compressionsale.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129,578 Ratings

5
99K+ (77%)
4
23K+ (18%)
3
5070 (3.9%)
2
658 (0.5%)
1
741 (0.6%)
99K+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(12,118)
4
(4,903)
3
(2,125)
2
(404)
1
(303)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(13,569)
4
(3,711)
3
(1,296)
2
(483)
1
(794)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(683)
4
(263)
3
(261)
2
(201)
1
(479)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

compressionsale.com

About Us

About Us - Compressionsale.com

Since our inception more than 30 years ago, we have offered top of the line compression stockings to encourage greater foot and leg comfort, proper circulation, and overall podiatric health. You can buy Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, Activa, Truform,Therafirm and Futuro are available at low prices and free shipping everyday. All of our compression products are hand-picked from the most well-known and respected compression garment manufacturers on the market, to bring you a wide selection and ensure your satisfaction. Apart from our line of brand name compression socks we carry donning aids, washing solutions and other accessories to help put on compression stockings.

In addition to our already huge selection of compression stockings, we've recently broadened our horizons by offering new, cutting-edge support stockings brands like Rejuvahealth, Sockwell, Dr. Scholls and more. This means more choices for you, so that you can better support your specific compression treatment needs.

E

Edith J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find and easy to use."

Product Choice

I've bought it before and liked it.

S

sharen S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy."

Product Choice

Like the quality

J

john C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and easy"

Product Choice

use them now .happy

J

Joseph D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your company many times for my compression stockings and have always been pleased with your excellent service."

Product Choice

Have been using it for years.

T

TONY
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"

Product Choice

BRAND REVIEWS OF PRODUCTS

D

DEBORAH D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE YOUR PRICES"

Product Choice

DOCTORS SUGGESTION

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed quickly."

Product Choice

Health issues

M

Marie R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Recommended by physician

Marie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wait for delivery"

Product Choice

brand and price

J

John C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Furious"

Product Choice

Only brand I will use

M

Marilyn P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reliable delivery"

Product Choice

repeat purchase

G

Grace P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy. Shipping should be free for often return customers - for which I am."

Product Choice

Ordered thee products several times before. wear these knee hi's everyday - all day!

P

Patricia D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to use."

Product Choice

Known to be a quality product

M

Marjory L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick! Inexpensive and should work fine, light support and good choice of colors, I like the wide bandit the top too."
T

tom M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

dr ordered

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I know what I want and the web site is fast and easy."

Product Choice

I have been using them for years. Recommended by the VA.

S

Sally D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

health

D

Dolores T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to put on"

Product Choice

Used before

P

Pablo L.
3 days ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Previous experience

W

William M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experience was satisfactory"
Price
3/5

Product Choice

this is a repeat order.

See more compressionsale.com Reviews

Visit compressionsale.com ►