comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Aww Buddy - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Dark Denim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aww Buddy - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Dark Denim
See more product reviews

Janet R - 01/10/2021

Indescriptible Comfort!

Absolutely beautiful and luxurious. Love this comforter. My kids are all jealous. They all want one now. Will never own any comforter other than a Coma Inducer.

Janet R

01/10/2021 - OR

I have been so excited to order this comforter for my bed. Now my 3 kids want one. It's is beautiful, luxurious and completely coma inducing.


Fro Shizzle Dizzle - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Pear Sorbet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fro Shizzle Dizzle - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Pear Sorbet
See more product reviews

Stacey P - 01/05/2021

This set is amazing!!!

Stacey P

01/05/2021 - OH

Great product, great price!!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Johanna C - 01/04/2021

Heavy and soft like I wanted but I haven't even had it for a week and there are two big tears on the seams

Merchant Response

comainducer.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Johanna C

01/04/2021 - FL

Not durable really disappointed to spend over 100 on a product and it's not durable


Coma Inducer® Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Mary W - 01/04/2021

We love it. Gets a little to warm, but it feels wonderful.

Mary W

01/04/2021 - OK

Shipped fast and received within a few day during Christmas and new year. Love it


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

McKinley F - 12/28/2020

Super Soft/Wish it Was Thicker :(

Not really what I expected from Coma Inducer.... the original was sold out in my bed size.... so I ordered this one and it is not nearly as warm or thick :( I buy this brand because I need a really warm blanket for my home as it is very very cold. Definitely soft! 10/10 on the material and I like that it’s washable this time! Just the thickness was a bit disappointing. Thanks for another great comforter but that is the only thing I would say needs improvement! ❤️

McKinley F

12/28/2020 - CO

Fast delivery, site is easy to use, great customer service!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022