comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Melissa - 04/10/2023

So comfy! Love this! Made well

Melissa

04/10/2023 - Oh

Easy to use website


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Aleasha W - 04/10/2023

Amazing quality, will definitely return for another comforter.

Aleasha W

04/10/2023

Im excited for my comforter, if it is as great as it seems , I will definitely return for business !


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Wait Oh What - Farmhouse White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Wait Oh What - Farmhouse White
See more product reviews

Shauna G - 04/05/2023

Really happy with my purchase. It's great quality and fits my aesthetic. Looking forward to purchasing another one in the future.

Shauna G

04/05/2023 - IA

Experience with ComaInducer was fantastic and I will be a repeat customer.


Velvet Crush - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Crinkle Iced Almond
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Velvet Crush - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Crinkle Iced Almond
See more product reviews

Ayesha H - 04/02/2023

Better than I thought it would be! So rich in color and feels great

Ayesha H

04/02/2023 - Alabama

I've bought before and loved our first purchase! It was the Dear Momma comforter. Best comfort I've ever had.


Like Butta - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Folkstone Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Like Butta - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Folkstone Gray
See more product reviews

Tajuana J - 04/01/2023

Color slightly differently more blue grayish but very comfortable and soft

Tajuana J

04/01/2023

I think how you view the site is weird and difficult to navigate through the site.


Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 03/31/2023

I have purchased 5 comforters. Loved them all, but this one I am having issues with. After one night it was nappy. I’m not happy with this last purchase.

Michelle R

03/31/2023 - Indiana

This is my fifth comforter I have loved them all but this one. After one night it got nappy and looks horrible. I'm not happy with this purchase. I would love to exchange this one for another one if possible. Thank you


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

lance S - 03/29/2023

We love how soft it is. So comfy and warm


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 03/25/2023

Best purchase ever

I absolutely love it. It is extremely comfortable and beautiful.

Laurie B

03/25/2023 - TX

Always quick and easy


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Angel M - 03/22/2023

Lovely!

Angel M

03/22/2023

They look beautiful - I hope they wash well!


Moo Cow - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moo Cow - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Christina H - 03/20/2023

Best comforter ever!!

This is the absolute best and softest comforter I have ever owned. It keeps us warm but also not to hot. It's perfect.

Christina H

03/20/2023 - Mississippi

Shopping was quick and easy. Delivery was fast and I am so happy with my purchase.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Christian A - 03/17/2023

It’s sooo softt!!!

Christian A

03/17/2023

I woke up late that's how good it was


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

BRENDA - 03/17/2023

LOVE THEM, every bed has one now.

BRENDA

03/17/2023 - LA

i love mine, so i had to order one for my mother in law


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Wendy - 03/17/2023

Happy I bought this

Feels amazing. Oversized as described. Bought the Queen size and I am very pleased

Wendy

03/17/2023

Don't love the set up of the web site but was able to find things I really want to try. Very excited with my order. Can't wait to try the sheets and comforter. Already told my sister about the website as well


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Peggy E - 03/17/2023

Great buy!!

Hi absolutely love this comforter it is so soft! I also love the color. It looks great in my bedroom. I got this comforter for an unbelievable price.

Peggy E

03/17/2023

This deal is absolutely one that you cannot pass up! Thank you


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

renna E - 03/14/2023

This is the most comfortable and beautiful item!!!

renna E

03/14/2023 - New Jersey

Great!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Bethan B - 03/14/2023

Great for gift giving!

Bought this for my sister for her birthday- she loves it!

Bethan B

03/14/2023

Always fabulous products and shipping times!


Primal Leopard - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Primal Leopard - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver Black
See more product reviews

Kim - 03/12/2023

This is a gorgeous and cozy soft comforter. Originally I was a little shocked by how shiny it was in my room. My hubby’s first comment was “where did the bling come from?”

Kim

03/12/2023 - Michigan

Overall a great experience! Shipping was good, not Prime great, but you can't expect that. I thought navigating their website was kind of a pain but I was able to find what I was looking for and I am in love with my new comforter.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
See more product reviews

Don D - 03/10/2023

This company sent me a defective comforter that had 3 long strings attached and hanging as well as a spot on the underside. They charged me $10 to return their mistake.

Don D

03/10/2023 - CA

I received a defective comforter. It has long strings attached and a spot on the underside. It appeared to be used but customer service disputed and said it as new and ignored my photos of the defects/damage. They then charged me $10 for shipping back their mistake. You cannot speak to customer service, only communicate by email. I will only buy this through Amazon where they have free returns if I have an issue with what I received.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Laurel R - 03/10/2023

My son Loves this comforter. Now our daughter wants one!

Laurel R

03/10/2023 - California

My son found this comforter and sent me the site I had no problem ordering it. He's very excited to get his new comforter so I hope it comes quickly


Northeast Beast - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Northeast Beast - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Taneish M - 03/08/2023

Cuddle time

Beautiful and warm, I will buy another for my son.

Taneish M

03/08/2023 - Ga

Excellent buy. Will buy again


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024