comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - White
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 1 week ago

Love it

Awesome

Teresa M

1 week ago - Fl

Love it


Northeast Beast - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Northeast Beast - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Brittany B - 2 weeks ago

I love this

So super soft and comfy


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Stacy M - 2 weeks ago

Love it!

Stacy M

2 weeks ago

My order kept getting denied


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Colin M - 2 weeks ago

Human and cat approved!

My cat loves it more than me, which I didn't think was possible, because it is SO comfy.

Colin M

2 weeks ago

Amazing service, thank you!


Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Duvet Cover - Are You Kidding? - White
See more product reviews

Julia P - 3 weeks ago

Human and dog love this duvet

I bought this duvet for my upgraded bedroom (new paint and carpet). I wanted something that would remind me of a cloud. My dog believes that this is her new Bed and blanket.

Julia P

3 weeks ago - PA

Reading the reviews and seeing the picture of the bedding was helpful.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022