comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Winter Thick - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Peach Nectar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Winter Thick - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Peach Nectar
See more product reviews

Elijah L - 11/14/2022

The most comfortable comforter I've had

Elijah L

11/14/2022

I need another one


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - White
See more product reviews

James C - 11/14/2022

Best $120 I’ve ever spent

The most softest comforter I have ever owned… literally feels like I’m sleeping in a pile marshmallows.. best $120 I’ve ever spent

James C

11/14/2022 - Nc

Very happy customer ! Received exactly items I purchased within a few days of purchase.. comforters were softer than I expected .. can hardly wait to go to bed each night ! Best sleep I've ever had !


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 11/09/2022

love

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. The only thing is it appears much larger on the website than in person. It IS a little LONGER, but not wider. We have a king bed. Super cozy!

Deborah S

11/09/2022 - TX

Will see once product is delivered


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

MS - 11/05/2022

The best!

Love my coma inducers! This is the 2nd one I have ordered!

MS

11/05/2022 - MO

Always a great experience with an amazing product!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Sherita J - 11/01/2022

I never want to get out of bed!!! It’s like being snuggled up with a bear

Sherita J

11/01/2022 - OK

Thank you for delivering exactly what was introduced on the website!!!!!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Rocky W - 10/29/2022

Nice but Pricey

Heavy and comfortable. A little pricey, nice one time buy.

Rocky W

10/29/2022 - TX

Extremely fast shipping. Nice product just costs a little much.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Tina C - 10/28/2022

Super soft and fast shipping!

Tina C

10/28/2022 - NC

Beautiful choices hoping for a discount coupon to purchase another set!!!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Liana - 10/27/2022

Highly recommend

This is the second one we bought. It's so soft and warm! Worth the money.

Liana

10/27/2022 - TX

Your comforters are amazing. We already have one and it's so soft! I'm buying second one. Shipping is fast.


Moo Cow - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moo Cow - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Niki - 10/21/2022

Super soft, very warm, best snuggle blanket ever

Niki

10/21/2022 - OH

Easy to use, can't wait to feel my blanket


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Whitney R - 10/20/2022

This blanket is AMAZING!!! We live in Georgia and it’s perfect for our chilly nights (my hubby is ALWAYS cold!). My friend in Colorado has the same one and she loves it too!

Whitney R

10/20/2022 - GA

Everything was perfect. The only issue I had was on your website because I couldn't find the link to the description of the various blankets and comforters. I emailed to get an answer and finally found the really small word to click on. Thanks


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Jamie L - 10/15/2022

Love this comforter!!

Jamie L

10/15/2022 - Texas

N/a


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

ISRAEL M - 10/15/2022

It Is da most Softest, comfortable, comforter that I never bought .. Luv It... Thank Y'all

ISRAEL M

10/15/2022 - TX

It Looks like ,, Y'all are Da only one's tht Have Single Comforters for sale and W/ options to add on


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Heather M - 10/11/2022

So comfy!! It is super warm too.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Benjamin B - 10/10/2022

Worth it

Absolutely fantastic. Second one I have bought and not disappointed.

Benjamin B

10/10/2022 - OR

Fast, well priced, good quality. Worth the buy


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Aaron B - 10/08/2022

1


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Julie B - 09/29/2022

Oh so soft

Very soft and great quality . This is second comforter I bought from here .

Julie B

09/29/2022 - WI

Great comforter and quality would buy again


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

OBryant S - 09/28/2022

For the price the blanket is absolutely perfect honestly. It’s somewhat durable even though all you do is sleep with it or use for decoration jus be careful around seams.

OBryant S

09/28/2022 - MS

The website is a bit confusing at first to find exactly what you want but it didn't take long for me to figure out exactly what I needed and I couldn't be happier with my purchase


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Carly W - 09/27/2022

Was on the prowl for something worth the money and found it!

I have been struggling with mild insomnia for over a year now, the first night I had this on my bed I slept for 14hrs! I love the plush velvet feel, the weight, and really the high quality it was made in. No issues with threads hanging out of seems, very even size and stuffing. Very pleased with the product!

Carly W

09/27/2022 - Wyoming

Site provided a wide selection and easy to find product selections. Payment/ check out was very easy-to-use.


Black Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Bear - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 09/25/2022

Black Bear is hard to clean but is very soft and warm.

Ryan M

09/25/2022 - SD

.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Tara - 09/22/2022

I bought this for my daughter because she is always cold. It is so soft and cozy and it keeps her warm. She loves it!

Tara

09/22/2022 - WA

If you're looking for something cozy and warm this is it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024