comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown

Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
See more product reviews

joe D - 11/11/2023

I love going to bed again!

This review is for anyone who is “on the fence” about buying a coma inducer comforter. I was tired of flimsy, cheap comforters that felt like a burlap bag. After several weeks I made the plunge and bought this comforter. All I can say is I don’t retreat it one bit! It has improved the quality of my sleep and I feel like going to bed is more enjoyable and not just something that I have to do.

joe D

11/11/2023 - Illinois

Lots of bedding collections- sight is a little overwhelming when trying to find a style/plush level/ weight.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 01/13/2022

Very warm and comfortable

Patrick M

01/13/2022 - ID

Easy to use site


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
See more product reviews

Ian W - 12/30/2021

It is a great blanket. Very Warm.

Ian W

12/30/2021

Great experience.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Arctic Bear - Tundra Brown
See more product reviews

Samantha C - 12/16/2021

Big hairy dog

Sheds like crazy, I have fur all over the place now. It’s also not as heavy as I expected, picked the box up and was immediately disappointed. Also, I know it’s fur and it’ll be nice to have on cold nights, but it’s a sweat inducer any other night.

Samantha C

12/16/2021 - TX

Nope


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024