comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Cindy C - 02/24/2023

Amazing Comforter!!

I love this comforter!!! It is like sleeping under a cloud. Very happy with my purchase.

Cindy C

02/24/2023 - Missouri

This is an amazing quilt and an amazing buy!!! Well made and so comfortable to sleep under.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Susanne B - 02/24/2023

I love it!!! The comforter is so soft and comfortable, the absolute best comforter I have ever purchased! I will be back for more, because every bed in my house deserves this blanket

Susanne B

02/24/2023 - Missouri

Easy Peasy. The website is straightforward, the delivery was easy. The blanket care instructions are so appreciated, and quick to save. Can't ask for anything better! Thank you!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Elizabeth A - 02/24/2023

The most comfortable comforter I have even in my life had, it is simply gorgeous, with very generous sizing, they have a comforter for every type of sleeper. Love love love. Oh and they have an Alaskan King in some styles. AAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++

Elizabeth A

02/24/2023 - MA

So easy, love love love your comforters and blankets, the most amazingly soft, comfortable comforters and blankets anywhere. What a great company.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

MICHELLE - 02/24/2023

Like be wrapped up in the softest stuffed animal

This is my third coma inducer that Ive purchased and I love them. I bought Baby bird for my son and the bunny for my daughter in 2020. So when I finally had an opportunity to buy one for us, I jumped on it. I love how soft and durable these blankets are. Its like being wrapped in a stuffed animal, which is perfect for Michigan winter. I'm sure we will purchase again but I dont forsee these ones wearing out anytime soon. If you are on the fence about spending the money - Im here to tell you that its worth it.

MICHELLE

02/24/2023 - MI

I love my new blanket. Its the softest comforter that Ive ever owned. I will be a repeat customer for life.


Dove's Peace - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dove's Peace - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - White
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn - 02/23/2023

Soooo cozy

My comforter is so cozy! I got the Dove’s Peace in white and it’s perfect. I do wish it was a little warmer, but I wanted to err on the side of cooler than warmer since I’m in Texas. I will go with a higher warmth rating next time!

Kaitlyn

02/23/2023 - Texas

I wish you could click on things from your cart to go back and see what it was. It would also be nice if each comforter was listed and you could just choose the color instead of having to click on each individual one. I'm on an iPhone, not sure if that matters!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 02/22/2023

Awesome!

Best purchase ever! I fall asleep in less than 10 minutes with this comforter.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Misty F - 02/21/2023

This is the most comfortable comforter I have ever slept in

Misty F

02/21/2023 - MD

Very easy and fast. Great product


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Theresa B - 02/18/2023

The most comfortable and softest blanket I’ve ever owned! Love it highly recommend

Theresa B

02/18/2023 - VA

Came in great condition, super soft and fluffy and keeps you warm and want to stay snuggled up all day and night. We call it the John snow blanket


Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Burnt Henna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Birds of a Feather - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Burnt Henna
See more product reviews

Kassie O - 02/17/2023

Not as shown - Sheds a lot

Not only does it shed more than my dog but it is NOT what the pictures show. The pictures show the entire top covered in feathers. That is a lie as the whole top 1/3 of the blanket is the same as the underside, which looks absolutely ridiculous. I would have not purchased this blanket had I known.

Kassie O

02/17/2023 - maryland

I've contacted customer service about the false advertising and haven't heard back. This is horrible.


Shankapotomus - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver Pine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shankapotomus - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver Pine
See more product reviews

Devin - 02/16/2023

Super soft. My wife is in love haha

Devin

02/16/2023 - TX

Got to Texas in less than 3 days. Shipping was super fast. The blanket is slap yo momma soft. Best valentines day gift I've gotten my wife so far!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jeremy B - 02/15/2023

This comforter is fantastic!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

John G - 02/13/2023

Little heavy and a little too warm but so soft and cozy

John G

02/13/2023

So many choices! Hard to choose


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Nikki H - 02/10/2023

Love it


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Yo Dreads - Aqua
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Yo Dreads - Aqua
See more product reviews

Brittany B - 02/10/2023

We love it

Brittany B

02/10/2023 - Ny

Love the products


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Christopher P - 02/09/2023

Beyond expectations

Way beyond expectations. Way beyond comfortable. Hard part is getting out from under it it so comfortable you do t want to

Christopher P

02/09/2023 - Montana

Quick..easy!!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 02/08/2023

The only thing I don’t like is it appears to be sowed together right in the middle and there is a line across it. Otherwise it is very soft and beautiful.

Laurie B

02/08/2023 - Tx

The comforter appeared to have been sewn in the middle, because there is a line down the middle. That's the only thing I didn't like about it. Otherwise, it's very soft and beautiful.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Wilderness - Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Wilderness - Navy
See more product reviews

Kimberly - 02/07/2023

Love it!!! Very comfortable and soft and warm!

Kimberly

02/07/2023

Fabulous service!!! FAST delivery This is my 2nd order. IN LOVE!!! Only wish I had seen the instructions from my 1st order (fell under flap) because I burnt my gorgeous king comforter when I put it in the dryer. Sad


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Almond Milk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Almond Milk
See more product reviews

Ron E - 02/04/2023

Actually returned this comforter as I ordered two and kept the Snow Leopard comforter

Ron E

02/04/2023 - Indiana

Website is a bit cludgy to navigate but the comforters look incredible.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jeannette H - 01/28/2023

It’s nice very pretty & cozy .. I’m just worried about the washing part. I ordered the king size so not sure it would even fit in my washer, but worse you can’t dry it …says hang dry .. I’m not sure how that could work trying to hang dry a massive blanket in the winter. Obviously I won’t be using it in the summer.

Jeannette H

01/28/2023 - Ca

Easy to order. Shipping was fast .


Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
See more product reviews

Vivienne - 01/28/2023

Super soft!! And oversized.

Vivienne

01/28/2023

Love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024