comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black

Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Amber R - 1 day ago

The best blanket you never knew you NEEDED

I can not believe I’ve ever slept with anything else on my bed!

Amber R

1 day ago - Michigan

Great and easy website to use


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Troy H - 09/04/2021

Very Happy!

THIS THING IS SOOO COZY! It is so soft and comfy. It is just the right weight so it feels like a warm snuggly hug. I love it! I will be picking out another very soon :)

Troy H

09/04/2021 - OR

Great selection, very descriptive, easy to navigate.


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Melanie - 08/30/2021

Best Sleep Ever

I own 3

Melanie

08/30/2021 - Illinois

Love Coma Inducer Have 3 !!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Nicole H - 06/02/2021

Absolutely love my cons inducer!!! Ordered this for my son, and also placed another order for myself and 2 guests rooms!

Nicole H

06/02/2021

LOVE!! Amazing customer service!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Joseph D - 05/17/2021

NO BS they say what they are 100%

If your a bit skeptical about these comforters don't be they are worth every penny I own 3 different styles and colors and impressed with every one as far as comfort warmth and overall appearance i would recommend and I have already did to many people

Joseph D

05/17/2021

Shopping was easy deciding was hard already have one comforter want more and telling everyone about them


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022