CompressionStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,489 Ratings

5
2687 (77%)
4
579 (16.6%)
3
174 (5%)
2
27 (0.8%)
1
22 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CompressionStockings.com

C

Christine B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always liked the socks here
L

Lauren G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have use your site before with great service.

Company Choice

Your information is clear as to how to make choices. No guessing.

Product Choice

I have used Jobst stockings before.

R

Richard B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate that you have a record of my prior orders!

Company Choice

Recommended by MD

Product Choice

By prescription

D

Deidre S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You .. please stay safe

Company Choice

great service

Product Choice

I have used before

J

Juliet L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast.

Company Choice

Past experience.

Product Choice

Past experience

C

Carole H.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always gotten courteous, helpful service and fast free shipping. Carole

Company Choice

I've been a customer for years and they have lasted very well.

Product Choice

I did try Assure but they wrinkle around the ankle and are not as smooth. I decided to stick with the sheer and soft and the Medi comfort.

Carole H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Medi Plus 20-30 mmHg Closed Toe Calf High Compression Stockings in Petite

View this product

I ordered the Medi comfort because I have worn them fro years and they feel so good and are easy to put on and take off. I ordered beige as there was only two choices. The beige are quite dark way past suntan color...really darker than I wanted but they are so comfortable and I am wearing them right now, I won't send them back but sadly, I will have to consider a different option when i get ready to order more. The service is great and the people I have talked with at the front desk are veery helpful. Carole

Medi Sheer & Soft 20-30 mmHg Closed Toe Calf High Compression Stockings in Petite

View this product

These came in natural and were what I would call suntan. I really like these to wear with capris. Thank you, Carole

S

Sean G.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems at all. Haven't tried products on this order yet, so cannot rate at this time.

Company Choice

I use the sticking liners and compression wraps frequently.

Product Choice

Size. I'm a fairly large fellow.

G

Gary P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. What more could I ask for?

Company Choice

I looked at all the medical support hoses. They had the best product availability and the best prices.

Product Choice

It was prescribed by my Vascular Surgeon.

S

Sabrina L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always fast and easy with previous orders listed
M

Margaret T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Good price, had exactly what I wanted.
S

Susan M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO DO BEING I HAVE ORDERED BEFORE

Company Choice

PAST PURCHASES

Product Choice

THAT'S WHAT I USE. HAVE TRIED OTHER BRANDS AND I LIKE THESE BEST

G

Gregory B.
1 week ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have the goods

Company Choice

repeat customer

Product Choice

to reduce ankle swelling

L

Loretta E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always order my stocking here. Real easy to deal with.

Company Choice

This company's prices are good and I get my products very quickly.

Product Choice

Lymphedema

C

Charles M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Accurate explanatory information

Product Choice

Brand recommended by my MD

D

Duane C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience here.

Company Choice

Reliable.

Product Choice

This haas worked for me for a long while.

H

Harriett W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Compressionstockings.com had what I was looking for and it was easy to find, easy to order.
S

susan W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was easy, hopefully the quality is good

Company Choice

recommended by doctor

Product Choice

recommended by doctor

D

David W.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to make a selection. Competitive pricing! Hoorah!

Company Choice

I wanted a good value and something that rocks in socks!

Product Choice

Looks pretty manly.

David W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CEP 20-30 mmHg Compression Short Socks 3.0 for Men

View this product

A comfortable compression sock that fits well and looks sporty.

My doctor recommended that I start wearing these for better leg circulation. They seem to be doing the job. I forget that I have them on sometimes mainly because they are pretty comfortable. The socks are well made and kind of sporty looking.

G

Gloria D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A supporter of veteran owned business as my former spouse and son served in the Armed Forces

Company Choice

Prices are competitive

Product Choice

Solid colors with no designs are more appealing to me.

S

Suzanne R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from Compression Stockings for a long time, and like the fact that I can look up orders placed in the past.

Company Choice

It's a convenient way to shop.

Product Choice

It's sheer for summer wear.

Loading Page Animation

See more CompressionStockings.com Reviews

Visit CompressionStockings.com ►