commercialbulbs.com Reviews

Filter

7,588 Verified Customer Reviews

7,588 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6403
(84.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
902
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.5%)


5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah Z.
1 day ago , LA

Easy to find what I was looking for and it even showed the quantity they had available.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HendersonNV
1 day ago , NV

The website and service excellent. I thought shipping charge excessive for this order.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc B.
2 days ago , NH

The sale was as expected


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul E.
2 days ago , IN

You had what I need and easy checkout


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary P.
3 days ago , TN

Easy to use


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle W.
4 days ago , OH

I ordered exactly what I wanted, it was shipped and delivered in a timely manner and the lights look great. Thanks!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene K.
4 days ago , CO

I was trying to order an LED replacement bulb. It's been discontinued, sadly, but it was great that you showed me the correct replacement!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duberlyn D.
6 days ago , FL

Great service


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip M.
6 days ago , SC

easy ordering process online


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linton W.
1 week ago , GA

We love these light and price is great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
1 week ago , CO

So far, good. Had what I need.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
1 week ago , CO

I will definitely order again from Commercialbulbs.com.

Great service.

Thanks,
Mark


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnold
1 week ago , CA

good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard F.
1 week ago , MD

you dont show the base of the bulbs I was interested in


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
2 weeks ago , DC

I found your company online and yiu had the bulbs I needed. Thanks!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
2 weeks ago , IN

Excellent service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack M.
2 weeks ago , OK

Took Two attempts to place order maybe because I created a new account


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meryl G.
2 weeks ago , OH

Thanks You folks have quality mdse!
Meryl Greunke
Graytown, Ohio


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris S.
2 weeks ago , WA

It was easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvio S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Perfect


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024