CompressionStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,168 Ratings

5
3239 (77.7%)
4
676 (16.2%)
3
204 (4.9%)
2
32 (0.8%)
1
17 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(25)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CompressionStockings.com

P

Patti R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had questions regarding which size to purchase. I used the chat line to ask and had my questions answered promptly and efficiently.t

Company Choice

The website had a very large assortment of brands, sizes, colors, etc.

Product Choice

I chose mediven because I have had these in the past, and I was intrigued by all the colors and styles that Juzo offers so decided to try them as well.

H

Health R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product

Company Choice

liked previously

Product Choice

good quality

L

Lisa S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

I'm a flight attendant

Product Choice

Price point

A

Allen T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very positive. I very much appreciate the assistance I was given when I called your phone number.

Company Choice

A friend recommended.

Product Choice

Laura (your phone sales rep), helped me with my order.

H

Harold W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Company Choice

customer service

Product Choice

doctor 20 years ago

M

Mary A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was positive. However, there are too many messages/choices on the first page of your website. And also, I find the black background makes it a bit difficult to read.

Company Choice

They were recommended by my physical therapist

Product Choice

The regular Juzo stockings I am accustomed to wearing are uncomfortable. I thought I would try the soft stockings.

T

Tim B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate. Good measuring and ordering information.
M

Marlene K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quite OK

Company Choice

Cheaper than For Your Legs online

Product Choice

Used for years

D

debbie B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good except had no idea of length and not shown on former box-no answer when I called so hope it is right

Company Choice

used before-good price and easy to reorder

Product Choice

dr ordered

W

William L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good socks
Loading Page Animation

See more CompressionStockings.com Reviews

Visit CompressionStockings.com ►