compressionsale.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard

Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)

About This Company

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

Filter
Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
See more product reviews

JoLynn W - 10/27/2021

Really none of the above but had e-credit.

JoLynn W

10/27/2021 - IL

Problem resolved after numerous customer care contacts.


Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
See more product reviews

Jo - 10/12/2021

Perfect

Love the open toe and the size options.

Jo

10/12/2021 - MI

Shipping has always been fast and orders have always been correct.


Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 06/30/2021

It was a great price, but I cannot use them. Will I be able to return them.

Nancy A

06/30/2021 - New York

The first person I spoke with was not very informative ( she had no clue what she was talking about) The next rep. Was extremely helpful. I'm sorry I don't remember their names.


Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 05/19/2021

I spoke to one of your representatives to ask how to return my order. They said to just keep them.


Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jobst Relief Knee Highs Open Toe Unisex 15-20 mmHg - Beige / XLFC / Standard
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 05/10/2021

Knee highs

Have used these for years. Always good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit compressionsale.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021