comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
See more product reviews

Dawn - 10/30/2023

Awesome! So comfortable, soft and warm. Highly recommend!

Dawn

10/30/2023

Love it! Worth. Checking it out if you like soft, warm, comfortable comforters!


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Antarctica Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Antarctica Gray
See more product reviews

Carol V - 10/30/2023

You can’t go wrong purchasing this comforter

I absolutely love my comforter!! This is my second one. When my kids and grandkids come to visit they say it looks so comfy they run in and lay on my bed lol! Thank you for such a great product!!

Carol V

10/30/2023

I love my comforters


Intoxicated - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvety Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Intoxicated - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvety Gray
See more product reviews

Lisa J - 10/25/2023

Good

Hate the top of the blanket. I purchased it on Clearance so it was a goid buy. Under side is soft and cozy. The thing will be if I was it and it dont shrink and get Matty like most blankets do.

Lisa J

10/25/2023 - Michigan

Good


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
See more product reviews

Jeanine W - 10/25/2023

I ordered this for my daughter, she absolutely loves it!


Snorze Cloud Sheet Set - Coma Inducer Peach Soft Microfiber - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snorze Cloud Sheet Set - Coma Inducer Peach Soft Microfiber - Black
See more product reviews

Lisa J - 10/25/2023

Disappointed

Disappointed in the feel and softness of this set.

Lisa J

10/25/2023 - Michigan

Good


Coma Inducer Sheet Set - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Sheet Set - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
See more product reviews

Lisa J - 10/25/2023

Amazing

So so so soft. Like a cloud I love them

Lisa J

10/25/2023 - Michigan

Good


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Mica W - 10/24/2023

Amazing

Mica W

10/24/2023

Amazing


Coma Inducer Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Debi G - 10/22/2023

Some of the black fur comes off, but it’s super warm and looks really nice. My dogs won’t get off of it so it must be comfy!


Tiger Lion - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Light Fawn
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tiger Lion - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Light Fawn
See more product reviews

Karen C - 10/22/2023

Just ok

Not my favorite, I’m actually returning this. Very stiff feeling not as plush as my previously purchased snow Leopard Oversized comforter


Summertime - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black & Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summertime - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black & Gray
See more product reviews

Jacob C - 10/22/2023

VERY COMFY but it heats me up a lot thank god for the bedjet tho but this bed comforter is amazing 10/10

Jacob C

10/22/2023 - TX

it's pretty good I wish the comforters came with a hidden zipper to wash half at a time other then that it's pretty good


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Gray Tie-Dye
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Gray Tie-Dye
See more product reviews

Dre T - 10/21/2023

One for the house came and immediately bout another for the truck!

I shoulda took the name ALOT more serious.. great blanket!! I drive a semi truck during the week so most nights I sleep in the truck.. after sleeping at home with this one I immediately turned around and ordered one for my truck!! Great freaking comforter!

Dre T

10/21/2023 - Ohio

Will continue to buy products from here and very easy and navigable platform with great customer service.. you got yourself a life time customer!


Thicker Than Thick - Coma Inducer Comforter - Down Alternative Ultra Plush Filling - Winter Moss
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thicker Than Thick - Coma Inducer Comforter - Down Alternative Ultra Plush Filling - Winter Moss
See more product reviews

Jessica T - 10/20/2023

Best comforter ever!

The most amazing comforter I have had in years. My husband finally agrees with the warmth, weight and feel of the comforter. Kids and animals all fight to lay on our bed with “the blankie”. Hands down would buy multiple.

Jessica T

10/20/2023 - Michigan

Second comforter purchase in 6 months. Good stuff


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Kathryn H - 10/20/2023

simply the best!

I loved it. Its big and plush, and oh, so warm! Three color is beautiful and it is very well made. So happy I decided to buy!

Kathryn H

10/20/2023

I love it. The whole process was fast and easy, and the comforter is divine


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
See more product reviews

Kirstie Z - 10/20/2023

Best sheets ever

Love my sheets

Kirstie Z

10/20/2023 - Alabama

Great experience


Wolf Tracks - Coma Inducer (with Butter) Oversized Comforter - Coyote Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wolf Tracks - Coma Inducer (with Butter) Oversized Comforter - Coyote Gray
See more product reviews

ryan I - 10/19/2023

it's warm enough, could be alittle heavier if you want a heavy blanket, I bought two blankets and layer them so I have options, blanket filler stays in place compared to the other "holy" coma blanket i got that does not keep the filler in order.

ryan I

10/19/2023 - or

overall the website design/pictures look nice, but it could be more straightforward in information and less vague on sale prices or the normal pricing, . also the wording of the shams that are included implies that you supply actual pillows not just a cover. I really don't like the way the website words things its contour intuitive to what would make sense to me. also the shipping needs to be addressed like letting people know if they pay for shipping do it on a Monday or early in the week or it is pointless to pay for shipping, I ordered 2 items one I paid for shipping and one I did not. although I was informed my second free shipping got upgraded because of my previous upgraded order. the order I didn't pay for showed up first it was not only my second order but it was free and it showed up before my first order that i paid extra toget it in 2-4 day really disappointing and feel like it's predatory practices and I honestly feel taken advantage of. I feel you should of refunded my money or gave me a incentive discount. also any blanket that doesn't have thatched patterns should be warned they are going to clump, if I had know the "holy" blanket was going to clump as bad as it does I would of got a different blanket and now I understand why it was on clearance.


Tiger Lion - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Light Fawn
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tiger Lion - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Light Fawn
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 10/19/2023

I bought this comforter for my daughter because she is always trying to steal my coma inducer! We were NOT disappointed! It's ao incredibly soft and warm. She absolutely loves it!

Lisa M

10/19/2023 - Ohio

This is our favorite blanket ever! Always a great experience with Coma Inducer!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Dominique W - 10/18/2023

I only wish the stitching was done differently because the comforter tangles up as if it is a duvet cover, it's not attached to the fabric inside, if that makes sense so over the course of the night it gets tangled up with me when I turn. Just as beautiful as pictured though.

Dominique W

10/18/2023

Gets tangled like a duvet cover but very pretty


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Tiffany R - 10/17/2023

I will never buy another comforter. They are so soft and warm. Treat yourself and get you a nice comforter.

Tiffany R

10/17/2023 - Oklahoma

I love your comforters. I saw a client that had one, and I had to buy myself one. Now I'm buying my daughter one. And I will also be ordering at least two more. They are warm and absolutely so comfortable. I highly recommend these. I'm very picky as well. I won't buy another comforter ever again. So happy with them.


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Charcoal Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Charcoal Gray
See more product reviews

Bradi D - 10/15/2023

the coziest comforter i’ve ever owned

Bradi D

10/15/2023 - GA

Great quality products! Arrived sooner than expected


Snorze Cloud Sheet Set - Coma Inducer Ultra Cozy Bamboo - Glacier Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snorze Cloud Sheet Set - Coma Inducer Ultra Cozy Bamboo - Glacier Gray
See more product reviews

Bradi D - 10/15/2023

super soft

Bradi D

10/15/2023 - GA

Great quality products! Arrived sooner than expected


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024