compressionsale.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129,604 Ratings

5
99K+ (77%)
4
23K+ (18%)
3
5071 (3.9%)
2
658 (0.5%)
1
741 (0.6%)
99K+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(12,122)
4
(4,904)
3
(2,126)
2
(404)
1
(303)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(13,573)
4
(3,712)
3
(1,296)
2
(484)
1
(794)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(683)
4
(263)
3
(261)
2
(201)
1
(479)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

compressionsale.com

About Us

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

M

Mary L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with this website. It was my first time shopping and purchasing here and I was pleased with the variety of selections you have along with the all the products to choose from."

Product Choice

I chose this product because of the "secure" portion at the top of the sock that keeps the sock from slipping down. I love these socks. Once applied on correctly you do not realize you have socks on. they are that comfortable.

D

Debbie J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

good price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always happy with your company and service. thank you."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looked on your site, went right wear i needed to go, made order. thans"

Product Choice

need for diabiedies

V

Verena L.
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was aright The stocking fit very good."
Price
4/5

Product Choice

iike guality and color and fit.

Verena L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ellen
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy."

Product Choice

Doctor recommended.

R

Robert G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop"

Product Choice

This is what I always buy

K

Kurt G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site easy to navigate, product descriptions very informative, reviews helpful"

Product Choice

Previous experience

R

Richard J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth as glass"

Product Choice

To replace worn out socks of the same kind.

M

Mavis D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and a wide selection. I will shop here again."

Product Choice

I have been wearing these and purchased through my doctor's office. They are priced lower here so I will give them a try.

C

carolyn W.
2 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

have been buying from you for years

carolyn W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

Virginia
2 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of using your site, and the order comes quickly. However, we haven't been pleased with every pair of compression stockings we've ordered. Some are just too short, (the knee highs) and the second skin open toe thigh highs, won't stay up. Guess we need to try some other brands."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Just to see how good these stockings are, in helping bring my husband's blood pressure up.

Virginia has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

James P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Swelling legs & feet

James P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

Verne
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the form"

Product Choice

I use tIhese stockings all the time and like them very much

Verne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Charlie
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use. Like the discount."

Product Choice

Doctor recommended

G

Gardenia
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was easy to navigate."

Product Choice

I trust the Jobst brand.

R

Robin M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent pricing"

Product Choice

Bought a pair from a medical supply store a few years ago

T

Thomas P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Compression Sales for reasonable price and availibility."

Product Choice

DR"S Orders

K

kenneth H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

Judy
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

price was good also jobst holds up much better than the other brands

See more compressionsale.com Reviews

Visit compressionsale.com ►