computerbytes.com Reviews

Filter

549 Verified Customer Reviews

549 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
447
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
443
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
12/24/2023 , TN

Easy to order. fast reply back with order confirmation. fast delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FEMI A.
11/20/2023 , ON

This is my first time ever on your site and I hope to come back if the product I purchased from you works well. Your LiveChat support person, George, was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin R.
11/18/2023 , MS

Excellent and quick shopping experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
10/08/2023 , OH

Shopped for best price on Antivirus Plus (have an older pc)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew V.
09/26/2023 , NC

This makes year two I have bought from you guys. Thanks alot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis F.
08/23/2023 , WA

Shopping was quick and easy. Check out was quick also.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
08/06/2023 , MA

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
07/26/2023 , NM

i like your product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin W.
07/25/2023 , KY

Great just looking for my purchase code

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
07/22/2023 , SC

easy to install

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty M.
07/19/2023 , FL

Depending on how Windows 10 works, I may get Windows 11 next.
This has been a pleasing experience. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Forepaughs
05/08/2023 , FL

Placed the order and received confirmation and then a notice that my order was being processed. But instead I received an email telling me I needed to provide a tele number so my order could be 'Verified' or to speed it up, I could call your number. So I did. After several attempts over 2 days, I finally got thru only to discover that the phone was not manned. I tried your chat system which was not online despite a claim to the contrary. I left a msg and the return call a day later was like speaking to a zombie who had no idea why he was calling me. After another day wasted on your verification process, I finally spoke with a helpful and intelligent person and the product (a code) was emailed about 18 hrs later.

You will not survive with this obtuse system. I cringe at the thought of ever buying from you again.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd L.
03/29/2023 , OH

Security software order did not have the correct activation code to install the product. After calling in I was emailed the correct code but had to also contact the McAfee help desk to get it to work properly. It took 5+ calls and several hours waiting online to resolve the issue.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anh B.
03/22/2023 , TX

Trustworthy internet company. Will use it in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
03/13/2023 , NY

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
03/07/2023 , CO

All is well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary D.
02/05/2023 , FL

Perfect for my needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince H.
02/03/2023 , VA

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WARREN B.
02/03/2023 , NH

Competitive price easy-to-use hopefully fast delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim S.
02/01/2023 , MN

Great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024