comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jasmine L - 09/15/2022

Amazing

SO comfy, SO fluffy, SO cozy, SO PERFECT! Only complaint is it makes me late to work!

Jasmine L

09/15/2022 - CO

super user friendly!


Embossy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Cinder Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Cinder Gray
See more product reviews

Jessica E - 08/22/2022

Oooo la la! Super soft, comfy, and warm! Can't wait to curl up in this this winter!

Jessica E

08/22/2022 - WA

Beautiful & snuggly comforters. No complaints.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Desiree B - 08/17/2022

I absolutely love this comforter. It is so big and so super soft!!!!

Desiree B

08/17/2022 - ND

NA


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Cristina K - 08/16/2022

I enjoy my coma inducer so much. In Summer and Winter, it’s the most comfy blanket that makes you feel like you are snuggled up with a teddy bear.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Ombre Velvet Crush - Ocean Depths Teal/Silver Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Ombre Velvet Crush - Ocean Depths Teal/Silver Gray
See more product reviews

Jennifer P - 08/14/2022

So comfortable and soft. We love it!

Jennifer P

08/14/2022 - FL

Overall good experience


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
See more product reviews

Madeleine - 08/13/2022

A must for blanket lovers!

Love them! This is my second one!

Madeleine

08/13/2022 - TX

Returning customer! Love love love!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

stephanie M - 08/06/2022

Very comfy!! My teenaged son approves!

stephanie M

08/06/2022 - MS

Very pleased, quick shipping and quick delivery!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Fox - Tundra Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Fox - Tundra Gray
See more product reviews

Sarah W - 08/03/2022

I absolutely love this comforter. It's so soft, warm, and the sizing is perfect!

Sarah W

08/03/2022 - IL

The process was easy and straight forward. Delivery was also quite fast. No issues with product, was exactly as advertised.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Mary B - 08/01/2022

Great product!!

Bought for my grandson for college. He loves it!!

Mary B

08/01/2022 - SC

For my college bound grandson who loves soft cozy bedding


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Fox - Tundra Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Fox - Tundra Gray
See more product reviews

Laurie - 07/27/2022

Haven’t pulled out of the box fully as I am taking to school. Super soft and really pretty. Can have a bit of periwinkle to purple color in certain lighting. Hair looks a tad different up close than in picture but I really love the softness and I am sure the warm ness/weight once I pull it out.!

Laurie

07/27/2022 - Ohio

Shipped so fast! Good price!!


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Stephanie J - 07/21/2022

It's awesome

It is the most comfortable thing I have ever bought!! I would definitely recommend and I do to everyone who asks where I got it. 10 out of 10 for me!!!

Stephanie J

07/21/2022 - Florida

It was an easy purchase, I had no issue and it got here when they said it would be.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Amanda W - 07/14/2022

I’m obsessed!!

Amanda W

07/14/2022 - New Mexico

It's an amazing comforter. Also, I didn't know it came with two shams. I was so happy!!!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Shannon R - 07/10/2022

Not oversized king but beautiful

Shannon R

07/10/2022 - GA

Best site and best products!! We have the oversized KingGrizzly Bear comforter and we Love it so much!!!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Ireland B - 07/10/2022

I luv it it's such a nice color. Definitely on the pricy side I don't think I'll be buying one until after college.

Ireland B

07/10/2022 - NC

Recommended!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Alisa F - 07/09/2022

The perfect comforter!

Best. Comforter. Ever! Its insane how snuggly the fabrics are and how relaxed we get! 100000% AMAZING!

Alisa F

07/09/2022 - NJ

I was googling 'heavy comforter' and found comainducer.com. The website is very detailed so it was easy to find what I wanted. We have a king bed and it truly is oversized. My husband and I have ample covers! Material its a high quality dream!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

izzy S - 07/08/2022

nice


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Patrick H - 07/02/2022

Not as big as I would of hoped but definitely VERY comfy


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Mark G - 06/30/2022

Not very "oversized". Hangs off the end of the bed, but barely hangs off the sides.

Mark G

06/30/2022 - OK

I wish you were able to click on the product once it was in your cart, so you could go back and look at it again to decide. Did a lot of copying and pasting names and colors, until I narrowed my search down.....


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Keri S - 06/04/2022

ABSOLUTELY YUMMY !!!!

It’s so amazing!! So incredibly soft and it is definitely oversized which I am in love with! I will be ordering more for our home now that I have gotten my first one already for our new camper!! I can’t wait to go camping and be all warm and toasty in our COMA INDUCER!! Haha! Thank you so much for the quality of product and for great customer service!! I can’t wait to pick out the next ones! I need four more to fill the house now !! Take care!!

Keri S

06/04/2022 - Kansas

I have been looking for quality oversized bedding for a while now and I have found the mother load with this company ! I am obsessed !!! I got my first one for our new camper and can't wait to go out and use it! What I can tell so far by sight and touch this is the real deal my friends! I am already trying to pick out four more for all the beds in our house so that everyone can experience this total essence of comfort and pure Bliss!! They are right ....you won't want to leave your bed once you have one of these amazing comforters ! Do not walk , Run ,sprint to your computer and order one or more of these Oversized Coma Inducer comforters ! You will wonder why it's taken so long to know that this place existed ! Take care!!


Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
See more product reviews

Tyler - 05/24/2022

Soft and comfortable, worth buying!

Tyler

05/24/2022

NA


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024