comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 11/26/2020

We love it!

Wow! This comforter is phenomenal. I absolutely cannot wait to go to bed! It's thick, luxuriously soft, and cozy!

Lisa M

11/26/2020 - OH

quick and easy checkout


Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
See more product reviews

LC - 11/24/2020

When I filled out my survey I inputted a 4 star but noticed it went on as a 5 star, which that is not what I put as a rating and shouldn't be changed by anyone!

LC

11/24/2020 - ID

Absolutely love it, very large/oversized as described. Its nice and heavy, cozy, warm/hot! The inside is so soft to the touch and can even feel the softness through the sheets! The only reason I will not do a 5 star is... I do feel that the shams should be included and not sold separately. Wish there was a way to get a pair at a lower price then I've seen. But overall this is an outstanding product, only thing I haven't done yet is wash it so hopefully that will not be another story but I'm thinking it should be just fine but will let you know if not! Thank you so much!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
See more product reviews

Melanie M - 11/16/2020

thick, comfortable, large, well made

Melanie M

11/16/2020

they look like beautiful comfortors, cant wait to see what they feel like


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Wilderness - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Wilderness - Navy
See more product reviews

David K - 11/16/2020

100% Satisfaction

Fantastic comforter I will be purchasing more quality is on point! I've told all my friends about Coma inducer!

David K

11/16/2020

Easy and quick. Would have liked to see free shipping in a faster time frame. Cant wait to get it!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Sarah - 11/15/2020

The best blanket ever

This is softest thing on the planet. It’s super warm and cozy and I never want to leave my bed.

Sarah

11/15/2020 - NM

site needs more info: washing/care, shams included?


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022