comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Yo Dreads - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Bleached Blonde
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yo Dreads - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Bleached Blonde
See more product reviews

Mary V - 10/23/2020

Perfect for me

So far so good! It looks exactly as the pictures show. Same color and texture. It’s SO soft and comfortable that I find any excuse to lay in bed a little longer. Super warm and cozy and my pets love snuggling up on it.

Mary V

10/23/2020

Comforter came exactly as described and just as beautiful as the pictures. Super quick shipping. Promised 7-10 day delivery but came in about 4 days.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Sam - 10/21/2020

I love it!!! So soft!!!!

Sam

10/21/2020

Love it, so soft!!!!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Wait Oh What - Farmhouse White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Wait Oh What - Farmhouse White
See more product reviews

Erin A - 10/21/2020

LOVE it!!

Sooo soft, comfortable, literally coma inducing. Favorite comforter I’ve bought. Great price, fast delivery.


Primal Leopard - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Silver Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Primal Leopard - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Silver Black
See more product reviews

Jenna L - 10/18/2020

Air dry if possible

I would have given 5 stars because because the product is amazing however when I washed on gentle than put in drier on low heat, it has a burnt feeling all over the fleece side. My drier barely had any heat so I’m very disappointed that this happened

Jenna L

10/18/2020 - NJ

2 nd order! Stellar customer service, fast shipping and amazing products.


Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - White
See more product reviews

Erica O - 10/13/2020

Cozy

This is my second item. They are so cozy. With the duvet cover there are some defective button holes. It doesn't effect the use.

Erica O

10/13/2020

Bought an item from Overstock. Today I'm buying direct! Love this item.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022