compressionsale.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg

Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(38%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)

About this Company

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

Filter
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
See more product reviews

Maria M - 01/30/2023

Great products

Maria M

01/30/2023 - California

Ok


Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
See more product reviews

Lulu M - 12/19/2022

Arrived sooner than expected and my mom loved the quality of the compression stockings. Will definitely buy again!

Lulu M

12/19/2022 - CA

Overall price is expensive, but the quality is worth it!


Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 06/17/2022

I have needed compression stockings for more than twenty years and prefer Jobst and I know I can always find a nice selection or multiples of my favorite style. With normal care, they seem to last forever.

Patricia H

06/17/2022 - OH

A+ experience


Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
See more product reviews

Marna M - 10/07/2021

They did not fit and I carefully measured. I can tell they are a good quality but I just lost a lot of money as I'm sure they can't be returned. Can't afford to make another purchase.


Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
See more product reviews

Marie H - 09/10/2021

Good for ankles.

Good purchase would purchase again.

Marie H

09/10/2021 - SC

Good customer service.


Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
See more product reviews

Rivka - 08/06/2021

They don’t stay in place. I have to pull them up

Rivka

08/06/2021 - Illinois

Very expensive!!


Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
See more product reviews

M. G - 06/20/2021

After Many Years of satisfaction...

I ordered and received this product in HONEY. I usually order 2 pairs of knee his a year. Last order came with an odd crease down each stocking. This order was the same, only the crease is on the verge of being categorized as a run. Even at a "sale" price, this should not be. ( I don't have the ability to send a picture).

M. G

06/20/2021 - PA

My experience was ok. See next area of comment.


Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Ultrasheer Knee Highs Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg
See more product reviews

Joyce W - 04/12/2021

Not as sheer as I would have liked.

Joyce W

04/12/2021 - Wisconsin

very simple


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   compressionsale.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023