comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray

Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Paige J - 3 days ago

best sleep i've ever gotten

it is so soft, great material, not too heavy but very thick, best sleep ever

Paige J

3 days ago

it was great


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Therese S - 12/29/2021

Get it, you'll love it!

Love this comforter. So soft, so warm.....just absolutely cozy!!!!!!

Therese S

12/29/2021

Fast shipping, quality product


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Jamie - 11/27/2021

Amazing!!

Most comfortable and most cozy comforter! Buying another for my son!

Jamie

11/27/2021 - VA

Had a great experience-will be buying more! Love it!


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Gina - 10/12/2021

Very cozy and great size!

Gina

10/12/2021 - MI

Received within two days, great service!!


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Valorie K - 10/12/2021

Sleeping In A Cloud

I came across the Coma Inducer comes with pillow shams and I thought it looked cozy just what I wanted. I ordered it and the soft mattress cover so glad I did . Arrived in a few days very unexpected thought it would take a week or so. It's extremely comfortable so are the matching pillow shams that came with it. I'm sleeping in a cloud and it's wonderful!!

Valorie K

10/12/2021 - IL

Quick and easy, very informative and many thanks to Jana Kramer I'm here.


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Amber S - 10/12/2021

Love, love this comforter! Is the best one I have owned!

Amber S

10/12/2021 - Ohio

Wonderful


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Penny M - 10/12/2021

Best Ever!

This is my first time ordering and won't be my last! I couldn't wait to put it on my bed!

Penny M

10/12/2021 - GA

Great just wish you had the shams The BEST!


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Jonathan W - 10/12/2021

Amazing comforter

Jonathan W

10/12/2021 - TX

Amazing comforter, the best one I've ever purchased.


Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

K.s - 03/01/2021

Would buy over and over

K.s

03/01/2021 - PA

Wish the check out had thumbnail photo of what was purchased or in the cart


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024