commercialbulbs.com Reviews

Filter

6,365 Verified Customer Reviews

6,365 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5332
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
791
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1443
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
Today , TN

Quick shipping. Easy and easy to use website. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
Today , GA

It was precise quick and easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karyn R.
2 days ago , AZ

website is very user friendly and with the order placed previously made it easier too reorder.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
2 days ago , CA

Frank has been super helpful in locating the correct bulb and in processing my return. I ordered the correct bulbs and could't be more pleased. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maintenance D.
3 days ago , NC

Found exactly what I needed


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom J.
3 days ago , DE

easily and quickly found exactly what I needed


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia W.
3 days ago , PA

It was an easy interaction.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew G.
4 days ago , TX

Fast and easy ordering and shipping was quick for my last minute order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
6 days ago , MA

Commercial Bulbs had the item I was looking for and made it easy to order. Thanks.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marijean C.
6 days ago , CT

Service was quick and responsive.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl C.
1 week ago , OH

Easy to find products


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linlin S.
1 week ago , MI

Thank you!!! The holders for the light tubes is too small, if we could find another item that has bigger holders that would be great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RICHARD A.
1 week ago , FL

FANTABULOUS


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Berenice M.
1 week ago , NY

/

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose
1 week ago , CA

perfect


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer darryl M.
1 week ago , AZ

Great value, easy to order, prompt delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
1 week ago , VA

Great products at good prices

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle B.
1 week ago , CT

You guys are great! Orders are correct and timely. Customer service when I do need to contact them is ALWAYS nice and professional, and often offers to go the extra step to help me out. THANK YOU!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana B.
1 week ago , TX

Very good experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karyn R.
1 week ago , AZ

Seemingly pretty painless on line ordering. When I called in, the customer service gal knew right away what type of bulb I needed and located it for me. Thank you all so much!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023