comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter

Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Alyssa W - 11/05/2021

Worth it!

Quick shipping. Came with two shams which I was not expecting - great surprise! Soft like a fleece blanket but thick like a comforter. I expected it to be heavier based on other reviews but it’s still fairly lightweight. Very happy!

Alyssa W

11/05/2021

Efficient and they made sure I got my order. East process


Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Alexa K - 05/25/2021

Very fuzzy and soft! Love it!

Alexa K

05/25/2021

so far so good look forward to reviewing material


Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Tina M - 04/18/2021

Perfection

I love these people. Thank you so much for making worlds most perfect blanket. We are on #2 in two months. Will not stop until our entire house has one.

Tina M

04/18/2021

Go Coma!


Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Tina M - 04/02/2021

Good Rheum

Very cozy. Heavier than I thought but in a god way. Replaced our down comforter with it. Hard to find something that can do that. Wow. Happy.


Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rheum - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Julia C - 01/19/2021

Best comforter EVER!!!!!

Julia C

01/19/2021

Great!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022