comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe

Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Colin M - 04/29/2022

Human and cat approved!

My cat loves it more than me, which I didn't think was possible, because it is SO comfy.

Colin M

04/29/2022

Amazing service, thank you!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Jada R - 04/23/2022

Very heavy keeps me sleep the whole night

Jada R

04/23/2022 - TX

Great


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Mandi K - 12/29/2021

Thank you so much!

Mandi K

12/29/2021 - MI

I love the comforter I purchased! I especially love how many oversize options you guys have. It feels like it fits our king size bed just right.


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Kristina W - 11/02/2021

I absolutely love this product but had to return it because it’s just too heavy for the Southern climate even in the wintertime. It’s their heaviest comforter and weighs something like 17 pounds. You need to be aware of that before you order. Returns are simple and I’m looking forward to receiving another, less heavy comforter soon!

Kristina W

11/02/2021 - GA

Love the great selection from this company. Happy this is an Upstate company.


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Sierra T - 06/19/2021

The comforter is soft and full, it does shed a bit at first tho!

Sierra T

06/19/2021 - TX

I had seen this on a influencers page and had asked customer service for their code. They said they didnt have one and to look on clearance.It did shed as well when we first got it. Overall it def keeps you warm and its fluffy which i do love!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022