comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz

Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Samantha R - 03/15/2024

Sooooo plush and comfy

Samantha R

03/15/2024

Love love love these blankets


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Jenjeh10 - 02/11/2024

Unbelievable plush softness!

It took me a few times to the website to understand all the information I was seeing pertaining to my particular tastes and I found quite a few. This is my first and it's wonderful! It's a bit hot for me sometimes but I do run hot normally. I look forward to trying the snorze, summertime, menopause, for sure the crooked line. This is definitely a brand after my own heart❤️ God and bedding is an unbelievable match made in Heaven! Coma inducer will forever be a "happy place" to shop for me!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Regina S - 03/07/2023

This is my second coma inducer and I love it! I plan on purchasing all my bedding if future from coma inducer. Oh and purchase one for my sister. Thank you! True comfort!

Regina S

03/07/2023 - Nm

Love it!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Ariel G - 03/07/2023

So cozy my daughter loves it

Ariel G

03/07/2023

Great customer service and great product


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Amanda W - 07/14/2022

I’m obsessed!!

Amanda W

07/14/2022 - New Mexico

It's an amazing comforter. Also, I didn't know it came with two shams. I was so happy!!!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Ireland B - 07/10/2022

I luv it it's such a nice color. Definitely on the pricy side I don't think I'll be buying one until after college.

Ireland B

07/10/2022 - NC

Recommended!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

izzy S - 07/08/2022

nice


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Stacy M - 04/29/2022

Love it!

Stacy M

04/29/2022

My order kept getting denied


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Rebecca H - 04/11/2022

Gave as a gift. Perfect comforter


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Rose Quartz
See more product reviews

Amanda G - 12/17/2021

Softness Overload

Softness Overload Wonderful products Found a great company

Amanda G

12/17/2021 - Tx

Fast delivery Great products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024