compressionsale.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 132,498 Ratings

5
101K+ (76.9%)
4
23K+ (18.1%)
3
5241 (4%)
2
694 (0.5%)
1
785 (0.6%)
101K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(15,284)
4
(3,150)
3
(1,151)
2
(350)
1
(392)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(13,892)
4
(3,786)
3
(1,334)
2
(497)
1
(818)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(12,400)
4
(5,009)
3
(2,185)
2
(414)
1
(319)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(706)
4
(271)
3
(272)
2
(203)
1
(492)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

compressionsale.com

About Us

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

B

barbara B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed quickly. No problems. I will be ordering agin!

Product Choice

I like the look and color I chose.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy...perfect!

Product Choice

Gives me support for working hours in my gardens!

F

Freda
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So much to choose on this site. I have definite socks I want to buy, then I can compare other brands to see if I want to try them. Third time ordering and is getting easier to find what I want.

Product Choice

Sigvaris is my first brand and first choice, but I also like a bargain so chose Second Skin because of the price for two of my four pair.

J

jacqueline Z.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

use this product to hold bup socks works fine

Product Choice

does what i want it to due

M

Margaret L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find you.

Product Choice

My husband need these for work.

J

J. S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots to choose from! I appreciate that!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought shipping was FREE
Never again

Product Choice

I have purchased from you before

J

Judy K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy to figure out.

Product Choice

My doctor suggested.

G

GEORGE L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user-friendly and easily completed.

Product Choice

Jobst compression socks are the best that I have used over a long period of time. So they continue to be my go-to product.

J

Janice G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Product Choice

previous purchases

J

jane A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

these are the best stockings

Product Choice

these are the best stockings and price is excelent

P

Paula N.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wide variety of choices, excellent pricing, user-friendly website.

Product Choice

Price, reputation, selection of compression and colors.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use, great products.
M

Maria C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great inventory to chose from!!!!!

Product Choice

need for my lymphedema

K

kirk S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

prescription

Z

Zia A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Very user friendly and very easy to follow steps

Product Choice

My Doctor recommended

J

james B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my 82 year old fingers had problems NOT your fault

Product Choice

experience

J

JoAnn S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Product Choice

medical reasons

B

Bob
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

none
P

Patrick M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate

Product Choice

have used sucessfully in past

Loading Page Animation

See more compressionsale.com Reviews

Visit compressionsale.com ►