compressionsale.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 130,533 Ratings

5
100K+ (77%)
4
23K+ (18%)
3
5120 (3.9%)
2
675 (0.5%)
1
754 (0.6%)
100K+

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(15,056)
4
(3,113)
3
(1,136)
2
(347)
1
(381)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(13,695)
4
(3,736)
3
(1,312)
2
(487)
1
(803)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(12,231)
4
(4,935)
3
(2,153)
2
(408)
1
(306)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

compressionsale.com

About Us

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

A

angela J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

needed them

C

Cheryl
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is easy to find by search, on sale, in stock, free shipping..."

Product Choice

For my job, I am on my feet all day in a warehouse setting. My legs need the support.

D

Daryl G.
Today , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

have bought from you before

Daryl G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SECOND SKIN Surgical Grade Closed Toe 20-30 mmHg Knee High Support Stockings

View this product

they fit

H

Holly M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site for me is overwhelming but I finally after some words no body likes to hear lol I found what I was looking for. just pray that they are the right fit lol I have Lymphedema below the knee. I have worn them before just got lazy I also use ready wraps when my partner is ill and can't help me put the hose on. thank you"

Product Choice

Dr directed me to :) and the price is good even with out the sale I was blown away by your prices for the hose. Thank you for that as well i'm on a fixed income and can't be buying the wrong thing lol Celebrate Spring;)

V

Virginia B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Was looking to find sheer footless calf sleeves (not found)to wear during summer months and found this instead to support my previously injured knee

S

Sherm H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to find my last order. Online chat helped with that quickly."

Product Choice

Happy with my previous orders

H

Helen A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wish you had moderately priced hand and finger compression for those of us with RA."

Product Choice

bought in the past, please with product

R

ROBERT M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site, good pricing and great product"

Product Choice

repeat customer

R

robert M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Just what I wanted"

Product Choice

Perfect fit

M

Margie S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I know what sizes I need and it is a repeat order"

Product Choice

i have worn these for years.

P

patricia A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was easy"

Product Choice

jobst are the best compression stockings i have tried

J

James D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, large selection."

Product Choice

Type ll Diabetes.

P

Peter G.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

used before

K

Kaye W.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have a need for compression stockings and wanted to try these.

Kaye W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SECOND SKIN Women's Sheer 15-20 mmHg Thigh High Support Stockings

View this product

I have enjoyed wearing these support stockings, my legs are not swollen or tired at the end of the 5 hr. day of standing on them. They stay up on my thighs.

S

S D.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

past orders, good product

S D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TRUFORM Men's 15-20 mmHg Casual and Athletic Knee High Socks

View this product

ships in record time!!!

Great product and shipped in record time.

C

Cathy W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
E

Elzbieta A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to use and shop"

Product Choice

need it for my leg comfort

R

Robert O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Product Choice

prince

G

Gladys M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with my shopping experience."

Product Choice

Have used before

L

Lena F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

From previous purchase.

See more compressionsale.com Reviews

Visit compressionsale.com ►