comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Montana Plains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Montana Plains
See more product reviews

Joshua H - 12/10/2021

Purchased for my wife for Christmas this year. I believe she is gonna love it.

Joshua H

12/10/2021 - TX

Awesome shopping experience. Looking forward to getting the comforter for my wife.


Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
See more product reviews

Shauna J - 12/07/2021

Very Happy!

My daughter loves her new blanket! It’s a beautiful bright yellow, soft, and super fluffy. It’s weighted but not too heavy. Ordering was easy and it shipped quickly. I’m very pleased with this purchase!

Shauna J

12/07/2021 - SC

Great experience! I will definitely purchase again.


Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
See more product reviews

MT D - 12/06/2021

It was worth it!

Bought this for my daughter's birthday. She took of to her room with it and I don't know if I'll ever see her again. (She's quite pleased)

MT D

12/06/2021 - MT

I don't know why some folks were complaining about your web page. Navigation was simple and straight forward. The grizzly bear comforter was everything I hoped it would be, shaggy on the top side, smooth and comfortable on the under, very soft the whole way around. You won't find something like this in a store.


Peak of Cozy - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peak of Cozy - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Gray
See more product reviews

Alyssa G - 12/01/2021

Highly recommend

Highly recommend. This is our second comforter from this company. Great value and quality.

Alyssa G

12/01/2021 - PA

loved the one I purchased before.


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
See more product reviews

Rachael E - 11/29/2021

Cozy Inducer

So cozy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022