comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Montana Plains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Montana Plains
See more product reviews

Joshua H - 12/10/2021

Purchased for my wife for Christmas this year. I believe she is gonna love it.

Joshua H

12/10/2021 - TX

Awesome shopping experience. Looking forward to getting the comforter for my wife.


Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
See more product reviews

Shauna J - 12/07/2021

Very Happy!

My daughter loves her new blanket! It’s a beautiful bright yellow, soft, and super fluffy. It’s weighted but not too heavy. Ordering was easy and it shipped quickly. I’m very pleased with this purchase!

Shauna J

12/07/2021 - SC

Great experience! I will definitely purchase again.


Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
See more product reviews

MT D - 12/06/2021

It was worth it!

Bought this for my daughter's birthday. She took of to her room with it and I don't know if I'll ever see her again. (She's quite pleased)

MT D

12/06/2021 - MT

I don't know why some folks were complaining about your web page. Navigation was simple and straight forward. The grizzly bear comforter was everything I hoped it would be, shaggy on the top side, smooth and comfortable on the under, very soft the whole way around. You won't find something like this in a store.


Peak of Cozy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peak of Cozy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Gray
See more product reviews

Alyssa G - 12/01/2021

Highly recommend

Highly recommend. This is our second comforter from this company. Great value and quality.

Alyssa G

12/01/2021 - PA

loved the one I purchased before.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
See more product reviews

Rachael E - 11/29/2021

Cozy Inducer

So cozy!


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Jamie - 11/27/2021

Amazing!!

Most comfortable and most cozy comforter! Buying another for my son!

Jamie

11/27/2021 - VA

Had a great experience-will be buying more! Love it!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Ombre Velvet Crush - Light Gray/Dark Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Ombre Velvet Crush - Light Gray/Dark Gray
See more product reviews

Imani J - 11/21/2021

Great Buy! Get It!

I love this blanket, it is thick and well made! It is as you see in the picture. Big and fluffy! I would highly recommend this purchase! Only thing I didn't like was I did not get a email confirmation that i purchased the item so I was a little scared I wasn't going to get it but the shipping was quick and I love it!!!

Imani J

11/21/2021 - NC

Love Love Love this! Great Buy


Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
See more product reviews

Shannon R - 11/19/2021

Image is nicer than the real deal. Looks like a wet dog upon arrival. I do like that it’s oversized..or actually fits a king sized bed though. Very comfortable but may need to take to the groomer lol

Shannon R

11/19/2021 - GA

Thank you


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
See more product reviews

Jill H - 11/06/2021

So soft and comfy!!!!

Jill H

11/06/2021

Great


Rheum - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rheum - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Alyssa W - 11/05/2021

Worth it!

Quick shipping. Came with two shams which I was not expecting - great surprise! Soft like a fleece blanket but thick like a comforter. I expected it to be heavier based on other reviews but it’s still fairly lightweight. Very happy!

Alyssa W

11/05/2021

Efficient and they made sure I got my order. East process


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Kristina W - 11/02/2021

I absolutely love this product but had to return it because it’s just too heavy for the Southern climate even in the wintertime. It’s their heaviest comforter and weighs something like 17 pounds. You need to be aware of that before you order. Returns are simple and I’m looking forward to receiving another, less heavy comforter soon!

Kristina W

11/02/2021 - GA

Love the great selection from this company. Happy this is an Upstate company.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Shaun - 10/29/2021

YES

Best night's sleep ever!

Shaun

10/29/2021 - NC

Easy peasy


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Mary S - 10/26/2021

Absolutely worth it!

I was a little hesitant to buy a product I wasn't familiar with. Soooo glad I took the chance and bought it!

Mary S

10/26/2021 - Iowa

So far so good. Excited for my comforter!


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Andrea F - 10/18/2021

Very comfortable


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Aruba
See more product reviews

Sarah S - 10/15/2021

So comforting! Feels like I’m sleeping on a cloud.

Sarah S

10/15/2021 - Ky

Very easy to navigate the website & very informative of the products.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
See more product reviews

Mariah H - 10/14/2021

No regrets!

Love it! So comfy and fluffy.

Mariah H

10/14/2021 - Ohio

Received my order fast and it's the best comforter. Literally can't leave my bed


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Jonathan W - 10/12/2021

Amazing comforter

Jonathan W

10/12/2021 - TX

Amazing comforter, the best one I've ever purchased.


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Gina - 10/12/2021

Very cozy and great size!

Gina

10/12/2021 - MI

Received within two days, great service!!


Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
See more product reviews

jack B - 10/12/2021

Amazing

I am in love with this blanket

jack B

10/12/2021 - IN

Amazing


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Amber S - 10/12/2021

Love, love this comforter! Is the best one I have owned!

Amber S

10/12/2021 - Ohio

Wonderful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024