comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Montana Plains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Montana Plains
See more product reviews

Karen W - 12/09/2022

I absolutely LOVE this comforter! It's very cozy. It's beautiful too! Sooo happy I found your site. I also got the Butter sheets...FABULOUS darlings!!

Karen W

12/09/2022

Site was very easy to navigate.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Deanna N - 12/04/2022

This is a Christmas present to my hubby and I so I won't really be able to rate this until after Christmas..but I'm so looking forward to some cozy nights with my coma inducer comforter

Deanna N

12/04/2022 - KY

Very nice website..explained the product and showed up close pictures that helped me to make decision on which one I wanted!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Melinda B - 12/03/2022

Love it!

Melinda B

12/03/2022 - pa

Nice company and fast delivery.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Kristin P - 12/02/2022

Softest comforter ever

Softest comforter ever

Kristin P

12/02/2022 - CA

I purchased the me sooo comfy about a Year ago. Absolutely love it so Im buying more as gifts. Will buy 2 more gifts next payday too, lol. Send coupon if possible :)


Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
See more product reviews

Annie B - 12/02/2022

Worth Saving Up For

Feels like being wrapped in a fuzzy cloud

Annie B

12/02/2022 - MI

Easy process


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Bethan B - 11/28/2022

I love this comforter more than I love my boyfriend (okay, maybe not....or maybe so, I cannot confirm or deny). I had a comforter that was similar to this on one side but sherpa on the other...which I hate. My fondest wish was to have said comforter with soft furry feels on BOTH sides; to have come across this was a dream comes true (it was a wish I didn't say aloud, so I know my phone wasn't listening, lol). Whilst sitting at my desk, typing this review, I am currently wishing I was back in my bed with my amazing comforter....

Bethan B

11/28/2022 - Utah

It was great! I would buy one for all of my family members (and several more for me), if they weren't so expensive. But I do love the product and the comforter arrived sooner than expected!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Angela N - 11/27/2022

Beautiful and super warm

Angela N

11/27/2022 - Oregon

Quick and easy love the pictures


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Alej M - 11/20/2022

I Purchased, the oversized queen and it fits my queen size bed perfectly with extra. The blanket isn’t too heavy, but definitely adds a little more weight than your regular comforter. Keeps me super warm during these cold days in November.

Alej M

11/20/2022 - CA

Easy to use site. With real reviews for almost every item


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Colton - 11/19/2022

OMG!

It really lives up to its name the only problem I have with it is trying to get outta bed...

Colton

11/19/2022 - AR

I had absolutely no problems at all found the one I was looking for ordered it and straight to the door it came overall very easy transaction


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Ann G - 11/17/2022

The Best Comforter, Ever!

Worth every cent. I have struggled with sleep for over 10 years and since I put this comforter on my bed, I struggle to wake up. This is the most wonderful comforter in every aspect...The perfect weight, sooooo soft and plush with the ideal warmth. I think the price is very reasonable for all it delivers. It appears to be of superb quality and very well stitched. I plan to buy another in cabernet.

Ann G

11/17/2022 - MI

I plan to buy another.


Winter Thick - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Peach Nectar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winter Thick - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Peach Nectar
See more product reviews

Elijah L - 11/14/2022

The most comfortable comforter I've had

Elijah L

11/14/2022

I need another one


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - White
See more product reviews

James C - 11/14/2022

Best $120 I’ve ever spent

The most softest comforter I have ever owned… literally feels like I’m sleeping in a pile marshmallows.. best $120 I’ve ever spent

James C

11/14/2022 - Nc

Very happy customer ! Received exactly items I purchased within a few days of purchase.. comforters were softer than I expected .. can hardly wait to go to bed each night ! Best sleep I've ever had !


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 11/09/2022

love

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. The only thing is it appears much larger on the website than in person. It IS a little LONGER, but not wider. We have a king bed. Super cozy!

Deborah S

11/09/2022 - TX

Will see once product is delivered


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

MS - 11/05/2022

The best!

Love my coma inducers! This is the 2nd one I have ordered!

MS

11/05/2022 - MO

Always a great experience with an amazing product!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Sherita J - 11/01/2022

I never want to get out of bed!!! It’s like being snuggled up with a bear

Sherita J

11/01/2022 - OK

Thank you for delivering exactly what was introduced on the website!!!!!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Rocky W - 10/29/2022

Nice but Pricey

Heavy and comfortable. A little pricey, nice one time buy.

Rocky W

10/29/2022 - TX

Extremely fast shipping. Nice product just costs a little much.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Tina C - 10/28/2022

Super soft and fast shipping!

Tina C

10/28/2022 - NC

Beautiful choices hoping for a discount coupon to purchase another set!!!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Liana - 10/27/2022

Highly recommend

This is the second one we bought. It's so soft and warm! Worth the money.

Liana

10/27/2022 - TX

Your comforters are amazing. We already have one and it's so soft! I'm buying second one. Shipping is fast.


Moo Cow - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moo Cow - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Niki - 10/21/2022

Super soft, very warm, best snuggle blanket ever

Niki

10/21/2022 - OH

Easy to use, can't wait to feel my blanket


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Whitney R - 10/20/2022

This blanket is AMAZING!!! We live in Georgia and it’s perfect for our chilly nights (my hubby is ALWAYS cold!). My friend in Colorado has the same one and she loves it too!

Whitney R

10/20/2022 - GA

Everything was perfect. The only issue I had was on your website because I couldn't find the link to the description of the various blankets and comforters. I emailed to get an answer and finally found the really small word to click on. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024