compsource.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,540 Ratings

5
7289 (76.4%)
4
1778 (18.6%)
3
391 (4.1%)
2
42 (0.4%)
1
40 (0.4%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,253)
4
(231)
3
(38)
2
(13)
1
(21)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,297)
4
(1,681)
3
(429)
2
(36)
1
(40)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,237)
4
(218)
3
(55)
2
(26)
1
(20)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,097)
4
(1,819)
3
(526)
2
(53)
1
(42)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,181)
4
(273)
3
(72)
2
(15)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(127)
4
(35)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

compsource.com

About Us

CompSource review offers over 600,000+ computer, cnosumer electronics, software and office products at the lowest prices on the web with overnight delivery, award winning customer service and tons of reviews. At CompSource you can also find technical specs and manuals on all computer and software products from over 1700 vendors! Visit us today at http://www.compsource.com

E

Ethen J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheaper than all other other places. Pretty awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We think so too ;)
E

Ed S.
10/14/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company with great people that are always helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you very much!
E

Elizabeth C.
10/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staples and Best Buy didn’t have what I was looking for
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

And we are almost always cheaper too!  CompSource carries over 800,000 items.  I believe Staples carries 25,000!
J

Jean R.
07/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call for more info. The person I spoke to was knowledgeable about the products, shipping and returns! Great experience thus far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric W.
07/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate and very details on what is expected of my order.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

NAVYA V.
07/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best pricing as always.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MJ
04/28/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service by telephone - easy to get to a live smart helpful representative. Thanks for giving me the answers I needed prior to order ordering online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michele M.
04/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good website; easy ordering. Will shop here again:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annamaria R.
04/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding company! As a Soldier and a business owner my husband and I have had nothing but an amazing experience. Thank you for your support!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert H.
04/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your support and help ,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more compsource.com Reviews

Visit compsource.com ►