CompressionStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,194 Ratings

5
2448 (76.6%)
4
542 (17%)
3
158 (4.9%)
2
25 (0.8%)
1
21 (0.7%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CompressionStockings.com

C

Chris G.
Today , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great socks, great website, great service"

Company Choice

Returning customer

Product Choice

Dr recommended

C

Celeste S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Searching was easy the find the product I was interested in purchasing."

Company Choice

Need a brand of compression hosiery offered in doctors offices

Product Choice

I purchased this product earlier in another color. I must wear them while flying. I liked the product and brand in the compression strength I needed so decided to order a different color for a second pair

R

Roberta
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. "

Company Choice

Found it on google

Product Choice

Think job at is the best

Roberta has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jobst Ultrasheer 20-30 mmHg Firm Compression Pantyhose

View this product

Love the color. Doesn’t look like old lady stocking.

D

David
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stocking options were reasonably laid out and complete. Some other sites left one guessing as to what one was ordering."
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medi Comfort 15-20 mmHg Closed Toe Calf High Compression Stockings in Petite

View this product

Performs Well

Easy on and off and performs well. Perfect for addressing the mild edema in my 93 year old mother.

J

Jim S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and EZ as always"

Company Choice

They have been my only supplier for the last 8 years

Product Choice

Recommend by Compression Stockings staff, they fit well and provide comfortable support.

H

Holly M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy"

Company Choice

Found what I wanted

Product Choice

Helps my legs from being swollen.

J

Janet B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, an excellent site! There was additional information that I would have liked to have been able to view before placing my order: (1) whether the item is currently on backorder, etc., and (2) if I am notified that the order will not arrive within the estimated arrival time, will I be able to change my delivery method or the address for delivery of my items."

Company Choice

It was an approved site on the Jobst website.

Product Choice

I currently wear these two products on a daily basis. Some are aging and no longer have enough compression and rather than staying up well, are slipping down too far beneath my knee -- below one knee I have a small bulging vein that needs to be covered by the sock, not having the sock slip below the vein.

P

Patricia R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. I wish the shipping info was up front on the site. I almost didn’t select the product thinking the shipping would make it too expensive but I found it was free but not until the end"

Company Choice

Found it in an internet search for wide shoe inserts and it had what I wanted

S

Shirley D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow instructions. Good price."

Company Choice

Recommended by local medical supply store who is going out of business.

Product Choice

Recommended by physician

A

Allison B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and pleasant...shipping is also estimated to be much faster than waiting for a special order from the pharmacy."
P

Pat D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I needed and to check out."

Company Choice

I think I had done business with them in the past and it was a good experience.

Product Choice

My husband has worn this product for years and needed some new socks.

G

George A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stockings are giving relief from mile swelling. Comfortable and sturdy."
C

Clarence W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Company Choice

Used before and pleased with overall ease of ordering and prices

Product Choice

Used before and happy with quality

M

Mary V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
M

Marilyn W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"

Product Choice

petite size

C

Clare B.
6 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out. Prompt delivery"

Company Choice

Good range of products and good prices especially during sale

Product Choice

I had had them before and found them good

Clare B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Therafirm Ease Opaque 30-40 mmHg Closed Toe Knee High Compression Stockings for Women

View this product

Socks arrived promptly as promised. I've bought them before and been pleased with them so bought again

K

Karen
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've never had a problem with my purchases. Quick delivery!"

Company Choice

Ease of Purchase

Product Choice

Medically Necessary

P

Paul T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nothing"

Company Choice

I've been using you for about 12 years

Product Choice

What doctor recommended

M

Michael H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"

Company Choice

dealt with you for a few years, all good

B

Barbara S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"

Company Choice

need compression stockings for Venus insufficiency.

Product Choice

trying two new to me brands

Loading Page Animation

See more CompressionStockings.com Reviews

Visit CompressionStockings.com ►