comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter

Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Adrianna - 2 weeks ago

So cozy

Wanted a puffy soft comforter and this one is perfect. It's the softest comforter I've ever felt. It's not too warm which was a concern for my husband. I wish it came in more colors I'd love to see moss green. Definitely recommend it.


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 12/23/2023

Bring it back!!

I bought this for a guest Bedroom (king - beige). I love it! Every guest that has slept there has written down the label so they could find one like it. When I got ready to update my Master, I wanted the same thing in the gray/silver. I can't find it anywhere. Please bring it back! Perfect mix of texture, comfort and style


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Lori Z - 11/25/2023

This is puppy love coma inducer is even better than the original coma inducer I have. LOVE THIS!


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Jason G - 10/11/2023

Wife loves it.

Jason G

10/11/2023 - GA

Website could use some work but I've heard a lot of good things.


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Misty J - 01/27/2023

Great purchase! Really soft and comfortable. I love that it’s oversized so I can still get covers after the dogs get in the bed.

I love this bedspread and I will be purchasing others when I get my new house! Thank you for making a bedspread big enough to still cover me after the dogs get in the bed! The cover struggle was real.


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Mary S - 10/26/2021

Absolutely worth it!

I was a little hesitant to buy a product I wasn't familiar with. Soooo glad I took the chance and bought it!

Mary S

10/26/2021 - Iowa

So far so good. Excited for my comforter!


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Andrea F - 10/18/2021

Very comfortable


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

ginger B - 09/25/2021

Very soft and very warm almost hot…

Super soft!!!


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Mary S - 05/11/2021

Great price and quality

Very soft, not too heavy or light in weight. Excellent product for the price.

Mary S

05/11/2021

Great find for soft bedding


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Tina - 04/05/2021

Perfection!

Perfection -- this is beautiful, soft,and has weight to it -- the name is perfect-- Coma Inducer -- highly recommended-- I will purchase more!!

Tina

04/05/2021 - PA

Above comment


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 03/04/2021

Totally worth every penny. It's Amazing!

Kimberly W

03/04/2021 - TX

Great Shopping just to hard to pick only one


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Kristie - 02/09/2021

Bedtime Bliss

Bought as a gift for my sister after having purchased one for myself. I was so pleased with my grizzly bear comforter that buying my sister a coma inducer comforter as a gift was a no brainer. Super fast delivery of purchase as well.

Kristie

02/09/2021

LOVE THESE COMFORTERS!! Free & rather fast shipping


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Lisa K - 02/07/2021

My daughter LOVES this product.

Lisa K

02/07/2021 - NC

Very satisfied


Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Puppy Love - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

McKinley F - 12/28/2020

Super Soft/Wish it Was Thicker :(

Not really what I expected from Coma Inducer.... the original was sold out in my bed size.... so I ordered this one and it is not nearly as warm or thick :( I buy this brand because I need a really warm blanket for my home as it is very very cold. Definitely soft! 10/10 on the material and I like that it’s washable this time! Just the thickness was a bit disappointing. Thanks for another great comforter but that is the only thing I would say needs improvement! ❤️

McKinley F

12/28/2020 - CO

Fast delivery, site is easy to use, great customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024