comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy

Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Melody N - 04/14/2022

Absolutely the best comforter ever. Extremely soft, great quality, I'll never buy a comforter from any where else

Melody N

04/14/2022 - Tx

Amazing quality products and easy to use site and return policy! Bought the chunky bunny and it was a little too thick/heavy for where we live so returning it and purchasing a lighter comforter but I'll miss this one, it's the softest thing I've ever felt! Definitely will be purchasing all my comforters from here forever.


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Alyson H - 03/26/2022

Super soft and comfy

Alyson H

03/26/2022 - AR

Easy to navigate.


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Ethan - 01/12/2022

Great comforter!

Ethan

01/12/2022 - Mo

Looks as pictured, was delivered a couple days after ordering, great product!


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Lane S - 01/01/2022

Product excellent, service not so much paid for 2-5 day delivery, did not happen.

Lane S

01/01/2022 - NV

Easy shopping, great website, but will wait for product to arrive, Follow up: Excellent product, bought a king size for my daughter she loved mine so much.


Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding Bare - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Samantha S - 12/15/2021

Glorious comforter - highly recommend

I am someone who is addicted to soft things. I am very particular and so it was hard for me to have faith and order something like this without feeling it first. I can tell you that it FEELS incredible. The one side is very soft with a jersey feel to it and the other side that looks like velour is heavenly. I run my hands on it all the time when I first get into bed. The overall weight is pretty light (which is good because I live in Florida) but it keeps me cozy and snuggly warm. It's also much larger than other blankets I've bought. Easily 6" wider which is nice. Highly recommend.

Samantha S

12/15/2021 - FL

The product seems great. The website was hard to navigate. Had to click on a dozen different links to get an idea of what was offered. Needs better searchable features. Should be able to restrict choices to the size or color or weight or feel. Would make it easier.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022