comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Peggy E - 03/17/2023

Great buy!!

Hi absolutely love this comforter it is so soft! I also love the color. It looks great in my bedroom. I got this comforter for an unbelievable price.

Peggy E

03/17/2023

This deal is absolutely one that you cannot pass up! Thank you


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

renna E - 03/14/2023

This is the most comfortable and beautiful item!!!

renna E

03/14/2023 - New Jersey

Great!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Bethan B - 03/14/2023

Great for gift giving!

Bought this for my sister for her birthday- she loves it!

Bethan B

03/14/2023

Always fabulous products and shipping times!


Primal Leopard - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Primal Leopard - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver Black
See more product reviews

Kim - 03/12/2023

This is a gorgeous and cozy soft comforter. Originally I was a little shocked by how shiny it was in my room. My hubby’s first comment was “where did the bling come from?”

Kim

03/12/2023 - Michigan

Overall a great experience! Shipping was good, not Prime great, but you can't expect that. I thought navigating their website was kind of a pain but I was able to find what I was looking for and I am in love with my new comforter.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
See more product reviews

Don D - 03/10/2023

This company sent me a defective comforter that had 3 long strings attached and hanging as well as a spot on the underside. They charged me $10 to return their mistake.

Don D

03/10/2023 - CA

I received a defective comforter. It has long strings attached and a spot on the underside. It appeared to be used but customer service disputed and said it as new and ignored my photos of the defects/damage. They then charged me $10 for shipping back their mistake. You cannot speak to customer service, only communicate by email. I will only buy this through Amazon where they have free returns if I have an issue with what I received.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Laurel R - 03/10/2023

My son Loves this comforter. Now our daughter wants one!

Laurel R

03/10/2023 - California

My son found this comforter and sent me the site I had no problem ordering it. He's very excited to get his new comforter so I hope it comes quickly


Northeast Beast - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Northeast Beast - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Taneish M - 03/08/2023

Cuddle time

Beautiful and warm, I will buy another for my son.

Taneish M

03/08/2023 - Ga

Excellent buy. Will buy again


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Ariel G - 03/07/2023

So cozy my daughter loves it

Ariel G

03/07/2023

Great customer service and great product


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Regina S - 03/07/2023

This is my second coma inducer and I love it! I plan on purchasing all my bedding if future from coma inducer. Oh and purchase one for my sister. Thank you! True comfort!

Regina S

03/07/2023 - Nm

Love it!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

amelia G - 03/03/2023

Great quality, super soft and comfortable. I’d buy it again and highly recommend.

amelia G

03/03/2023 - UT

Everything was great but your site is pretty slow.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Amanda J - 02/28/2023

Softer than I ever expected!

Customer service is top notch! This comforter feels like an amazing cloud sent from heaven!!! So soft and plush!!! Everyone loves It. Including the spoiled bulldog!

Amanda J

02/28/2023 - Tx

This purchase was a great experience! I will be back!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Hilary H - 02/27/2023

Love it!

I will be buying more!

Hilary H

02/27/2023 - Mass

Quick and easy.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Courtney W - 02/26/2023

I love my blanket

Courtney W

02/26/2023 - TN

Best blanket ever


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Tara C - 02/26/2023

Love ❤️ Love ❤️ Love ❤️

Tara C

02/26/2023 - New Jersey

Hi, I've been trying to place my order for 3 hours. I love your product, but this is my second purchase, and again i had an issue with payment. Your system declines it. My cc are in working order, and i tried 2 of them and the cc approves, and then it's removed. I do love the product but this part is annoying. It happened on my first order as well. Thanks


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Amberly F - 02/26/2023

I love this brand! I got this one for my living room to be cozy on the couch, so I didn't have to haul mine from my upstairs bedroom and back! If you don't have one, get one! I now own 3 different styles of coma inducers and I love them all!

Amberly F

02/26/2023 - WI

Thank you Coma Inducer! You make quality blankets at a reasonable price and I couldn't be happier or more cozy! I now own 3 different styles, for my bed, my daughter's bed, and now my couch! I will likely get another color/style for myself just to switch it up! If you are looking for a comforter, look no further! I love that they have so many styles and fabrics, really something for everyone! Treat yourself or someone you love, this level of comfy is priceless!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Melony B - 02/25/2023

Soft and cozy and the sale was incredible!

Melony B

02/25/2023 - CA

Fast and easy


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Mary - 02/25/2023

My whole family loves this blanket. It's so warm and comfy

Mary

02/25/2023 - PA

Perfect and happy


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Scott T - 02/24/2023

Awesome

Quality and price can’t be beat

Scott T

02/24/2023 - Michigan

Great value and comfort


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Mauree W - 02/24/2023

So warm and cozy and soft and fuzzy!!! Love it! :)

Mauree W

02/24/2023 - GA

It was flawless!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Virgil M - 02/24/2023

I am very impressed with this product and will be looking into another

Virgil M

02/24/2023 - Pennsylvania

Very happy love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024