computerbytes.com Reviews

Filter

498 Verified Customer Reviews

498 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
405
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward T.
2 weeks ago , FL

Great transaction and price...thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
2 weeks ago , KS

I can't figure how to put this on my computer. Won't let me go to internet,because, my anti-virus has expired. I can't put new anti-virus.
Help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William K.
10/24/2022 , TX

Fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurence G.
10/18/2022 , NJ

All went well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen Z.
10/11/2022 , VA

very easy to find McAfee product, purchase, and download!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ui L.
10/09/2022 , VA

how install your company product ?also please send by mail to me . the product . thank you .

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel C.
10/01/2022 , OH

this was an unusual experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arlene K.
09/30/2022 , NJ

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norman P.
09/30/2022 , OR

I'm a novice. Installing Norton has always given me trouble. I hope you can help if I have trouble.
Computerbytes.com should have given a timeframe as to when the product would be delivered. First time, I did not know what to expect.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey R.
09/24/2022 , MN

It tells you everything you need to know about the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
09/19/2022 , MI

This was easy to complete my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon K.
09/19/2022 , ND

The chat session box keeps popping up even tho I clicked on just browsing multiple times. Even while I was trying to enter payment info.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lennox A.
09/18/2022 , NY

Excellent Security Software

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer judith J.
09/12/2022 , NJ

love it, thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn S.
09/06/2022 , TX

it was a breeze.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sudhir K.
09/05/2022 , NJ

Easy page navigation to purchase MacAfee LiveSafe antivirus software purchase on September 5th, 2022 for 1-year subscription.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marla S.
09/04/2022 , IL

I'm a happy 3rd time returning customer! Thank you Computer Bytes!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey P.
09/04/2022 , OH

I contacted customer service to find out how long it takes to get the digital code emailed to me. After I chatted with a rep I received it instantly. Great prices, I'll be coming back! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry W.
09/03/2022 , MI

Good and easy to find with help from a agent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ACHIMA S.
08/29/2022 , CA

GOOD

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022