comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown

Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
See more product reviews

Judy C - 02/15/2022

Softer Than A Bunny

The most amazing comforter ever! I won’t be able to explain it thoroughly but I’ll try. I bought two of your comforters. One yellow, purchased from a different site and then this brown one from you. Both boxes arrived same day. I opened the yellow first and used it for few days and I was sold; loved it. Fluffy, soft, it’s great. However, the lovely color of the brown one kept me curious. I figured I would open it and put it in one of the rooms upstairs BUT when I touched it, I couldn’t believe how soft it was. I hate hate faux fur; it’s rough and scraggly never comes close to the real things BUT this comforter is softer than any rabbit fur I’ve felt. This thing is nothing short of luxurious. On my birthday weekend both adult daughters came home and they kept dragging people into my bedroom to touch the comforter, everyone loved it. My youngest is 27. She kept rolling around on it. I had to pull her off. It was very funny.

Judy C

02/15/2022 - TX

Well you have heard it before, it's your website that's awful. The zoom pictures could be improved also so that the customer can really see what the nap looks like.


Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
See more product reviews

Katherine H - 12/18/2021

Bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. I did pay extra freight so he would have it by Christmas, but it didn’t make it in time.

Katherine H

12/18/2021

Excited for my son to get this for Christmas!


Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
See more product reviews

Angela C - 06/22/2021

Near perfect!

This comforter feels amazing! Would have rated it a 5 but so many hanging threads (that I had to cut….hoping the stitching holds up) kept me from doing that. Otherwise, it’s just what we wanted.

Angela C

06/22/2021 - SC

Everything was spot on. The only exception being the threading issue.


Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
See more product reviews

jean T - 01/29/2021

I so love this comforter. The softest i have ever seen


Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Velveteen Brown
See more product reviews

Pam L - 11/01/2020

Worth buying

So soft heavy beautiful

Pam L

11/01/2020

love the look


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022