comfyco.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 303 Ratings

5
236 (77.9%)
4
52 (17.2%)
3
13 (4.3%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(43)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

comfyco.com

About Us

Comfyco.com is a furniture website that serves mostly American Northeast. We are in business for over 10 years. Our main goal is to provide an exceptional level of service, when customer does not need to do anything to his/her purchase, except freeing up a space. 

Yes, we do assemble almost everything we sell for free. 

With really fast convenient delivery, amazing selection and great service we are one of the major furniture websites in NY-NJ-MD-MA area. 

M

Mirsada B.
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the furniture "
Price
5/5
C

Connie F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
Price
5/5
K

Ken S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."
Y

Ying L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and self explained"
C

Clavel
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Comfy furniture, the love seat is beautiful and the coffee table too. The delivery man was on time and very polite."
C

Calvin H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
C

Christopher D.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
R

Rawle
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

sasha W.
12/18/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Efficient and professional"
Price
5/5
C

Calvin H.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices and the process has been easy, also the information i needed to know was super clear."
N

nakita
12/13/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering from here and i am always impressed! "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO SHOP"
P

pratima B.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy find what I was looking for"
T

TW
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good prices and variety of options/styles for furniture."
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer K.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat representative was very prompt in responding to my questions and was very helpful!"
D

Deborah B.
10/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
S

sam L.
10/19/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied with product. very satisfied with delivery and assembly. Delivery men very professional"
Price
5/5
S

shpend
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping with you guys,awsome"
M

Marina B.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Comfyco Furniture, great service!"

See more comfyco.com Reviews

Visit comfyco.com ►