comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

52 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding

Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Marie E - 07/11/2021

Soft but not as oversized as imagined!

Oversized was not as large as we thought it would be. On a bed with a frame and box spring it seemed the size of a normal king comforter. It is very soft though!

Marie E

07/11/2021 - NC

Easy to order. On the pricier end of comforters and not as oversized as we expected.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Angela T - 05/23/2021

If you’re looking your a fluffy heavyweight comforter this is the right place to buy !!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Ashley M - 04/11/2021

Great buy. Definitely don’t want to get up some days!!! But I’m always ready to get back home to get in my bed!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

LeAnn G - 03/01/2021

Comfy!

LeAnn G

03/01/2021 - TX

Love my comforter, fast delivery


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Brianne K - 02/25/2021

Amazing comforter

It was everything I hoped for felt like I slept wrapped in a cloud ☁️


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn W - 02/13/2021

Amazing!

Super soft and warm!! Feels amazing on bare skin

Kaitlyn W

02/13/2021

Shopping was easy!, Choosing was hard


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Kora D - 02/13/2021

Perfect!

Wonderful comforter and shams. Super soft and warm. Would definitely be buying from this company again when I need to upgrade my bedding

Kora D

02/13/2021 - IA

Easy to navigate site and make purchase. Order was received on time with no issues


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Rylie D - 01/25/2021

Blanket is super warm and so comfy!

Rylie D

01/25/2021

Easy!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Jennie J - 01/18/2021

Awesome product! So warm and cozy!!

Jennie J

01/18/2021 - PA

Easy and fast ordering.


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

H R - 01/15/2021

I love this comforter

The ONLY downside of this purchase is that it doesn’t fit in my washing machine. Other than that, it’s phenomenal!!!!!!!!!!!!

H R

01/15/2021

Other than not being able to filter through the products, I had a great online shopping experience. It helps that all the items look bomb af


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Mary W - 01/04/2021

We love it. Gets a little to warm, but it feels wonderful.

Mary W

01/04/2021 - OK

Shipped fast and received within a few day during Christmas and new year. Love it


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 10/26/2020

Bought for my oldest son. Very heavy, soft, and warm blanket. He LOVES it.

Michelle M

10/26/2020

Got them sooner than expected and my boys love these blankets!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024