comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black

Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
See more product reviews

Natasha S - 12/08/2023

This comforter could not be any softer! It's like curling up in a cloud

Natasha S

12/08/2023

Ordering was easy and my product arrived on time


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
See more product reviews

Timothy F - 11/26/2023

Love it

So fluffy, just sheds worse then my dog and is hard to dry

Timothy F

11/26/2023

Wish you could specify while searching plush length


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
See more product reviews

Pamela M - 11/14/2023

Comfy

Love my comforter

Pamela M

11/14/2023

Love this product. Brought our king bed back so needed another one.


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
See more product reviews

Melonie S - 11/12/2023

It looks beautiful and feels great, but it sheds so bad. I look like a bear when I wake up from all the black fur on my skin and my sheets. I have a different type that I ordered from Coma Inducer, and that blanket doesn’t shed like this one. I haven’t yet, but I plan on contacting customer service to see if I can exchange for a different type. I will update the review based on my customer service experience.

Melonie S

11/12/2023 - Texas

I will contact customer service about this order. The shedding is so bad, and it makes the blanket unusable. The black fur is all over the room, and when you lay on it, it transfers to the skin, making you look like a black bear. I love everything about it but that. So because of that, the quality decreases making the price way off for this purchase. I want to exchange for a different type to see if it was this particular style. This is my second one, and the other is perfect with little to no shedding so far.


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Black
See more product reviews

Kirstie Z - 10/20/2023

Best sheets ever

Love my sheets

Kirstie Z

10/20/2023 - Alabama

Great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024