computercity.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 407 Ratings

5
350 (86%)
4
45 (11.1%)
3
6 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
4 (1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(339)
4
(54)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(340)
4
(52)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(106)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(102)
4
(20)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(104)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

computercity.com

About Us

ComputerCity.com is a leading computer parts, systems, and laptops retailer based out of Henderson, NV. We focus on all types of computers including gamer systems, budget PCs, and custom laptops.

As a leader in the computer industry for over a decade our focus has always been on customer service and our primary aim is to deliver the highest satisfaction to you. We carry a complete lineup of desktop computers and laptops that can be fully customized to meet your exact specifications.

Get a great discount on your computer parts, shop online from the comfort of your home, and save some money while doing it! 

M

Michael M.
07/10/2020 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nah
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Christopher N.
07/09/2020 , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumb's up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kathy W.
07/01/2020 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i like it all. good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander H.
06/21/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was 40-50 dollars cheaper than anyone else, and only $20 over msrp so thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jo H.
06/14/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great but at the end I realized I needed a different type of projection light, there was no room inside the door panel to drill the hole for installation, .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sven L.
06/12/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Re power supplies. Might be good idea to have direction on cabling compatibility.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dragan N.
06/07/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mahmoud S.
06/03/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5
D

David D.
06/02/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process and have some hard to find parts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

fernando L.
06/01/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find my screen and shipper than other sites very expensive thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more computercity.com Reviews

Visit computercity.com ►