CompressionStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,040 Ratings

5
3139 (77.7%)
4
654 (16.2%)
3
199 (4.9%)
2
31 (0.8%)
1
17 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(25)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CompressionStockings.com

L

Leo B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

used before

Product Choice

need

J

Jeannie P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Company Choice

I feel like it's a smaller company than Amazon, plus the items are less expensive. In the past when I've called customer service, they've been very helpful

Product Choice

I've used this product for years so I knew what I wanted

R

Richard R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple

Company Choice

recommended by health care individual

B

Brian G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hate that you are making me leave a comment!!!!!!

Company Choice

I hate that you are making me leave a comment

Product Choice

I hate that you are making me leave a comment

Brian G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jobst Relief 20-30 mmHg Knee High Firm Compression Stockings

View this product

N/a

P

Pamala E.
5 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent help at a very reasonable price. They arrived quickly, too.

Product Choice

It's the brand that the vascular surgeon recommended.

Pamala E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Assure by Medi 30-40 mmHg Open Toe Calf High Compression Stockings

View this product

Stockings help save my legs!

Excellent product at a fair price. These support stockings really contribute to my level of comfort.

J

June K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

I like the way they fit and they really help my legs.

Product Choice

Tried others and wasn't happy with them.

S

Susan H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered these before and they seemed to work well for my father in law. Re-ordering them on your website was very easy as I just pulled up history.
J

James Y.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

returning customer

Company Choice

found on internet

Product Choice

first time buying one of your sales rep helped me

N

Nancy G.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cxxcx
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Price

T

Timothy O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Suggestions for other stockings were all way too expensive.

Company Choice

Many choices.

Product Choice

I could afford them and was told the toe was more generous. Not the case however.

Timothy O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jobst Relief 20-30 mmHg Knee High Firm Compression Stockings

View this product

Toes too tight!

Using your measurement guidance these stocking are way too tight on my toes. I will have to cut the toes off the stocking.

Loading Page Animation

See more CompressionStockings.com Reviews

Visit CompressionStockings.com ►