comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

megan H - 12/28/2022

Can’t go wrong!

Beautiful, oversized, and overstuffed. Incredibly soft! Very pretty vibrant color. This one is more of shorter fuzzy soft. Medium-thick on heaviness. I love it! Would purchase again!

megan H

12/28/2022 - WA

These comforters are the BEST! Soft and buttery and huge! Customer services is awesome! They will answer any little question you have very quickly! And very friendly! Can't wait to see what they come up with next! Would it be possible to see a lighter weighted chunky bunny for the warmer seasons??


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
See more product reviews

Victoria S - 12/27/2022

Great product I love it! The softest and plushies blanket ever. A bit pricey but def worth the buy

Victoria S

12/27/2022 - TX

Great service and great product


Hollywood - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Desert Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hollywood - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Desert Flower
See more product reviews

Helen K - 12/22/2022

Love it will definitely be buying more in the future

Helen K

12/22/2022 - Pennsylvania

Great


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Danuta R - 12/20/2022

Wonderful comforter. Very soft and cozy. Perfect weight and balance, not too hot.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
See more product reviews

Kay O - 12/17/2022

10/10 - Amazing Value & Quality

This comforter exceeded my expectations. Overall great purchase! I’m someone who gets cold VERY easily and I also LOVE my sleep. I want to enjoy the winter nights without freezing and have been eyeing this brand for a few years now. The blanket I purchased was a little over $100 and I think it’s an amazing value given the quality and efficiency. 10/10. Would recommend AND would absolutely purchase again if needed. P.S. There are so many options, you could purchase this as an awesome housewarming gift!

Kay O

12/17/2022 - California

Awesome company. I'm looking forward to being a return customer when I need another comforter in the future. I've also told my friends about it (even the ones who didn't ask).


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Sheri - 12/14/2022

I love them!!!!

This is the second one I have ordered as a gift. My granddaughter loved it. She told me that is the best nights sleep she has had and it was soooooo warm! I just ordered my third one for my son. I love them!!!!!!

Sheri

12/14/2022 - KS

I have one for myself and love it! I have now ordered a total of three. I am sure I will be ordering more. I have told my friend about them and he is ordering one for his wife. I love them!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Cortney B - 12/12/2022

I hope my husband likes it if he does we will probably buy another one.

Cortney B

12/12/2022 - OH

I'm looking forward to my husband opening it for Christmas. I'm hoping he likes it. We may buy another one


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Black
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 12/12/2022

Great comforter!

Absolutely love it!!

Laurie B

12/12/2022 - MI

Easy to use


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Moss - Tundra Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Moss - Tundra Green
See more product reviews

Carissa B - 12/09/2022

The review is out for the men the blanket is very comfortable gets a little hot but if your trying to do the nasty just remember the the hair on the blanket sticks to you

Carissa B

12/09/2022 - IN

It's great


Oh Sweetie Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oh Sweetie Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Carrie - 12/09/2022

Comfy and my sleep has been great since using. I'm not freezing nor is it too hot. My comforter is perfect!

Carrie

12/09/2022 - FL

Very easy to order


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Montana Plains
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Montana Plains
See more product reviews

Karen W - 12/09/2022

I absolutely LOVE this comforter! It's very cozy. It's beautiful too! Sooo happy I found your site. I also got the Butter sheets...FABULOUS darlings!!

Karen W

12/09/2022

Site was very easy to navigate.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Deanna N - 12/04/2022

This is a Christmas present to my hubby and I so I won't really be able to rate this until after Christmas..but I'm so looking forward to some cozy nights with my coma inducer comforter

Deanna N

12/04/2022 - KY

Very nice website..explained the product and showed up close pictures that helped me to make decision on which one I wanted!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Melinda B - 12/03/2022

Love it!

Melinda B

12/03/2022 - pa

Nice company and fast delivery.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Kristin P - 12/02/2022

Softest comforter ever

Softest comforter ever

Kristin P

12/02/2022 - CA

I purchased the me sooo comfy about a Year ago. Absolutely love it so Im buying more as gifts. Will buy 2 more gifts next payday too, lol. Send coupon if possible :)


Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
See more product reviews

Annie B - 12/02/2022

Worth Saving Up For

Feels like being wrapped in a fuzzy cloud

Annie B

12/02/2022 - MI

Easy process


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Bethan B - 11/28/2022

I love this comforter more than I love my boyfriend (okay, maybe not....or maybe so, I cannot confirm or deny). I had a comforter that was similar to this on one side but sherpa on the other...which I hate. My fondest wish was to have said comforter with soft furry feels on BOTH sides; to have come across this was a dream comes true (it was a wish I didn't say aloud, so I know my phone wasn't listening, lol). Whilst sitting at my desk, typing this review, I am currently wishing I was back in my bed with my amazing comforter....

Bethan B

11/28/2022 - Utah

It was great! I would buy one for all of my family members (and several more for me), if they weren't so expensive. But I do love the product and the comforter arrived sooner than expected!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Angela N - 11/27/2022

Beautiful and super warm

Angela N

11/27/2022 - Oregon

Quick and easy love the pictures


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Alej M - 11/20/2022

I Purchased, the oversized queen and it fits my queen size bed perfectly with extra. The blanket isn’t too heavy, but definitely adds a little more weight than your regular comforter. Keeps me super warm during these cold days in November.

Alej M

11/20/2022 - CA

Easy to use site. With real reviews for almost every item


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Colton - 11/19/2022

OMG!

It really lives up to its name the only problem I have with it is trying to get outta bed...

Colton

11/19/2022 - AR

I had absolutely no problems at all found the one I was looking for ordered it and straight to the door it came overall very easy transaction


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Ann G - 11/17/2022

The Best Comforter, Ever!

Worth every cent. I have struggled with sleep for over 10 years and since I put this comforter on my bed, I struggle to wake up. This is the most wonderful comforter in every aspect...The perfect weight, sooooo soft and plush with the ideal warmth. I think the price is very reasonable for all it delivers. It appears to be of superb quality and very well stitched. I plan to buy another in cabernet.

Ann G

11/17/2022 - MI

I plan to buy another.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024