars."

Merchant Choice

Engine search

Product Choice

School requirement

See more computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

Visit computerdealsdirect.com ►