comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose

Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Mandy O - 12/20/2021

Do yourself a favor!

It’s huge! It’s soft! It’s amazing!

Mandy O

12/20/2021 - Arizona

Great company! No issues or complaints!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 12/14/2021

Loooooove this comforter! Unfortunately the king is so big it doesn’t fit in my (temporary) apartment washing machine so I won’t be able to use it until I move into my new home. Can’t wait tho!

Laurie B

12/14/2021 - TN

Easy to order


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

levi W - 05/07/2021

soft & luxurious. definitely love being in bed even more now


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Carrie C - 03/28/2021

Soooo comfy and pretty❤️ Definitely a coma inducer!

Carrie C

03/28/2021

Simple ordering process! I wish there were more Options for full sized bedding, but I ordered the original in Sepia Rose and I am in LOVE! Most comfortable bedding I have ever owned!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Sepia Rose
See more product reviews

Danna F - 02/28/2021

This is BIG, very warm, very plush and very, very soft.

Danna F

02/28/2021

Making a choice is difficult! If one of the products is not available in a particular size, I would like to see an option as to when or if it would be available.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022