comfyco.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 372 Ratings

5
294 (79%)
4
56 (15.1%)
3
17 (4.6%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

comfyco.com

About Us

Comfyco.com is a furniture website that serves mostly American Northeast. We are in business for over 10 years. Our main goal is to provide an exceptional level of service, when customer does not need to do anything to his/her purchase, except freeing up a space. 

Yes, we do assemble almost everything we sell for free. 

With really fast convenient delivery, amazing selection and great service we are one of the major furniture websites in NY-NJ-MD-MA area. 

M

Monica C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was nice and easy
D

Dave R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far with quick efficient service.
M

Maria B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time doing business with this company. I happened to see an accent chair I like which is cheaper from this website. I signed up and they gave me a 10% coupon code which made me very happy even more. I followed all instructions given (just like a pre-k) with my online order, I noticed the price changed to regular pricing. I called their customer service line that gave me instructions to get the discount. It charged my CC the regular price. I then sent an email for help putting the 10% code. I got a not-so-respectful email back that really made me wonder how can a person at the other end of the chat easily send a very disrespectful email to a customer. the email didn't stop there. whoever was at the other end of the chat requires CUSTOMER SERVICE and RESPECT 101. I called the following day to ensure that I reported the incident. I got someone on the line which gave me the feeling that he wont do anything about it. He went through the step with me and found out that there was something wrong with their system (if you choose paypal) their system wont accept the code!!!, Hallelujah! This is all about
I received an email sending their apologies, I finally got my chairs!
J

jazzmen
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:)
P

Primitivo
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They say they do the delivery and they charge you 59 dolars, but they wont help you at all. They only gonna leave it at your door. so if you live in a buliding they just wont help you out. but they do charge the 59.

Public Comment

Customer ordered a couch + loveseat to 5th floor walkup building with no elevator. In case of a walkups we have a policy on a website  - we have it mentioned in few places, especially in shopping cart and in our terms, that walkups are not supposed to be done for free for local deliveries. In some cases they won't be done at all. Then when we called and asked if customer wants to pay for 5 floor 2 guy delivery team walkup he started complaining he already paid $59 for delivery and won't do it. He also declined to carry it himself as well. We voided an order so this customer can order couches somewhere else and expect it to be carried to 5th floor for free. We also received 1-star review. 
A

alicia
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company product was as seem on website
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jay S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy with plenty of information on product and shipping/delivery process.
A

Antoinette K.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The hardest part was deciding on which sofa to order!
K

Kellie W.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Seamless!
M

marylee G.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had no trouble in finding what i want
J

jessica
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

classy
G

Gary D.
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process simple to use.
I

Iryna H.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great online story to purchase furniture. We have several items from this place and all are great quality.
J

Julia F.
11/30/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lena
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process!
L

Lana
11/23/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and perfect service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy check out and ordering great prices
D

Dave S.
11/05/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping online was very easy and the online chat was pleasant. I will add more once my delivery has been completed.

I was disappointed that the manufacturer had changed the color of unannounced. Thankfully I was given a heads up prior to delivery and the option for either a refund or to choose a different color. I chose the grey over the brown and I am very pleased. I would definitely order from Comfyco again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liliane A.
10/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the most painless one to date :) I loved the sofa at first sight and read the info details, they fit with my needs and size of the room. I then decided that I would love the chair too and did the transaction. Voila!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexia D.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy
Loading Page Animation

See more comfyco.com Reviews

Visit comfyco.com ►