computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,369 Ratings

5
1050 (76.7%)
4
239 (17.5%)
3
66 (4.8%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(241)
4
(40)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(220)
4
(57)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(206)
4
(63)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

computerdealsdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Consolidated Computers. Consolidated Computers is a family-owned business started back in 1992. Specializing in Original Factory Recertified (like new) and New Excess Inventories. With over 23 years in the industry we have the experience and knowledge to provide the best products at the best prices bundled with the highest level of personalized customer service available.

F

frances H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was an easy transaction

Merchant Choice

the price was right i am an online shopper and the price paid was worth it

Product Choice

because i saved a little money

D

Dr. J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first experience with Consolidated Computers, and it seems to be good

Merchant Choice

Their prices are reasonable

Product Choice

I have used a similar one before

D

Dr. J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first experience with Consolidated Computers, and it seems to be good

Merchant Choice

Their prices are reasonable

Product Choice

I have used a similar one before

D

Dr. J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first experience with Consolidated Computers, and it seems to be good

Merchant Choice

Their prices are reasonable

Product Choice

I have used a similar one before

T

Taylor H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate. Would like a little more details on PC components (motherboard, PSU, etc).

Product Choice

Most suitable for my employee's work.

Merchant Choice

Price and products

D

Darren
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price available! Clear policies, easy checkout.

Merchant Choice

Clear policies and great reviews.

Product Choice

Best price available

D

Dana M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called in to ask a question and was provided with outstanding customer service

Merchant Choice

The best price for what I was looking for

M

Mario C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place order. Called for aditional information and call was returned within 10 minutes

Merchant Choice

Best price on Google search

Product Choice

Have large Ipad and needed smaller version

J

Jasmine
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy

Merchant Choice

Cheapest google search price

Product Choice

I need purple beats

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had what I wanted at a good price. I paid more for shipping than I'd like but I'm impatient so it's worth it

Product Choice

Based off Tech reviews

Merchant Choice

Websearch & decent pricing

J

Jill M.
08/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate

Merchant Choice

Needed Chromebook for my daughter and found you on google shopping

Product Choice

Met school district specifications and was under $300

K

Kirk M.
08/21/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the great deal and condition of the laptop however, my wife and I were concerned that we may have been deceived when there was a delay in shipping after the shipping label had been requested from FedEx. We received the laptop two days after the date advertised. I was going to call ComputerDealsDirect to inquire about our order and, we were discussing whether we should cancel the payment through our bank. Glad everything worked out but, this is why I rated you all at 4 stars overall.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

best price and manufacturer refurbished

Product Choice

I specifically wanted an HP Envy 17.3" laptop w/ i7 processor and SSD.

D

Derek D.
08/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not enough info description on each product and navigation of site is confusing

Merchant Choice

First time

Product Choice

Word of mouth

K

Karen Z.
08/14/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far - so good. It was misleading to be sure. It says it comes with a case, except the case is totally not the right fit. I still need to buy a case for it.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Had refurbished

Product Choice

Been wanting an iPad but not enough to pay full price. I’ve heard refurbished are thoroughly gone over and will work like new. First time ever buying anything refurbished, so let’s hope it’s all a good experience.

D

Diana B.
08/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Streamline process, website is easy to follow and find what you are looking for.

Merchant Choice

Good prices.

Product Choice

It's what I was looking for and I got it refurbished which lowered the price.

R

Ryan L.
08/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and easy to shop

Product Choice

Been researching them

Merchant Choice

Google

D

Dean R.
08/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good shop cart, easy and thorough.

Merchant Choice

Wanted to buy a refurb'd HP laptop from a firm that is in this biz.

Product Choice

17" mid- to hi-end laptop, needed for appraisal biz.

M

Miranda D.
08/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and find what I needed.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I found what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.

Product Choice

This is the pc we wanted, but didn't want to pay the full price.

A

Anthony S.
07/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's just the beginning...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I need it for security.

Merchant Choice

Seem to be a good price for the product.

G

George
07/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Loading Page Animation

See more computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

Visit computerdealsdirect.com ►