comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Summertime - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Blue Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summertime - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Blue Navy
See more product reviews

Rachel C - 11/03/2023

Buy it now!!!!

The best comforter I’ve ever bought. It is soft and plush and unlike anything i’ve ever had before. The closest to a cloud that we have as humans.

Rachel C

11/03/2023 - FL

Quick and easy! Please offer afterpay or klarna. I do not use affirm or paypal after and these are not the primary services for after paying. After having 2, I am not inclined to sign up for more.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Purple Reign
See more product reviews

Sarahi L - 11/03/2023

Love it!


Holy - Coma Inducer Comforter - Black and Tan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holy - Coma Inducer Comforter - Black and Tan
See more product reviews

Barbara L - 11/02/2023

Love love this blanket however the zipper broke on the second day use.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Paula L - 11/02/2023

SO PLEASED with my comforter!!

This is the MOST marvelous comforter! It's not too heavy, not too light and u sleep like a dream. So soft too the touch, love the oversized fit and gorgeous color!

Paula L

11/02/2023

I looked around for the longest time to find the right comforter, and finally pulled the trigger on this one. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase and I sleep so much better now!


Crooked Line - Coma Inducer Comforter - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crooked Line - Coma Inducer Comforter - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Nikki E - 11/02/2023

I haven't slept this soundly in years. It's just heavy enough to feel weighted, but still light enough to not put pressure on you.

Nikki E

11/02/2023 - Ohio

Love the product! Would benefit by closer pictures of the textures.


Git Cozy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nashville Nights
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Git Cozy - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Nashville Nights
See more product reviews

Heather L - 11/01/2023

This comforter feels just like a squish mellow! So soft and cuddly not overly heavy. Perfect for fall/winter transition

Heather L

11/01/2023 - Ia

Easy and quick super happy with my purchase


Dam Bae, She Thick - Coma Inducer Comforter - Silver Sage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dam Bae, She Thick - Coma Inducer Comforter - Silver Sage
See more product reviews

Patrick P - 11/01/2023

Great deal

Amazing

Patrick P

11/01/2023 - Wa

Awesome


Jelly Rolls Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Snowy Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jelly Rolls Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Snowy Black
See more product reviews

George Z - 10/31/2023

Love this comforter

George Z

10/31/2023

Everything is beautiful


Shankapotomus - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver Pine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shankapotomus - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver Pine
See more product reviews

Tameka S - 10/31/2023

I love it!!

Tameka S

10/31/2023 - GA

I love my comforter. It's super warm and the color is perfect!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - White
See more product reviews

Dawn - 10/30/2023

Awesome! So comfortable, soft and warm. Highly recommend!

Dawn

10/30/2023

Love it! Worth. Checking it out if you like soft, warm, comfortable comforters!


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Antarctica Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Antarctica Gray
See more product reviews

Carol V - 10/30/2023

You can’t go wrong purchasing this comforter

I absolutely love my comforter!! This is my second one. When my kids and grandkids come to visit they say it looks so comfy they run in and lay on my bed lol! Thank you for such a great product!!

Carol V

10/30/2023

I love my comforters


Coma Inducer Sheet Set - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Sheet Set - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
See more product reviews

Lisa J - 10/25/2023

Amazing

So so so soft. Like a cloud I love them

Lisa J

10/25/2023 - Michigan

Good


Snorze Cloud Sheet Set - Coma Inducer Peach Soft Microfiber - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snorze Cloud Sheet Set - Coma Inducer Peach Soft Microfiber - Black
See more product reviews

Lisa J - 10/25/2023

Disappointed

Disappointed in the feel and softness of this set.

Lisa J

10/25/2023 - Michigan

Good


Intoxicated - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvety Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Intoxicated - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvety Gray
See more product reviews

Lisa J - 10/25/2023

Good

Hate the top of the blanket. I purchased it on Clearance so it was a goid buy. Under side is soft and cozy. The thing will be if I was it and it dont shrink and get Matty like most blankets do.

Lisa J

10/25/2023 - Michigan

Good


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Velvet Crush - Champagne Pink
See more product reviews

Jeanine W - 10/25/2023

I ordered this for my daughter, she absolutely loves it!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Mica W - 10/24/2023

Amazing

Mica W

10/24/2023

Amazing


Tiger Lion - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Light Fawn
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tiger Lion - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Light Fawn
See more product reviews

Karen C - 10/22/2023

Just ok

Not my favorite, I’m actually returning this. Very stiff feeling not as plush as my previously purchased snow Leopard Oversized comforter


Summertime - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black & Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summertime - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black & Gray
See more product reviews

Jacob C - 10/22/2023

VERY COMFY but it heats me up a lot thank god for the bedjet tho but this bed comforter is amazing 10/10

Jacob C

10/22/2023 - TX

it's pretty good I wish the comforters came with a hidden zipper to wash half at a time other then that it's pretty good


Coma Inducer Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Debi G - 10/22/2023

Some of the black fur comes off, but it’s super warm and looks really nice. My dogs won’t get off of it so it must be comfy!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Gray Tie-Dye
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Gray Tie-Dye
See more product reviews

Dre T - 10/21/2023

One for the house came and immediately bout another for the truck!

I shoulda took the name ALOT more serious.. great blanket!! I drive a semi truck during the week so most nights I sleep in the truck.. after sleeping at home with this one I immediately turned around and ordered one for my truck!! Great freaking comforter!

Dre T

10/21/2023 - Ohio

Will continue to buy products from here and very easy and navigable platform with great customer service.. you got yourself a life time customer!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024