comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Oh Sweetie Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Alloy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oh Sweetie Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Alloy
See more product reviews

Holly T - 12/11/2020

I love this product

I have bought 3 comforters from you guys and I absolutelyy love them. I recommend everyone to buy one

Holly T

12/11/2020 - WA

I have so far bought 3 blankets. I love love them. Shipping is fast and easy. The buying experience is fun and easy.


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Rochelle G - 12/08/2020

The Coma Inducer is Absolutely WONDERFUL! My Daughter LOVES THE AMAZING SOFTNESS! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️It is a little thinner then expected, as we own 2 other Coma Inducers. The Color is Beautiful! We LOVE OUR COMA INDUCERS

Rochelle G

12/08/2020 - MT

Amazing


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Mineral Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Touchy Feely - Mineral Gray
See more product reviews

Debra W - 12/06/2020

Bought 3 for Christmas gifts after buying myself one. Absolutely cloud like! See you next Spring!

Debra W

12/06/2020

Thank you for sheer bliss!


Black Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 12/04/2020

I was disappointed that the pillow shams were an additional cost and not included and cannot be purchased hated separately!


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Ronnie S - 12/03/2020

Grand Daughter just loves it. its very soft and smooth to lay on

Ronnie S

12/03/2020

It was an easy and smooth transaction. I got the comforter that I wanted for my grandaughter for Christmas! Thanks!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022