compressionsale.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 131,429 Ratings

5
101K+ (76.9%)
4
23K+ (18%)
3
5180 (3.9%)
2
681 (0.5%)
1
772 (0.6%)
101K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(15,168)
4
(3,129)
3
(1,142)
2
(349)
1
(384)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(13,792)
4
(3,760)
3
(1,323)
2
(489)
1
(808)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(12,311)
4
(4,969)
3
(2,168)
2
(412)
1
(312)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(693)
4
(266)
3
(268)
2
(203)
1
(487)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

compressionsale.com

About Us

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

J

James L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!!!!"

Product Choice

Looks comfotable

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"

Product Choice

Previous user of Jobst products

B

Bonnie N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have always had a good experience with Compression Store"

Product Choice

Originally recommended by physician several years ago

P

Phylies
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy browsing, quick check out thanks"

Product Choice

bought them before

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wide variety, great search engine that allows you to narrow down choices to what you are looking for, reasonably priced"

Product Choice

size, compression (15-20), good reviews

J

James D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and complete."

Product Choice

Excellent experience with Truform products for 20 years.

B

Barbara J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
C

Carrie C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am ordering a second time because the first experience was great! The Jobst compression knee highs are fantastic, as is your service! I got them quickly, and they are of a wonderful quality."

Product Choice

Jobst, in my opinion are the finest compression stockings available.

L

Linda M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Thought it might be helpful to my knee

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service"
T

tom H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best products. best prices. super fast and easy website. Kudos!!! And thank you for doing such a great job!"

Product Choice

Their the best

D

donna B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all the info was there"

Product Choice

recomended by the doctor

T

TIMOTHY M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

need it

A

Araceli
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

My husband has hernias.

K

Katya C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really great had everything I wanted only disappointed I couldn't use the SOCK10 discount towards my purchase today"

Product Choice

for medical reasons I have lymphodema

B

Brenda M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your website and ordering process is super convenient. Thank you!"

Product Choice

I have ordered before and they are excellent- Jobst brand

D

Dennis M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Looked promising enough to try. Don't want socks to slip down into my shoe. Just bought a pair of Sigvaris for $80.00 and don't want to do that again.

Dennis M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TRUFORM Men's 8-15 mmHg Dress Knee High Socks

View this product

Great socks

Easy to put on. Good looking

K

Kenneth H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site to find product."

Product Choice

Previous orders for same sock.

C

Cynthia B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Product Choice

usual purchase

B

Beth C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site"

Product Choice

Necessary for warmth and travel

Loading Page Animation

See more compressionsale.com Reviews

Visit compressionsale.com ►