computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,427 Ratings

5
1104 (77.4%)
4
243 (17%)
3
66 (4.6%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(256)
4
(41)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(234)
4
(59)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(220)
4
(65)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

computerdealsdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Consolidated Computers. Consolidated Computers is a family-owned business started back in 1992. Specializing in Original Factory Recertified (like new) and New Excess Inventories. With over 23 years in the industry we have the experience and knowledge to provide the best products at the best prices bundled with the highest level of personalized customer service available.

H

Huy
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi i was wondering is this has warranty?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

This is my wish gaming laptop

Merchant Choice

Good deal

S

Shawn Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, Concise, Affordable
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Simple, Concise, Affordable

Product Choice

Simple, Concise, Affordable

C

Carlos C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent price

Product Choice

I have HP products

Merchant Choice

google

P

Perry
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, Quick, Clear and understandable. Loved that I could use Amazon and get free shipping.

Product Choice

HP Quality, good speed, durability. These laptops have outperformed all others that we buy.

Merchant Choice

Had used version of what I was looking for at the best price.

A

Adam
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I bought an HP laptop and monitor in order to work from home. Wanted to move to a cheap desktop

Merchant Choice

Well-reviewed

A

Angela D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks as I need to work from home and my other laptop broke and the screen won’t turn on I needed an affordable but good laptop to be able to work

Product Choice

I work from home. My child does remote learning so I need a laptop to be able to do my day to day

Merchant Choice

Honestly I thought I was on Best Buy but not disappointed i am glad I found a laptop that works and is a good one at that.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy!

Product Choice

NAS compatibility

Merchant Choice

Google search after Amazon seller failed to deliver.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Product Choice

Business requirement

Merchant Choice

Consistently provides the highest quality refurbished computers available

E

Eric
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and very easy transaction to complete! Only thing I'd say is that I'd purchased several of these computers new (vs reconditioned) and the mouse and keyboards were white to match the PC vs black that came with the recond. Minor gripe as everything works fine. Thanks guys!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Saw your product posted on the Best Buy site and thought I'd give you a try.

Product Choice

I have two of them already and have liked the setup and model.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time ever

Product Choice

same as above

Merchant Choice

because it had features i wanted and blizzard white color

Loading Page Animation

See more computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

Visit computerdealsdirect.com ►