commercialbulbs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,375 Ratings

5
1948 (82%)
4
337 (14.2%)
3
78 (3.3%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,976)
4
(311)
3
(75)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,925)
4
(340)
3
(95)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(373)
4
(53)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

commercialbulbs.com

H

Hermes H.
1 day ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. Fast check-out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael P.
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product and Service as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin R.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need these bulbs asap for my restaurant haveli Indian cuisine 225 ted Turner drive nw Atlanta Georgia 30303..thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kevin R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halco 104070 65W BR30 Incandescent Light Bulb

View this product

I really appreciate your fast response, and prompt shipping. I will be purchasing all of my restaurant,s,lighting needs,from your establishment..thanks

D

Dana H.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and discount too, very nice. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda B.
5 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did have a small hiccup with being short the amount originally ordered but received a response within minutes resolving the issue. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amanda B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Feit Electric BPG1660/827/LED/2 6W G16.5 LED Light Bulb

View this product

Great price, fast delivery and great service.

D

David B.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James D.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ari G.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service once again! Chad was super responsive and knowledgeable. Will be back for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben R.
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good,"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jimmyhoang T.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought 6 cases of gu10 last week! They work great, except one bulb went wrong! But we will work it out:) I recommend this website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOSEPH A.
1 week ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to do with yipsi he sent me all the facts and i ordered"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clark C.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great place to shop thank you for having what i need when needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron C.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TAYLOR R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas G.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the low prices! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wes
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed, Easy order process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

charles J.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting for first order delivery. So far all has been easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KayLee K.
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy. Free Shipping and coupon code saved me over $100.00"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SG
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find bulbs these days. Great service and price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more commercialbulbs.com Reviews

Visit commercialbulbs.com ►