CompressionHealth.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Compression Health.

  • We are a leading East Coast distributor of the most respected names in the support hose industry
  • Top name brands and first quality! Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, CEP, and L&R surgical socks and stockings and Support garments.
  • We have expert Certified Fitters on staff to help you
  • Rapid turnover of products! New merchandise arrives daily. We accept all major credit cards and most health insurances!
  • Most liberal return/exchange policy on the web! We allow customers to try products and return/exchange if unsatisfied.

Visit us https://compressionhealth.com/

Call  (877) 382-7692

Filter

6,549 Verified Customer Reviews

6,549 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5055
(77.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1151
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
912
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Compression Health.

  • We are a leading East Coast distributor of the most respected names in the support hose industry
  • Top name brands and first quality! Jobst, Sigvaris, Mediven, Juzo, CEP, and L&R surgical socks and stockings and Support garments.
  • We have expert Certified Fitters on staff to help you
  • Rapid turnover of products! New merchandise arrives daily. We accept all major credit cards and most health insurances!
  • Most liberal return/exchange policy on the web! We allow customers to try products and return/exchange if unsatisfied.

Visit us https://compressionhealth.com/

Call  (877) 382-7692

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mercedes M.
2 hours ago

Repeat order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne P.
9 hours ago

Quick and easy with Amazon

Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R B.
11 hours ago

Good product. Helpful customer service.

Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro P.
1 day ago

nice


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna D.
1 day ago

Smooth ordering and info. Disappointed in shipping charge.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra O.
1 day ago

Love your socks. I wear them for tennis


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest P.
1 day ago

A very easy process


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WENDY S.
1 day ago

FIRST TIME TO ORDER

Delivery
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vernon C.
1 day ago

Was fine.

Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer suzan S.
1 day ago

The only problem is that when I click on Heather Gray, the description still said black. I am hoping that the description (not see thru) is the same for the the gray as it is for the black.

Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorthulia B.
2 days ago

Everything was right here for me with just a press of a button


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua B.
2 days ago

EASY TO ORDER ONLINE. FAIRLY EASY TO FIND THE PRODUCT I WAS LOOKING FOR


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
2 days ago

Very easy to find what I needed in the right size/color, etc.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline C.
2 days ago

A little difficult to find items


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah A.
3 days ago

Can’t wait to receive and then I will review the quality and if it works out for my needs


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley H.
3 days ago

So far so good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
3 days ago

Nothing to tell, I just ordered an item, now we'll see if it gets here and is quality made


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda M.
3 days ago

Smooth process

Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug J.
4 days ago

great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cordia G.
4 days ago

Done


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024