communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 123 Ratings

5
113 (91.9%)
4
10 (8.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(113)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(108)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(21)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

communiqueconferencing.com

About Us

Communique Conferencing, Inc. is the global leader in conferencing and virtual event solutions to small and mid-sized businesses and the world’s leading enterprises. We offer a wide choice of audio conferencing, web conferencing and virtual event technologies to match a broad range of remote meeting needs.

M

Marlon R.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of my executives had an impromptu town hall meeting. My executive came to me with regards to an operator-assisted call with only a few days notice. within two hours of speak with Curtis O'kee from Communiqueconferencing, I add an account and a few hours later I add the dial-in number and the conference in place for my executive "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony has been very helpful in tailoring a solution to my Client's specific requests. We apprecriate Communique's ability to be flexible and meet our needs, rather than trying to dictate to us how they want to work. Communique has been responsive, even with short notice events, providing a consistent experience and rapid booking confirmation, even as we have moved from venue to venue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley B.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star service and always a quick turn around! I've never once had an issue with Communique Conferencing and i've been extremely satisfied with their service for the past 3 years! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
07/23/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The conferencing service is great for our company needs. We like to host investor industry calls and the service is the same as the others that are way more expensive. Not charging for unused lines is a big plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily
07/17/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response from company every time I've had a question. My call went smoothly, no issues at all!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patrick C.
05/30/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After reviewing several virtual conference vendors, Communique is the only provider that passed our data security assessment. We found the Communique platform to be the most flexible, customizable, user-friendly, secure and reliable. Communique's project management and support team is also extremely competent and responsive. They go above and beyond to support our needs. Our virtual events are flawless, which translates to happy prospects, customers and partners. I highly recommend Communique Conferencing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Madison
05/08/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason A.
03/07/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As we wrap up our first virtual conference, we can certainly say that we are very happy with the dedication and customer service from the Communique support team. Courtney, our dedicated project manager, provided weekly phone meetings with us to keep the project on track. She was incredibly responsive. Even on the weekends. This kind of responsive and knowledgeable support is rare to experience and we hugely appreciate it. As this was the first time we had run a virtual conference, we had lots of questions. Communique even helped with marketing best practices and selling booth sponsor best practices. Visually the platform is the best that we found. The booths are highly interactive and mimics the physical experience of attending a conference."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Drew M.
03/05/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Communique Conferencing was a fantastic experience. It was our first time producing a virtual conference and our project manager and the rest of their support team was incredible.They clearly had deep experience hosting these types of virtual events and consulted with use every step of the way from marketing best practices to the environment look & feel. The platform is highly customizable and it worked incredibly well on PCs and mobile phones. The feedback from attendees was very positive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wood
02/13/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Event went flawlessly! Dikitria (sp?) was amazing. Will definitely use you all again. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rabekah D.
02/13/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My company needed to set up a last-minute, operator-hosted conference call, and Communique was able to set us up and get it done with less than 24 hours notice. From the first time I called through completion of the conference call, everyone at Communique was incredibly helpful, responsive, and diligent. It is much appreciated and we will definitely be using their service in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill J.
01/14/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish, Curtis and his team of operators and customer service reps were very professional and on point. I hadn't usedcommuniqueconferencing before this past Thursday and they all supported our needs extremely well. Being a 1st time user and not knowing what to expect with hosting our company wide Town Hall Meeting (being hosted by our CEO), I was a bit nervous that everything would run smoothly. I was reassured multiple times by Curtis and our assigned Operator, Detria, and they were right. Very accommodating with last minute requests too! Highly recommend this team of professionals. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TIFF
12/10/2018 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I ask for something, my customer service rep goes above and beyond the call of duty to satisfy my needs. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Demi
11/29/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis O'Keefe is my rep and is very helpful and professional. His response time is usually under 15 minutes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tony Kozuch does a fantastic job of supporting us. He is extremely responsive and thorough. Would highly recommend Communique to other business associates."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna P.
11/06/2018 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, We have been a customer for @ 4 years. I am very happy with the level of service we receive and how quickly my questions/changes/additions are handled. Our account manager is accessible, knowledgeable responsive and professional. I highly recommend Communique! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rob
11/06/2018 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anthony is always quick to respond to my requests. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joanne
11/06/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The account and call were easy to set up. Directions and information always given in a clear and concise manner. Helped our executive team have a highly effective call with our staff spread throughout the southeast with great call quality. Moderator was very professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gregg J.
10/31/2018 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been using Communique to host large virtual events for 6 years now. Their technology is reliable, highly customizable, and easy to use. Further, their project managers and support staff are incredible. Other companies we tried claimed to have good customer service. Communique delivers on that promise better than any provider we do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vincent
10/23/2018 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received timely and helpful support for all inquiries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more communiqueconferencing.com Reviews

Visit communiqueconferencing.com ►