comfyco.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 280 Ratings

5
217 (77.5%)
4
50 (17.9%)
3
11 (3.9%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(39)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(38)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

About Us

Comfyco.com is a furniture website that serves mostly American Northeast. We are in business for over 10 years. Our main goal is to provide an exceptional level of service, when customer does not need to do anything to his/her purchase, except freeing up a space. 

Yes, we do assemble almost everything we sell for free. 

With really fast convenient delivery, amazing selection and great service we are one of the major furniture websites in NY-NJ-MD-MA area. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

comfyco.com

N

nakita
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering from here and i am always impressed! "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PLACE TO SHOP"
P

pratima B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy find what I was looking for"
T

TW
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good prices and variety of options/styles for furniture."
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer K.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat representative was very prompt in responding to my questions and was very helpful!"
D

Deborah B.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
S

sam L.
10/19/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied with product. very satisfied with delivery and assembly. Delivery men very professional"
Price
5/5
S

shpend
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping with you guys,awsome"
M

Marina B.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Comfyco Furniture, great service!"
R

Rachel K.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Stephanie B.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth transaction Excellent customer experience "
Price
5/5
P

Peter
09/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, really love my sofabed can wait till I get it next week.. Whole process was flawless."
Price
4/5
T

tahirah S.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and selection!"
G

Grace
09/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. I'm very satisfied "
Price
5/5
D

Dorrit
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service prompt and professional "
Price
5/5
C

Christine K.
09/06/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and the live chat was super helpful"
Price
4/5
W

Winsome T.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very, very easy and user friendly."
E

Emmanuel
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy thanks"
W

Winsome
08/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and straightforward."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There was a small glitch getting 10% first-time code, but otherwise it was a good experience."

See more comfyco.com Reviews

Visit comfyco.com ►