comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
See more product reviews

rmellis - 01/22/2022

Really great buy - beautiful color.

rmellis

01/22/2022 - NY

Great buy!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Kristin P - 01/15/2022

Coma inducer it’s a real thing!!

Just as pictured. Sooo soft. Cozy as can be!!!

Kristin P

01/15/2022 - Wa

Easy! Looking forward to my new bedspread


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Amber R - 01/14/2022

The best blanket you never knew you NEEDED

I can not believe I’ve ever slept with anything else on my bed!

Amber R

01/14/2022 - Michigan

Great and easy website to use


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 01/13/2022

Very warm and comfortable

Patrick M

01/13/2022 - ID

Easy to use site


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Ethan - 01/12/2022

Great comforter!

Ethan

01/12/2022 - Mo

Looks as pictured, was delivered a couple days after ordering, great product!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Mineral Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Mineral Gray
See more product reviews

Lyn P - 01/08/2022

Beautiful comforter

I bought this for our new Tempurpedic bed, as a Christmas gift to Hubby and I. It's plush, and not too heavy. It fits our split king beautifully. We are staying so cozy during these winter nights. I will order again!

Lyn P

01/08/2022 - OR

It was a perfect transaction


Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
See more product reviews

Chevonne G - 01/07/2022

The best of both worlds

Omg this blanket is so heavy and soft the best of both worlds


Yo Dreads - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Bleached Blonde
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yo Dreads - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Bleached Blonde
See more product reviews

Clayton K - 01/04/2022

Amazing.

Clayton K

01/04/2022

Nice and easy!


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Lane S - 01/01/2022

Product excellent, service not so much paid for 2-5 day delivery, did not happen.

Lane S

01/01/2022 - NV

Easy shopping, great website, but will wait for product to arrive, Follow up: Excellent product, bought a king size for my daughter she loved mine so much.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
See more product reviews

Ian W - 12/30/2021

It is a great blanket. Very Warm.

Ian W

12/30/2021

Great experience.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Mandi K - 12/29/2021

Thank you so much!

Mandi K

12/29/2021 - MI

I love the comforter I purchased! I especially love how many oversize options you guys have. It feels like it fits our king size bed just right.


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Therese S - 12/29/2021

Get it, you'll love it!

Love this comforter. So soft, so warm.....just absolutely cozy!!!!!!

Therese S

12/29/2021

Fast shipping, quality product


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

dennis C - 12/27/2021

Super comfy!

dennis C

12/27/2021 - NY

Great value, super comfy


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
See more product reviews

Brian H - 12/25/2021

Love it.


Oh Sweetie Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oh Sweetie Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Amy M - 12/23/2021

Very comfortable and better pricing from manufacturing than other websites. You have to read the fine print on other websites to see shams do not come with the comforter. But I like that it’s oversized for a King sized bed and you can snuggle with it not feel like your stealing the others side. Looking to see what other one I might like to order.

Amy M

12/23/2021 - PA

Very fast delivery! Especially this time of year and during covid delivery seems to hard to accommodate but not here...fast!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Mandy O - 12/20/2021

Do yourself a favor!

It’s huge! It’s soft! It’s amazing!

Mandy O

12/20/2021 - Arizona

Great company! No issues or complaints!


Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
See more product reviews

Katherine H - 12/18/2021

Bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. I did pay extra freight so he would have it by Christmas, but it didn’t make it in time.

Katherine H

12/18/2021

Excited for my son to get this for Christmas!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Amanda G - 12/17/2021

Softness Overload

Softness Overload Wonderful products Found a great company

Amanda G

12/17/2021 - Tx

Fast delivery Great products


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
See more product reviews

Samantha C - 12/16/2021

Big hairy dog

Sheds like crazy, I have fur all over the place now. It’s also not as heavy as I expected, picked the box up and was immediately disappointed. Also, I know it’s fur and it’ll be nice to have on cold nights, but it’s a sweat inducer any other night.

Samantha C

12/16/2021 - TX

Nope


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Yo Dreads - Iceberg Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Yo Dreads - Iceberg Green
See more product reviews

Linda - 12/16/2021

Nice gift

Linda

12/16/2021

good experience; rapid shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024