comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Ashley K - 10/05/2020

Wonderfully soft and cozy!

Ashley K

10/05/2020

The only complaint I have is shedding.


Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Glacier Gray/Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Glacier Gray/Black
See more product reviews

Makenzie B - 08/10/2020

Amazing

Absolutely love it it’s so thick

Makenzie B

08/10/2020

the website is different.


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Lisa L - 08/07/2020

Excellent

Excellent value for such a well made plush comfy dreamlike comforter Wish more designs and colors offered. I liked the teal jewel green one, But not design. This product though I bought is perfect.

Lisa L

08/07/2020

I really wanted a dark teal, similiar to a peacock, deep, jewel colored teal.


Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Island Paradise/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Island Paradise/White
See more product reviews

Brigette G - 07/18/2020

GORGEOUS!

My daughter LOVES her duvet cover! It is exactly as described. It is soft and warm and Beautiful. Great Purchase!

Brigette G

07/18/2020

I can't wait to give this to my daughter. She is so excited to get this comfy duvet cover.


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Teddy Bear - Silver Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Teddy Bear - Silver Gray
See more product reviews

katie K - 06/19/2020

I am so very pleased with my new comforter! It is so incredibly plush! I sleep with heavy blankets all year and was looking for a new one for our bedroom upgrade ( going from queen to king size bed) I ran across it on Instagram and knew I had to have it! It got here so quick! I was nervous to order because I hadn’t heard of it before and didn’t know anyone who has one but it was just like the picture and perfect!

katie K

06/19/2020 - TN

We are finally upgrading our bed and I have been looking for this type of fluffy product and couldn't find what I wanted! So excited to try it!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022