computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,197 Ratings

5
921 (76.9%)
4
204 (17%)
3
62 (5.2%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(210)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(191)
4
(51)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(183)
4
(53)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

computerdealsdirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Consolidated Computers. Consolidated Computers is a family-owned business started back in 1992. Specializing in Original Factory Recertified (like new) and New Excess Inventories. With over 23 years in the industry we have the experience and knowledge to provide the best products at the best prices bundled with the highest level of personalized customer service available.

J

Jim H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website & great prices."

Merchant Choice

I found Consolidated Computers through a Google search, I was looking for a specific laptop and Consolidated had the best price.

Product Choice

Best combination of RAM, Hard Drive, Screen Size, Processor, and OS for the price.

M

Marcus F.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service that you provided and the product that I ordered was spot on! I will be using you guys again and telling others about you. Once again, Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

L

Lynn V.
08/10/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good stuff,excellent service and products!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

best price and specs

Product Choice

what I needed

B

Billy T.
08/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Descriptive website with a lot of reviews."

Merchant Choice

Good price on the computer and nice variety to choose from.

Product Choice

Need a good laptop for multiple requirements.

R

Robert T.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very good! I anticipated the product to be a great customer experience. The product is highly recommended! Will provide a great review upon receipt of laptop."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The product was a great opportunity for me. I just stared a new job and need a reliable laptop!

Product Choice

I had the same laptop at my previous job and it met all the my needs and exceeded, especially the windows pro.

C

Carlos C.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Compared prices and CC has the best quality and prices around."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Better prices than competitors on same quality products

Product Choice

HP is my PC of choice both for office and personal use.

K

Kent B.
08/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate. Open box order of 32' LG monitor was a phenomenal deal. Perfect condition for $114 less than amazon's best price. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search/price

Product Choice

Review reputation

M

Matthew S.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! I had a need to confirm a certain specification on the SSD and I received a quick reply."

Merchant Choice

Good prices and the company seemed established and reliable.

Product Choice

I got a killer deal on a refurbished HP Pavilion 790. with an awesome configuration.

R

Robert D.
06/20/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the products your looking for, with quick and efficient ordering."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Purchased in the past, good selection and prices.

Product Choice

Dependable product at a good price.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy, great reviews! easy to do all your research from the info they provide"
D

David
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good find on an excellent computer tower."

Merchant Choice

Did extensive web research and found nothing but good.

Product Choice

Research showed it to be a good choice.

P

Paul P.
05/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Questions answered quickly and help provided."
R

Russell H.
05/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price and easy checkout. Great product description and site layout."

Merchant Choice

google shopping

Product Choice

Fast and a lot of Hard Disk Space

T

Tricia T.
04/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and user friendly"

Merchant Choice

Found exactly what I was looking for at a descent price

Product Choice

???? drive built in, gold color, reasonable price, touch screen, free shipping, and has good reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
03/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic selection of newer computer configurations"

Merchant Choice

Good reputation - good price

Product Choice

Price

D

Douglas S.
02/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price for the computer I've wanted for 2 years"

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

It has the exact (and unique) features that I need

B

Bernie
02/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Easy"

Merchant Choice

You had the product I wanted. I know the product , model and performance of it. The price was very reasonable

Product Choice

You had the product I wanted. I know the product , model and performance of it. The price was very reasonable

M

Matt M.
02/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. My only criticism was that I couldn't update shipping to a faster date. However the shipping is free 5-7 day so I can't argue with that."

Merchant Choice

the price. absolutely the price. the monitor was only $375 when it could have been 500.

Product Choice

combination of 1440p IPS and wide 21:9 with a decent refresh rate.

W

Walt K.
12/18/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good with the ordering process"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found it on line. Shows a 4.7 approval reviews and A+ from BBB

Product Choice

Good HP reviews for this product and the price seems fair

D

Dick M.
09/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, a variety of excellent products are available & easily defined & selected."

Merchant Choice

Have always found interaction to be positive and personal.

Thanks

Product Choice

Dell - in my opinion - is an extremely reliable choice for a laptop.

C

Chanpet
08/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and helpful employees!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had products similar to what I was looking for and their website was very detailed. When I didn't understand something I simply called and used the chat line service.

Product Choice

I don't use it for more than surfing, word processing, and occasionally streaming. It appears to be more than enough for my needs. I'm looking forward to receiving it!

Loading Page Animation

See more computerdealsdirect.com Reviews

Visit computerdealsdirect.com ►