comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Sheet Set - Me Sooo Comfy - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Sheet Set - Me Sooo Comfy - Navy
See more product reviews

Rhonda H - 3 weeks ago

I love, love these products, I have bought 2 pairs of their sheets and 5 of th Coma inducer comforters, I hope they're around forever, I can't imagine not having one for the rest of my life!!

Rhonda H

3 weeks ago - Tennessee

I have several Coma inducer comforters and rose quartz sheet set,; I LOVE them ! I recommed them to everyone I know!


Badland Wolf - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Badland Wolf - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Sharon B - 3 weeks ago

Love my Coma Inducer!

Very happy with the quality and color!

Sharon B

3 weeks ago - Tn

Wonderful product and fast shipping!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Abigail D - 3 weeks ago

Love it

Abigail D

3 weeks ago - OR

I love it


Even Heroes Need Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Inferno
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Even Heroes Need Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Inferno
See more product reviews

Angelia F - 3 weeks ago

So soft and extra warm. I am in love with it

Angelia F

3 weeks ago - Vermont

Extremely amazing products and high quality


Toasty - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Ash
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toasty - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Ash
See more product reviews

Meagan - 3 weeks ago

Coma Inducer couldn't have said it better

'Coma Inducer' is the BEST name for this comforter. I was skeptical because it's a bit pricey, but let me tell you..as soon as I lay down & cover up, I'm in a COMA.. I will be purchasing more for myself as well as for gifts for others!!!

Meagan

3 weeks ago - Connecticut

Soooo many options, very descriptive for each item. Easily navigated through website.


Aww Buddy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Dark Denim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aww Buddy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Dark Denim
See more product reviews

Shelley K - 3 weeks ago

super comfortable, not too hot

Shelley K

3 weeks ago - Georgia

i saw it on tiktok and thought i would try it out since i needed a new comforter. i was worried since i usually get really hot at night, but that wasn't an issue at all! i love my new comforter


Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Faded Black
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Faded Black
See more product reviews

Kelsi - 3 weeks ago

Best comforter hands down

This is the best comforter I have ever had. It is beyond soft, and it is so cozy. In fact, I am getting another one because I am so obsessed.


Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer Ultra Cozy Bamboo - Oversized Comforter in White
Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer Ultra Cozy Bamboo - Oversized Comforter in White
See more product reviews

Andrea - 3 weeks ago

So good, I've purchased for every room in the house!

I've purchased this comforter for all 3 of our rooms and our guests have claimed out beds as the comfiest, so much that they've purchased this for their own home!


The Bare Himalayan Yeti - Coma Inducer Sham - Pure White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Bare Himalayan Yeti - Coma Inducer Sham - Pure White
See more product reviews

Jamie M - 3 weeks ago

nice

Jamie M

3 weeks ago - virginia

nice and soft


Snorze Cloud Sheet Set - Coma Inducer Ultra Cozy Bamboo - Glacier Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snorze Cloud Sheet Set - Coma Inducer Ultra Cozy Bamboo - Glacier Gray
See more product reviews

Holly I - 3 weeks ago

Best sheets I’ve bought

Sleep’s wonderful, soft

Holly I

3 weeks ago

Absolutely the best comforter I've bought


Chunky Panda Orca Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - USA Filled - Frosted Black
Chunky Panda Orca Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - USA Filled - Frosted Black
See more product reviews

Sawfun - 4 weeks ago

I have several high end faux fur blankets and this blanket is the best quality and value for the money.


Alaskan Winters - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Wolf
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alaskan Winters - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Wolf
See more product reviews

Schwartz F - 4 weeks ago

My daughter loves her new comforter!


Snowball Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Holland Lop Tan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snowball Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Holland Lop Tan
See more product reviews

Mindi H - 4 weeks ago

Warm and Cozy

It’s amazing. Quality is great. Its hot!! So if you need to be cool this is not the comforter for you. If you like being super cozy and warm this is ABSOLUTELY the comforter for you!!

Mindi H

4 weeks ago - South Dakota

So far so good. Everything was great


Alaskan Winters - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chiseled Stone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Alaskan Winters - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chiseled Stone
See more product reviews

Mekisha J - 4 weeks ago

Buy It

Excellent so warm and comfortable I will be buying more

Mekisha J

4 weeks ago - MA

Excellent but it


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Antarctica Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Antarctica Gray
See more product reviews

Janine T - 4 weeks ago

Amazing!!!

Janine T

4 weeks ago

!


Even Heroes Need Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Inferno
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Even Heroes Need Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Inferno
See more product reviews

Shon P - 4 weeks ago

Soft and amazing quality

These comforters are absolutely amazing. The quality and softness is un real. Thank you

Shon P

4 weeks ago

AMAZING


Even Heroes Need Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Inferno
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Even Heroes Need Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Inferno
See more product reviews

Cassie N - 4 weeks ago

If you want soft and comfy and oversized and plush and more covers than you know what to do with then this is it...came quickly as advertised my only gripe is that the pillows are not reversible the envelope closure is on the yellow side and the pictures misrepresented that

Cassie N

4 weeks ago

Your website is hard to navigate, and my set did not come exactly as pictured.


Coma Inducer Standard Sham (2 Pack) - Teddy Bear - Taupe Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Standard Sham (2 Pack) - Teddy Bear - Taupe Natural
See more product reviews

Kristen B - 4 weeks ago

Not the quality that I was hoping for.. it arrived with hair on it and smelled like throw up.. I thought it may have been a previous return and was told that it couldn't have been. I was given store credit to use on another item and Im hoping for better luck! not impressed with this fabric, but could totally be my preference. I expected it to be softer, but not like sherpa. it is similar to sherpa

Kristen B

4 weeks ago - TX

Could have been a little easier to navigate. I also didn't find the descriptions of each material and product to be very clear.


Cozy Peaks - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cozy Peaks - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Navy
See more product reviews

Cheryl W - 4 weeks ago

Best comforter ever!

Love this comforter. It's extremely warm and cozy!

Cheryl W

4 weeks ago

Best comforter ever!


Even Heroes Need Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Inferno
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Even Heroes Need Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Inferno
See more product reviews

Angela P - 4 weeks ago

Best Purchase Ever!

This has been one of the best purchases I've ever made. I love love love my new Coma Inducer comforter, will definitely recommend!

Angela P

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

I absolutely love Coma Inducer, they have fast shipping, and great deals.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024