computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,338 Ratings

5
1026 (76.7%)
4
232 (17.3%)
3
67 (5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(234)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(213)
4
(55)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(200)
4
(60)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

computerdealsdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Consolidated Computers. Consolidated Computers is a family-owned business started back in 1992. Specializing in Original Factory Recertified (like new) and New Excess Inventories. With over 23 years in the industry we have the experience and knowledge to provide the best products at the best prices bundled with the highest level of personalized customer service available.

P

Patricia E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the computer that I needed.

Merchant Choice

They had the computer in stock and will ship it asap!

Product Choice

I already have one just like it.

A

ANGEL L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR SO GOOD IDONNT KNOWYEAT.UNTILL I GET MY PRODUCT.

Merchant Choice

CAUSE SEE ON INTERNET.

Product Choice

FRIEND OF MINE RECOMENDED.

N

Norman R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very impressed the quality of your site and the diversity of your product line. Pricing is great.

Merchant Choice

You imparted to me a feeling of confidence that you would deliver as you said you would.

Product Choice

Price and selection,

K

Ken
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Good reviews

W

William S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy good price

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price and features

J

Joseph H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very smooth checkout with consolidated computers and am excited about receiving my new Surface Book 2 15” tablet/laptop. I have had my eyes set on the device for quite some time and am eager to see it in person.

Merchant Choice

They had the best price on the computer I was looking to purchase.

Product Choice

I have certain programs that I need to use that only work on a windows PC and I wanted the Surface because it is both a tablet and a laptop so it is versatile for both work and pleasure.

M

Minkah A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience would like more formation about what’s covered n the extended warranty .. wanted to get the warranty

Product Choice

Great quality and pricing

T

Tong Y.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to process.

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

O

Orestes
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy

Merchant Choice

Cause of the price

Product Choice

Because i play video games

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Transparent, not over-complicated ordering.
M

Mike
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

I really need it

M

Matt D.
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site, lots of manufacturer related info about the product. Would have been nice if paypal payments were an option.

Merchant Choice

they had the monitor I wanted at a decent price.

Product Choice

I have one already and wanted a second.

X

Xavier
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was good

Merchant Choice

It was a good price

Product Choice

It was a good product

A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great computer options!

Product Choice

Based on research

D

Dennis S.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome laptop
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul J.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good Prices, Good rating

Product Choice

I like it.

L

Lucas G.
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish all went well. Love the computer!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Good product

K

Keith
05/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why is it not providing what the delivery date will be?
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got to get better

Merchant Choice

Information got to get better

T

Tara F.
05/21/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered what I thought was going to be a working operable laptop ready for use and unfortunately it is not. The keys do not work on the keyboard. Very dissatisfied this was not checked before shipping to the customer.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Low price

Product Choice

My preference

Loading Page Animation

See more computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

Visit computerdealsdirect.com ►