comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa

Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
See more product reviews

Brian H - 12/25/2021

Love it.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
See more product reviews

Jackie L - 09/24/2021

Great service and delivery. Love the color of the comforter and it’s softness.

Jackie L

09/24/2021 - CA

I didn't know when the project would be delivered so I contacted customer service and they gave me a prompt reply and the comforter was delivered sooner than I expected!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
See more product reviews

Brenda W - 09/04/2021

The product is soft to the feel and very comfy. I would buy again. I gave 4 stars because I was looking for a more gold tone instead of yellow, but it still works.

Brenda W

09/04/2021 - TN

Love the items on the site. Will probably buy again.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
See more product reviews

Imani M - 08/18/2021

10/10 Recommend!!

This is my second coma inducer and I could never switch! It is so comfortable, not too hot, and a beautiful color. Shipping was impressively fast and I wasn’t even aware it came with two matching pillow cases!

Imani M

08/18/2021 - VA

This will be my second coma inducer they're the most comfortable ever! The website is set up incredibly convenient it's easy to navigate and make your purchase. I was very impressed with how fast my package arrived and I am incredibly pleased with the comfort the coma inducer gives me as well as the beautiful canary yellow color. It even came with two bonus matching pillow cases!


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Baby Bird - Mimosa
See more product reviews

Izabella T - 05/22/2021

Amazing!! Came the exact way in the photos!!! I am absolutely in love!!!

Izabella T

05/22/2021

Absolutely loving it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024