comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray

Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
See more product reviews

Stacie D - 12/13/2023

They are Christmas gifts. I will let you know how the kids like them on Christmas

Stacie D

12/13/2023 - Co

Got them black friday deal so they were an excellent price. They are expensive with out it


Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
See more product reviews

Adéla Rutherford - 12/12/2023

Such a great buy. I love this blanket

Adéla Rutherford

12/12/2023 - WI

Very pleasant


Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
See more product reviews

Samantha D - 12/08/2023

Weighted blankets can calm

Got this for my Nephew, I just had to give it to him before Christmas. I set it up on his bed and he saw it after school, started to roll all over it (very furry on top and fuzzy under) and then got under and said it was so calming with the weight of blanket. His mom said he has been sleeping well.

Samantha D

12/08/2023 - Oregon

Website was easily to maneuver. Easily found something I thought I would like and something for my nephew also. Anyways everyone is pleased with their comainducer blankets. I got a very great deal since I signed up for emails.


Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
See more product reviews

Melissa J - 12/08/2023

This is the most amazing blanket ever!! I highly recommend it for my friends and family. I love it!!

Melissa J

12/08/2023 - Ok

It was an amazing experience with an awesome blanket


Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
See more product reviews

Chandra F - 12/08/2023

The comforter is heavier than I anticipated. I absolutely love our new comforter! Even the husband and dogs love it. So happy with this comforter and I will definitely buy from coma inducer again.

Chandra F

12/08/2023 - Montana

This is my first purchase and I could not be happier with the comforter and how fast it arrived.


Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chommie Weighted Coma Inducer Comforter - Are You Kidding - Frosted Navy Gray
See more product reviews

BW - 12/08/2023

Love these blankets

Absolutely love every Coma Inducer blanket we have and tell all our friends and family that they need to get one! Currently have 7 different blankets--all of them wonderful!

BW

12/08/2023

Love all of our Coma Inducers!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024