ComparePower.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,192 Ratings

5
20K+ (89.1%)
4
2170 (9.4%)
3
336 (1.4%)
2
7 (0%)
1
9 (0%)
20K+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ComparePower.com

About Us

Get your lights on today with no deposit.

  • Over 1.5 million people a year visit ComparePower.com as their resource for comparing competing Texas Energy Company Plans, Rates, Ratings, and Reviews.  With over 10 years of experience, ComparePower is the definitive website for comparing your options and enrolling for your best electricity rate in about 10 minutes.  

 

  • After comparing your options and evaluating pricing for mutliple competing light companies in one place, you can sign-up online or over the phone instantly. 

 

  • ComparePower has powerful tools to help you understand the real cost of every plan we have available.  We show total monthly and annual pricing based on  your home size, and you can use your past usage history to see what every plan would cost based on your usage patterns across different seasons.

J

Jerome D.
Today , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was as good as one would hope.
O

Olatunde O.
Today , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Competitive pricing and Site is very easy to navigate.
L

Loretta M.
1 day ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, and most importantly...tailored to my specific use.
C

Cynthia L.
1 day ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online application is very easy and stress-free
L

Lisa P.
1 day ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rate information was clear and easy to understand. The process to complete the change was easy and took less than 5 minutes!
R

Raney T.
1 day ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to compare rates specific to my usage history and switch providers.
N

Nicolas F.
1 day ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smoothest power sign up I've ever experienced. Thank you.
B

Bervin P.
1 day ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The web page was fast and easy to move throughout !! I’m very pleased with the service
A

Aaron R.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My friends Tim and Janet Davidson at 901 Stedham dr in Royse city referred me.
L

LEONARD D.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was so easy and very clearly explained.
A

Andrea T.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My enrollment was easy and fast so far I love this electric company
F

Felipe J.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time I use a sight like this and it turned out easy. Thanks
H

Hillaree M.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and helps you find the right plan for you in no time.
O

Olga V.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple & easy! Just a few clicks & done.
A

Ashley R.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just needed service. Didn’t have money for deposit
M

Mark H.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome! I know how much money I was wasting each month now!
R

Robert H.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Obtaining power to our need home was quick and easy using this web site.
A

Amy S.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy and had better deals than the energy company website.
E

Eric B.
2 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest way to pick out a new plan! Will use again next year!
M

Melissa S.
3 days ago , TX

Promoter
Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The switching process was very easy & fast. The information provided was understandable.
Loading Page Animation

See more ComparePower.com Reviews

Visit ComparePower.com ►