comfyco.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 336 Ratings

5
265 (78.9%)
4
54 (16.1%)
3
15 (4.5%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(49)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(48)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

comfyco.com

About Us

Comfyco.com is a furniture website that serves mostly American Northeast. We are in business for over 10 years. Our main goal is to provide an exceptional level of service, when customer does not need to do anything to his/her purchase, except freeing up a space. 

Yes, we do assemble almost everything we sell for free. 

With really fast convenient delivery, amazing selection and great service we are one of the major furniture websites in NY-NJ-MD-MA area. 

L

Liliane A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was the most painless one to date :) I loved the sofa at first sight and read the info details, they fit with my needs and size of the room. I then decided that I would love the chair too and did the transaction. Voila!"
A

Areatha H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my 2nd order.Love the styles."
G

Gwendolyn L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this website."
A

autumn B.
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"has been easy to order so far cant wait to do another review when my sectional arrives"
K

Kristi S.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was buying a bed from a different collection and I loved that I could build my own "set" with the dressers and nightstands and still get the discounted rate for the bundle! This made it so much easier and saved me money. I also liked the easily accessible coupon codes!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice looking piece, easy to order"
J

Jared W.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient"
B

Brend
06/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and nice shopping experience.... They delivered pretty fast as promised. Free, what else you can ask for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiffany T.
06/02/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, good product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

IRINA G.
05/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find and select"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olukemi K.
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shop here before and am still enjoying my sofa. To compliment this am also ordering the loveseat after several years my sofa remain the same. thank you Comfico."
P

Paul
04/25/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took few days more than expected but overall great experience. They deliver free and install too. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis B.
04/14/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly ordering process."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shalome
04/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always dreamed of ordering from Comfyco. I now have the opportunity to place an order for a much needed couch. There are so many selections and styles to choose from."
T

Tanoi C.
04/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what i wanted"
T

TONI
04/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
J

Judy M.
04/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw these exact furniture pieces at stores marked up to ridiculous prices so I was so excited to find them on here with free delivery. So excited to receive my pieces."
S

Sarah H.
04/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I call customer service I get great service! Ordered already a few things and it's a pleasure dealing!"
M

Matiea P.
03/19/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my bedroom set. It's so beautiful and well put together. The delivery guys did a wonderful job. I would definitely order from them again. My order was delivered the same week I placed it. Awesome service. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mirsada B.
03/13/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the furniture "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more comfyco.com Reviews

Visit comfyco.com ►