comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
See more product reviews

breonna H - 03/19/2021

Very comfortable and soft made well and warm.i looked for a comfortable for a long time. I have not washed it yet and hope it will keep its quality after wash

breonna H

03/19/2021 - OH

Easy


I Know You Know - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Quiet Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
I Know You Know - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Quiet Gray
See more product reviews

Tina J - 03/18/2021

❤️

This is by far the beat blanket I have ever owned. It’s hard to get out of bed in the mornings!!!❤️❤️❤️

Tina J

03/18/2021

This is my 4th blanket!! Love, love, love!❤️


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
See more product reviews

Tarna R - 03/17/2021

Soft and cozy

My daughter absolutely loves her comforter. It's soft, cozy, and warm enough that she doesn't need her sheets. She loves it.

Tarna R

03/17/2021 - CA

The price was great and the delivery time was great!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
See more product reviews

Shauna R - 03/13/2021

Best comforter

This is my second comforter I have bought from here and they are both amazing will definitely buy any future comforters from here as well

Shauna R

03/13/2021 - MO

This will be my second comforter from here and I love my first one.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
See more product reviews

Stac - 03/10/2021

Nice!

Not quite as durable feeling as I'd hoped but super soft

Stac

03/10/2021 - KY

Was good


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Robin H - 03/06/2021

In love

I love this blanket. It's so warm, soft and cozy.

Robin H

03/06/2021 - NY

I would recommend these comforters to everyone.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
See more product reviews

Dana C - 03/06/2021

So warm and cozy

This comforter is so big and so thick. It is the best one I have ever purchased. Both of my kids want one now!

Dana C

03/06/2021 - NY

My order arrived incredibly fast and was packaged perfectly. I will be ordering again.


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Pedro C - 03/06/2021

As ALWAYS, a pleasure buying from Coma Inducer. Why? The quality of the material for the price? Really is unmatched. If you want to sleep better, with comfort; this is the way to go. Any products from (C.I) is great! Thank you, and I will always be a returning customer.

Pedro C

03/06/2021 - TX

Top tier of experience with comainducer.com. They will attend to your needs if any, and will do whatever it takes to satisfy the customer. Very pleased indeed in all category that fits with experience.


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 03/04/2021

Totally worth every penny. It's Amazing!

Kimberly W

03/04/2021 - TX

Great Shopping just to hard to pick only one


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Yo Dreads - Iceberg Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Yo Dreads - Iceberg Green
See more product reviews

CRYSTAL W - 03/04/2021

Love this. Soft but not TOO soft. Heavy like a weighted blanket almost, but not. I'm buying a second ASAP.

CRYSTAL W

03/04/2021

CS was helpful.. Website is unclear on availability of shams. All of the coma inducers should come with shams but they don't.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

LeAnn G - 03/01/2021

Comfy!

LeAnn G

03/01/2021 - TX

Love my comforter, fast delivery


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

K.s - 03/01/2021

Would buy over and over

K.s

03/01/2021 - PA

Wish the check out had thumbnail photo of what was purchased or in the cart


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Danna F - 02/28/2021

This is BIG, very warm, very plush and very, very soft.

Danna F

02/28/2021

Making a choice is difficult! If one of the products is not available in a particular size, I would like to see an option as to when or if it would be available.


Coma Inducer Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Jewel S - 02/26/2021

really soft and fluffy.

Jewel S

02/26/2021 - OK

very nice product and arrived fast for an unbeatable price!!!!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Brianne K - 02/25/2021

Amazing comforter

It was everything I hoped for felt like I slept wrapped in a cloud ☁️


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Jennifer G - 02/24/2021

The product is great, the wait for it to be delivered and the transparency of the customer service was not great.

Jennifer G

02/24/2021

Shopping was easy, everything looks so comfy.


Coma Inducer Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Orchid Petal/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Orchid Petal/White
See more product reviews

Runa J - 02/21/2021

Good Buy

Super soft

Runa J

02/21/2021

Love the website, excited to get the duvet cover.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
See more product reviews

Lainie - 02/19/2021

We love this, it is SO cozy!!!

Lainie

02/19/2021 - OH

We loved this! SO comfy!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Christina - 02/18/2021

Absolutely luxurious!

Christina

02/18/2021 - AZ

Very easy n amazing products


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
See more product reviews

Jolene T - 02/18/2021

Exactly what my teenager was looking for!

Jolene T

02/18/2021

N/a


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024