comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Rebecca H - 04/11/2022

Gave as a gift. Perfect comforter


The Bare Himalayan Yeti - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Pure White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Bare Himalayan Yeti - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Pure White
See more product reviews

Cindy S - 03/27/2022

This comforter is marvelous! It is well made, delightfully hairy, and has a supersoft reverse side. Very luxurious. It puts a smile on my face every time I look at it.

Cindy S

03/27/2022 - TX

Spent the greater part of the evening just browsing your wonderful site. I could feel the comforters just looking at them. Excellent photography and presentation!


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Alyson H - 03/26/2022

Super soft and comfy

Alyson H

03/26/2022 - AR

Easy to navigate.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Diane R - 03/15/2022

Amazing!

This is the second, inducer comforter I have purchased. The most comfortable, softest comforter I have ever owned. The only problem is the king-size is so large there are very few washing machines you can use!

Diane R

03/15/2022 - Arkansas

This is the second comforter I have purchased from you... They are the most amazing soft luxurious comforters I have ever owned!!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Teddy Bear - Taupe Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Teddy Bear - Taupe Natural
See more product reviews

Sam R - 03/14/2022

This is my second comforter…absolutely love them. Living in the south (GA) I can’t wait until there are more options for the Summer Series..but this comforter is amazing..like sleeping on a cloud of fluffy teddy bears!!

Sam R

03/14/2022 - GA

Both experiences have been great!


Peak of Cozy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peak of Cozy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Gray
See more product reviews

Angela B - 03/06/2022

So soft and beautiful!!

The comforter is gorgeous and so so soft! I loved it so much I bought another one!

Angela B

03/06/2022 - Iowa

This is my fourth coma inducer comforter I have bought. I absolutely love them!


Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Sunshine Yellow
See more product reviews

Nicole L - 02/18/2022

Absolutely love this comforter!!!

Nicole L

02/18/2022 - PA

Quick and easy


Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
See more product reviews

Judy C - 02/15/2022

Softer Than A Bunny

The most amazing comforter ever! I won’t be able to explain it thoroughly but I’ll try. I bought two of your comforters. One yellow, purchased from a different site and then this brown one from you. Both boxes arrived same day. I opened the yellow first and used it for few days and I was sold; loved it. Fluffy, soft, it’s great. However, the lovely color of the brown one kept me curious. I figured I would open it and put it in one of the rooms upstairs BUT when I touched it, I couldn’t believe how soft it was. I hate hate faux fur; it’s rough and scraggly never comes close to the real things BUT this comforter is softer than any rabbit fur I’ve felt. This thing is nothing short of luxurious. On my birthday weekend both adult daughters came home and they kept dragging people into my bedroom to touch the comforter, everyone loved it. My youngest is 27. She kept rolling around on it. I had to pull her off. It was very funny.

Judy C

02/15/2022 - TX

Well you have heard it before, it's your website that's awful. The zoom pictures could be improved also so that the customer can really see what the nap looks like.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
See more product reviews

Kellie Q - 02/10/2022

Very soft, warm and luxurious. I haven't slept this well in ages!!

Kellie Q

02/10/2022 - Connecticut

The comforters look great! It is thick and warm. No need for any other blankets. Extremely cozy!


Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
See more product reviews

A.White - 02/06/2022

Purple reign is a royal dream!

Just heavenly! I do wish it came with shams though.

A.White

02/06/2022 - AZ

Great experience!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Napper - Limelight Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Napper - Limelight Yellow
See more product reviews

Amy E - 02/02/2022

Bought it for my daughter she absolutely loves it. All blankets we buy from here is amazing we love them all.

Amy E

02/02/2022 - Minnesota

These comforters are awesome this is our 5th one.


Northeast Beast - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Northeast Beast - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Kora D - 01/28/2022

Great Comforter

Very soft and comfortable! Got the King size for my Cal King bed, fit perfectly. Will never be buying any comforter from any other brand

Kora D

01/28/2022 - IA

Easy to use website, no issues with order


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
See more product reviews

rmellis - 01/22/2022

Really great buy - beautiful color.

rmellis

01/22/2022 - NY

Great buy!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Kristin P - 01/15/2022

Coma inducer it’s a real thing!!

Just as pictured. Sooo soft. Cozy as can be!!!

Kristin P

01/15/2022 - Wa

Easy! Looking forward to my new bedspread


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Amber R - 01/14/2022

The best blanket you never knew you NEEDED

I can not believe I’ve ever slept with anything else on my bed!

Amber R

01/14/2022 - Michigan

Great and easy website to use


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 01/13/2022

Very warm and comfortable

Patrick M

01/13/2022 - ID

Easy to use site


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Ethan - 01/12/2022

Great comforter!

Ethan

01/12/2022 - Mo

Looks as pictured, was delivered a couple days after ordering, great product!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Mineral Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Mineral Gray
See more product reviews

Lyn P - 01/08/2022

Beautiful comforter

I bought this for our new Tempurpedic bed, as a Christmas gift to Hubby and I. It's plush, and not too heavy. It fits our split king beautifully. We are staying so cozy during these winter nights. I will order again!

Lyn P

01/08/2022 - OR

It was a perfect transaction


Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
See more product reviews

Chevonne G - 01/07/2022

The best of both worlds

Omg this blanket is so heavy and soft the best of both worlds


Yo Dreads - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Bleached Blonde
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yo Dreads - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Bleached Blonde
See more product reviews

Clayton K - 01/04/2022

Amazing.

Clayton K

01/04/2022

Nice and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024