comfyco.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 317 Ratings

5
249 (78.5%)
4
52 (16.4%)
3
14 (4.4%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(46)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

comfyco.com

About Us

Comfyco.com is a furniture website that serves mostly American Northeast. We are in business for over 10 years. Our main goal is to provide an exceptional level of service, when customer does not need to do anything to his/her purchase, except freeing up a space. 

Yes, we do assemble almost everything we sell for free. 

With really fast convenient delivery, amazing selection and great service we are one of the major furniture websites in NY-NJ-MD-MA area. 

B

Brend
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and nice shopping experience.... will see how fast they deliver"
I

IRINA G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"
O

Olukemi K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shop here before and am still enjoying my sofa. To compliment this am also ordering the loveseat after several years my sofa remain the same. thank you Comfico."
P

Paul
04/25/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took few days more than expected but overall great experience. They deliver free and install too. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis B.
04/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly ordering process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shalome
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always dreamed of ordering from Comfyco. I now have the opportunity to place an order for a much needed couch. There are so many selections and styles to choose from."
T

Tanoi C.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what i wanted"
T

TONI
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
J

Judy M.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw these exact furniture pieces at stores marked up to ridiculous prices so I was so excited to find them on here with free delivery. So excited to receive my pieces."
S

Sarah H.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I call customer service I get great service! Ordered already a few things and it's a pleasure dealing!"
M

Matiea P.
03/19/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my bedroom set. It's so beautiful and well put together. The delivery guys did a wonderful job. I would definitely order from them again. My order was delivered the same week I placed it. Awesome service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mirsada B.
03/13/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the furniture "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie F.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken S.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process."
Y

Ying L.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and self explained"
C

Clavel
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Comfy furniture, the love seat is beautiful and the coffee table too. The delivery man was on time and very polite."
C

Calvin H.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
C

Christopher D.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
R

Rawle
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
S

sasha W.
12/18/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Efficient and professional"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more comfyco.com Reviews

Visit comfyco.com ►